Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
One more happy client.
Unlike so many doctors' offices, Biltmore Periodontics does not have you reading every magazine in the waiting room AFTER your allotted appointment time. Add this to their expert service, high skill levels, reasonable prices and it all makes for a pleasant, professional experience.
L
2 weeks ago
The most professional office
Dr Claiborne makes you feel like you are the most important patient and instills such comfort when undergoing periodontal routine. The office staff is friendly and professional. I am 100% pleased with my experience there
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
Excellent experience, top notch staff and dentist, I recommend them highly.
S
1 month ago
Very professional in a clean and comfortable environment
Was not given new patient paperwork on arriving as much as 50 minutes early. Staff was knowledgeable and kind.
J
1 month ago
Great service and knowledgeable staff
Dr. Claiborne has a first class periodontal service. He and his staff exceed my expectations.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Boyland was absolutely so gentle , and I was scared to death of going to any dentist, and she made me feel as ease. I almost feel asleep. Yes, indeed she has small little hands that work magic. Thank you Sr Boyland for giving me the very first good experience going to the dentist and have a deep cleaning as scaling, and wisdom teeth extraction. I felt absolutely nothing. I had to ask if she had already pulled it. You are amazing at what you do, and props of tonyour wonderful side kick, she helped me through the entire ordeal. Absolutely loved the experience. I will see you again very soon.
G
1 month ago
Excellence
Very professional office staff, Dentist was personable and exuded confidence, I did not have to wait long, and the proposed procedure was explained fully.
*
2 months ago
Dr Claiborne is the man!
👍
H
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, highly recommend, great experience
Excellent patient care, friendly and welcoming office staff, Dr. Claiborne was wonderful, reassuring and highly qualified
L
3 months ago
So kind to take me when I had an emergency today. Have been going to Dr Claiborne for over 20 yrs. I love Dr Claiborne, his wife and staff. I highly recommend Dr Claiborne for your periodontal procedures.