Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Claiborne and staff in back is 5 star
I have called this office twice to get. Info/ x- rays the first time I did not get anything . I had to get the other dentist to get the info. I'm on the phone now waiting on the front to get my chart , I'm still on hold 24 minutes later. I need x-rays sent to the endodontics there staff called Thursday and the Endonontics still has nothing. Staff is 5 star in the back , but I have no idea what is going on in front I spoked with two ladies the first time and got nothing. It's now 28 mins
Response from Biltmore Periodontics
Ms. Wilson, I am not sure you have the correct office. We do not have a patient by this name in our system. Please call if you have any questions or concerns, 828-274-9440.
D
2 years ago
Professional and Knowlegeable
The staff is great and very knowledgeable. They did an excellent job of explaining my procedure, and scheduled my next appointment in a timely fashion.
T
2 years ago
I had a good visit. Nice people here. Thank you.
P
2 years ago
Professional yet caring
Wonderful folks! Knowledgeable and kind. Have been a client for many years and will continue with this excellent periodontal group.
E
2 years ago
Very professional medical and office staff! They are attentive to the patient needs and explained clearly what they felt would be the best practices for my particular periodantial issues.
Very thorough and knowledgeable! The periodontist did a comprehensive exam and explained the treatment plan, as well as answered any questions or concerns that I had.
J
2 years ago
Excellent care
Dr. Claiborne is such a wonderful person as well as a very skilled craftsman in his field. One could not find any better.
K
2 years ago
All staff is quite polite and caring! Dr Boyland is extremely empathetic and careful esp with sensitive gums!
S
2 years ago
Amazing Experience, High Quality Care
Hands down the best experience I've ever had with any health care provider, bar none! I grow very nervous when I walk into a very expensive-looking dental office--my first fear is that I am about to get duped and overcharged for a bunch of unnecessary, overpriced procedures. Unfortunately, this seems to be a common issue among dental practitoners here in WNC. Quite to the contrary, Dr. Claiborne went above and beyond to offer me helpful advice and information to ensure that I wouldn't be a repeat customer needing further services. Dr. Claiborne is one of the most professional, intelligent, fair, and genuinely caring practitioners I've ever encountered, and his staff are clearly the best of the best. It is easy to see why he is able to attract and retain the best talent on his staff, some of whom have been there for 30+ years! He and his entire team are full of integrity, kindness, knowledge, and incredible warmth, and I enthusiastically encourage anyone seeking an expert in periodontal issues to see Dr. Claiborne.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service and work!
Dr.Boyland is a credit to the dental world. She did an amazing root amputation that went smooth as possible. She and her staff are exceptionally friendly..thoughtful....and considerit. I highly recommend their office for your pario needs! Al P
N
2 years ago
Would recommed to everone. Denise is so awesome and Mavis does a wonderful job. She is a very sweet person. I m thankful for their service.