Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent service and very nice staff !
Dr. Claiborne was so kind, professional and thorough in my 1st consultation this past week. I felt such confidence in his dental plan and expertise and a real feeling of hope that there is a solution that will work for my dental problems. I did not feel rushed in any way during my appointment and he was quick to get things scheduled and moving. Today I had an appointment with his wonderful hygienist that gave me the best of care and she also listened patiently to my concerns, I felt so at ease with her and I appreciated the wealth of knowledge she gave me in how to best take care of my teeth and gums going forward! I am so thankful I was referred to this office.
J
1 week ago
Fantastic
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My first time and was pleasantly surprised by the easy demeanor of the staff and Dr Claiborne. Extremely professional
M
1 week ago
High quality.
Biltmore Periodontics is the BEST! Dr. Claiborne has been my "go to guy" for over 25 years.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional and friendly staff
A
2 weeks ago
Very Pleasant Office
Dr Claiborne and his staff are great. Their office is very accommodating and great at what they do.
W
2 weeks ago
Port in a Storm
During a holiday week I had an unexpected emergency and my regular dentist was out if town leaving no backup information. Dr. Claiborne was willing to check out the problem and provide a temporary solution. His staff was so kind and friendly and Dr. Boylan was very professional and reassuring. There was also no charge. Should I ever need periodontal care in the future I would certainly select this practice and recommend it to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Extraction
I had an extraction of one tooth performed by Dr. Claiborne and his assistant. They were very knowledgeable and experienced. There was no pain and very little discomfort. I would definitely recommend this group.
B
3 weeks ago
Best of the best...
If you searched all over NC and surrounding states you might be able to find a periodontist as expert and dedicated as Dr Claiborne. You won’t find one who is better. Then you have the added bonus of a kind, caring and very professional staff, comfortable office and reasonable prices.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
The staff was kind and helpful and Dr. Boyland was excellent. She took the time to thoroughly explain my condition and the procedures required to repair it. Very excited to have found such a solid periodontist.