Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, highly recommend, great experience
Excellent patient care, friendly and welcoming office staff, Dr. Claiborne was wonderful, reassuring and highly qualified
L
3 weeks ago
So kind to take me when I had an emergency today. Have been going to Dr Claiborne for over 20 yrs. I love Dr Claiborne, his wife and staff. I highly recommend Dr Claiborne for your periodontal procedures.
J
1 month ago
Best experience possible!
I am a self proclamed dental scardy cat to the MAX!! I cannot say enough good things about Dr Claiborne and his super assistant Tammy!! I was so afraid, nervous and dreading this appointment. I was taken back quickly by Tammy who immediatly lowered my blood pressure by lots of points. She was so calming and so friendly and has a great scence of humor. Then I met Dr Claiborne he lowered my blood pressure even more. Engaged me in conversation made me so comfortable and I immediately trusted him. He took as much time as I needed to explain what is going on, what treatment is needed and the prognosis. Usually my hands are running sweat in these situations , not a DROP today. Had this been the kind of experience I had in Atlanta my mouth wouldn't be in the shape it's in. I HIGHLY recommened him and this office !! ESPECIALLY anyone having fear issues. I'm SO glad I went to see him. I'm actually looking forward to the treatment I need KNOWING that I will have a bright future of smiles. . Thank you Biltmore Periodontics!!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I had my teeth cleaned and Tammy is friendly and efficient. Really checked to see if there was any prossible problems. Like the staff, office people, and hygienist.
J
2 months ago
Thorough, knowledgeable, engaging
One doesn’t visit a periodontist for fun. These folks made me feel welcome and took time to make sure I understood what was going on with my teeth and what my options were.
J
2 months ago
Efficient and professional
Informative before crown elongation. Procedure was quick and fairly comfortable. Good post-op care explained. Positive experience.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had nothing but outstanding service at Biltmore Peridontics. Dr. Claiborne is very thorough and explains everything he does. He is an outstanding periodontist. The staff is phenomenal. They are professional, caring, and friendly. Outstanding group of people working in this office. I highly recommend Biltmore Periodontics. I highly recommend Biltmore Periodontics
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Dr. Claiborne is awesome. He explains thoroughly about the procedure. The staff are wonderful and make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Biltmore Periodontics.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, experienced, & professional.
Excellent.
R
3 months ago
Professional, interactive and from my perspective, technically proficient.