Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Staff is very professional. Dr. Claiborne carefully explains procedures.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Claiborne did a great job. He and his staff were professional yet friendly.
H
2 years ago
Simply the bedt
The practice is top notch,.. Dr Clairborne is the best! He is in a class by himself
G
2 years ago
Thorough and professional
Great staff, the doctor took time to explain options. Overall great care will recommend to friends and family.
D
2 years ago
Bill is the greatest
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Very good experience. Everyone was friendly. Dr Claiborne explained in detail everything I needed to know. I like him very much.
J
2 years ago
Very Happy Experience
Dr. Boyland performed a gum graft for me. I was referred there by my regular dentist for a consultation. They got me in quickly and I was very pleased with the facility (free coffee!), staff and professionals. They were very thorough, gave their recommendations and choices for treatment. They sent me an estimate for the surgery after I made my choices, explaining that anesthesia costs can vary. Dr. Boyland took the tissue for the graft from the middle layer, leaving the outer layer sutured over the site. This leads to faster healing and less discomfort. She said I would feel bad for 2 weeks, but it’s just over 1 week and I’m feeling pretty good! Their pre-surgery and after care instructions were very helpful and easy to understand. One more great reason to see Dr. Jennifer Boyland is she has small hands. This may not seem like much, but if you have a small mouth like I do, it’s a Godsend. There were no cuts at the corner of my mouth from being stretched too far. Overall, bruising was minimal, and the pain was bearable and relatively short lived. I chose IV sedation and only needed pain pills for a few days after I got home. I return for my follow up appointment in 1week. I expect all to be well
D
2 years ago
Excellent Dr Jennifer Boyland is unbelievable!! The entire staff was so kind and very professional !!
B
2 years ago
Excellent in every way!
K
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Claiborne and his staff are on top of my periodontal list! Called this morning with a sore molar and they worked me in the schedule. They have taken such great care off me for many years and treat me extremely well. I love Dr. C!!!