Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Professional
Always dependable and professional.
J
2 years ago
Great service! Been going to them for over 20 years. Best dentist and hygienists I've ever had.
D
2 years ago
Excellent dental work from a caring staff. I do not live in Asheville but choose to drive an extra 45 minutes to this office .
L
2 years ago
Fast, experienced and thorough!
The entire staff are very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely go back for another implant.
L
2 years ago
Fast, experienced and thorough!
The entire staff are very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely go back for another implant.
C
2 years ago
Friendly professional service
I have been a customer of Biltmore Periodontics since 1995 and have always had professional treatment at every appointment. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
S
2 years ago
The staff is extremely courteous, cheerful,friendly and made you feel very much at ease. Everything was explained thoroughly. The Dr. is very professional and personable. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
J
2 years ago
Quality & Care
I was nervous about my procedure. Dr. Claiborne chatted with me to put me at ease. Everyone from the front of the office to the back is always kind & caring. I really appreciate the quality of work and the care I received.
E
2 years ago
Quality personal attention.
I believe I started seeing Dr. Clairborne in the early eighties on fifth Ave in Hendersonville. He soon moved his office to Biltmore and I followed. I am now 81 and expect my teeth to last another 10 years. Everyone on the staff have always been very personable and efficient. I would highly recommend Biltmore Periodontics.
S
2 years ago
Very nice people and very knowlagable staff and doctors!
Loved my appointment and have full trust in them. And I will recommend them.