Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great Experience
The staff and doctor are very professional and fun to talk to. It is a very comfortable and friendly office to receive dental services.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, caring staff. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why. Throughout your cleaning or procedure they make sure you are not experiencing any discomfort. I have always had a good experience there.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and courteous staff
Today hi I had a root vamp done by Dr. Claiborne, I am one of those people that doesn’t like to go to the dentist and experience pain. So when I went in this morning I was very nervous.Dr. Claiborne explained everything that he was going to do and while he was doing it and made sure my comfort level was good and that my pain level was under control. The staff is very professional very courteous and very caring thank you.
D
3 weeks ago
Experienced & Professional Service
I appreciated the kind, professional staff. They were knowledgeable & took the time to answer my questions so that I understood my postoperative care.
L
3 weeks ago
very well satisfied all are professional and friendly only thing was the waiting room was too cold
D
1 month ago
Loved my experience!!
N
2 months ago
Very satisfied And great experience. They made my surgery go smooth and made sure I was comfortable
So satisfied and will recommend them to friends and family
K
2 months ago
I don't love sitting on a dental chair, poised for pain at any second, but since I must. I will go WILLINGLY because these folks are extreme professionals, always concerned for my comfort, and providing detailed care and observation of any changes.
W
2 months ago
Excellent experience, professional, and most of all caring for the patient. I would totally recommend.
E
2 months ago
Even after moving from Asheville I have continued to drive over 200 miles to come here Great care and staff top hygenist.