Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Thorough, knowledgeable, engaging
One doesn’t visit a periodontist for fun. These folks made me feel welcome and took time to make sure I understood what was going on with my teeth and what my options were.
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
Informative before crown elongation. Procedure was quick and fairly comfortable. Good post-op care explained. Positive experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had nothing but outstanding service at Biltmore Peridontics. Dr. Claiborne is very thorough and explains everything he does. He is an outstanding periodontist. The staff is phenomenal. They are professional, caring, and friendly. Outstanding group of people working in this office. I highly recommend Biltmore Periodontics. I highly recommend Biltmore Periodontics
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Dr. Claiborne is awesome. He explains thoroughly about the procedure. The staff are wonderful and make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Biltmore Periodontics.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, experienced, & professional.
Excellent.
R
1 month ago
Professional, interactive and from my perspective, technically proficient.
N
1 month ago
Professional and personal
I have been going to Biltmore Periodontist for 30 years! They are the best! Friendly concerned and professional. It is the nature of my teeth that I need to go often! If you need a trustworthy team this is an excellent choice!
E
2 months ago
Excellent patient care.
Welcoming experience. Dr Claiborne and staff were very attentive and informative.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I just had a tooth pulled. The staff was extremely friendly and put me to ease. A very painless experience. Dr. Claiborne is Great, this the second time I’ve been to him and would Differently recommend his Practice. The office worked around my schedule to be seen, even after hours. What a great experience!
T
2 months ago
Top-notch periodontics
I’ve been coming to this office for almost 3 years and they really care about tooth loss prevention. I really appreciate all of the staff for their attention to me as a patient in a way that feels personal. They want me to keep my teeth as long as possible just like I do !