Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent Care
The doctors and staff at Biltmore Periodontics are professional, friendly and provide excellent dental service. The atmosphere is very relaxed and I am always comfortable asking questions. I am confident that I am in good hands should any major dental issues arise. I highly recommend them without hesitation.
D
2 days ago
Dr. Jennifer and Morgan her assistant are wonderful. What I had done was not easy but they always take good care of me!
E
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience!
Easy, gentle and painless procedure!! Staff was professional, kind and caring. Instructions were specific and easy to understand.
D
2 weeks ago
I love Gail my dental hygienist so much! She is very gentle but does a very thorough job. She explains everything she is doing to me. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Dr Claiborne is the best too. He explains everything and makes sure that you know what’s going on. He’s also funny. He always pats me on the head. LolDeanna
C
2 weeks ago
All around an excellent experience
Dr Boyland listened well and explained options and procedures clearly. She was prompt and efficient. She and her support team were all professional and kind.
B
3 weeks ago
Left laughing
For about 6 years I have visited Dentist and Periodontist offices more frequently than I cared. Had some great ones in Raleigh. Today I met and was treated by Dr Boyland. She and Morgan kept me smiling the whole visit! I look forward to years of visits and great oral health. THANKS
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Claiborne is the best at what he does. I value not only his technical expertise, but also his thoughtful recommendations. He takes whatever time is necessary to fully explore all options. His office staff are also to be commended on their friendliness and professionalism.
S
1 month ago
Very professional...
Its always a good experience.. Mavis is wonderful...so professional....Sara
R
1 month ago
I could not have been more impressed with Dr. Claiborne and his staff. Very competent, extremely friendly, and very concerned about the well-being of the patient. They took extra time to ensure my questions were answered and that I was comfortable during my treatment. Thanks to them I had a Five Star Plus experience, and would highly Dr. Claiborne and his team!
G
2 months ago
Very professional
Excellent service and quality care. Staff is most competent and caring.