Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent service from professionals
I have been a patient of Dr Claiborne for about ten years now. Dr Claiborne and his team have always been professional in their dealings with me. More than once, they have worked me in due to emergency situations, which I appreciate more than they will ever know. I highly recommend this practice. As a side note, they now offer Nitrous Oxide (laughing gas) as an option, which is awesome.
B
5 days ago
Excellence in care, knowledge, and staff
I am in the middle of a 3 tooth implant with Dr Jennifer Boyland. She is incredibly knowledgeable and is a superb periodontist. Recommend her and her staff highly.
L
1 week ago
Thorough and friendly
I’m always a little apprehensive about going to the periodontist because of the gum problems I’ve had in the past. My hygienist was very gentle and thorough, and she made sure I understood everything she explained. She gave me tips on how to improve my home care for my teeth. Dr. Claiborne was professional and helpful as always. I am choosing to see them every year in addition to my regular dental cleanings!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly cleaning
Excellent in every aspect.
R
3 weeks ago
Prompt impromptu visit with great care
I was sent to the periodontist by my regular dentist's office for a new growth on.my gum. Lucky to get a cancellation appointment the same morning, I went straight there. Instead of having to wait to come back for treatment, because I had already pre-medicated (for artificial joints), the periodontist was able to remove the growth immediately with a minimum of bleeding and discomfort. The staff was amazing at getting me the after care information and products that I needed.
E
3 weeks ago
Had a pleasant,comfortable,friendly,time with Staff and Doc Claiborne..He assured me we can improve my problem..I trust his assement..
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Had 2 extractions and prep for implants. Enjoyed talking to Morgan. Great job Dr. Claiborne!
A
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
Painless tooth extraction due to the outstanding work of Dr. Claiborne.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I had my teeth cleaning today, she was very gentle with me and very friendly. Thank you for a good experience.
J
2 months ago
Always appreciate Mavis's professionalism and care.