Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very professional and personable
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. Morgan, Tammy and Dr. Claiborne were very personable and professional. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable And made sure I understood what all the technical terms meant.
S
1 day ago
Very Friendly
This was my first and looks like of many to come for the next 9 month visits. Very friendly and explaining what I am going to go through for the next 9 months. Very quick next appointments. No 6 month waiting list.
M
1 week ago
High quality service professional
Very professional and very caring, great service.
E
1 week ago
Outstanding treatment
I have been a patient at Biltmore Periodontics for approximately fifteen years. I have always experienced prompt service, absolutely the best care and a courteous and friendly staff. I have received clear and concise instructions for post procedure care and Dr. Claiborne has always done exemplary work with no complications and very marginal discomfort afterward which he and his staff have always addressed with appropriate medication and home therapy. If you have any apprehension about periodontal care, I absolutely recommend this practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I had been dreading this appointment (initial visit). Staff made me feel at ease during the entire appointment. Very clear explanation of exam and treatment plan needed. Answered all questions to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend.
W
3 weeks ago
Top notch care!
Have never felt so comfortable and cared for in a medical office. I was delighted with every aspect of my visit, from the friendly attention of the staff to Dr. Claiborne’s highly professional treatment and personable manner. I left feeling very pleased and informed about my problem, looking forward to a positive resolution.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and professional services. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Pleasant, professional, good job
The entire staff was very pleasant. They made my visit as enjoyable as a visit to the periodontist can be.
L
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Very personable. I was welcomed politely by the office staff. Annette comforted my anxiety in a calming positive manner. Dr. Claiborne was knowledgeable in advising me the direction to turn with an honest approach. Unbelievably enjoyable.