Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Second visit. Both positive.
I felt like staff was taking all the necessary precautions for Covid. Staff was courteous and took time to answer all my questions. I felt they were thorough and good job. Overall good experience.
B
1 week ago
Had my teeth cleaned by a very competent and professional technician. I have had my teeth attended to by this practice for several years now and have always been completely satisfied. I would certainly recommend this practice to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Tammy cleaned my teeth and did a thorough, wonderful job! She explained what she was doing as she went along. She was gentle and very friendly. Dr. Claiborne was very friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Service
Very good service, and very professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Great
P
2 months ago
Excellent periodontal care with warm and concerned personnel.
My husband and I have been patients for over 20 years. We have found personnel to be knowledgeable and personable and genuinely interested in patients. We have received superior care here.
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Clairborne, and staff, for many years. I have always been treated professionally, politely, and kindly. Any of my concerns have been met with excellent advise, and dignity to my inquiry. I have been more than satisfied with the experience, and the outcome. I would highly recommend, without hesitation, Biltmore Periodontics
S
3 months ago
Pleasant Gum Surgery
Just returned from surgery, and surprised that I can be pleased with an experience in dental surgery. However everyone was very pleasant, and the staff made it very tolerable. Dr. Claiborne has incredible bedside manner, and Annette was very helpful.
S
4 months ago
Professional
Great
F
4 months ago
Very professional
We’ve been coming to this practice for a very long time- over 20 years. The folks are very professional but also very kind and compassionate. I would tell anyone to come to this practice.