Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Friendly professional service
I have been a customer of Biltmore Periodontics since 1995 and have always had professional treatment at every appointment. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
S
2 years ago
The staff is extremely courteous, cheerful,friendly and made you feel very much at ease. Everything was explained thoroughly. The Dr. is very professional and personable. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
J
2 years ago
Quality & Care
I was nervous about my procedure. Dr. Claiborne chatted with me to put me at ease. Everyone from the front of the office to the back is always kind & caring. I really appreciate the quality of work and the care I received.
E
2 years ago
Quality personal attention.
I believe I started seeing Dr. Clairborne in the early eighties on fifth Ave in Hendersonville. He soon moved his office to Biltmore and I followed. I am now 81 and expect my teeth to last another 10 years. Everyone on the staff have always been very personable and efficient. I would highly recommend Biltmore Periodontics.
S
2 years ago
Very nice people and very knowlagable staff and doctors!
Loved my appointment and have full trust in them. And I will recommend them.
R
2 years ago
First Visit
Entire staff was both helpful and friendly which is important to a first time patient. My first impression was that they were interested in me as a person as well as a patient. Dr. Claiborne quickly put me at ease with his friendly professional manner.
T
2 years ago
Love the Staff and treatment
Every one of the staff is top notch. Every hygienist I've had there does a great job. Dr. Claiborn gives me great confindence in every treatment for my teeth, two of which have advance perio disease. He is always trying to do whatever it takes to let me keep these premolars as long as possible. Also, the waiting room is very pleasant, well lit and comfortable. I have had to come in several times for emergency treatment due to pain, and I am treated as a priority when I have done so. Highest recommendation for Dr. Claiborne, his colleague dentist there, and his staff.
F
2 years ago
Fantastic dentist and personnel
Very honest and make u feel very much at home and confident . They fantastis
C
2 years ago
Thank you for my excellent "patient care".
I had a complex tooth extraction and bone grafting today and I would like to thank Dr. Claiborne and his excellent staff for their care, professionalism and the proceedures completed today. Thank you for taking such good care of me!!
G
2 years ago
Excellent! My appointment time was kept Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. I left feeling that my dental care was important My first visit to this office was 37 years ago!!