Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
All around an excellent experience
Dr Boyland listened well and explained options and procedures clearly. She was prompt and efficient. She and her support team were all professional and kind.
B
6 months ago
Left laughing
For about 6 years I have visited Dentist and Periodontist offices more frequently than I cared. Had some great ones in Raleigh. Today I met and was treated by Dr Boyland. She and Morgan kept me smiling the whole visit! I look forward to years of visits and great oral health. THANKS
J
6 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Claiborne is the best at what he does. I value not only his technical expertise, but also his thoughtful recommendations. He takes whatever time is necessary to fully explore all options. His office staff are also to be commended on their friendliness and professionalism.
S
6 months ago
Very professional...
Its always a good experience.. Mavis is wonderful...so professional....Sara
R
6 months ago
I could not have been more impressed with Dr. Claiborne and his staff. Very competent, extremely friendly, and very concerned about the well-being of the patient. They took extra time to ensure my questions were answered and that I was comfortable during my treatment. Thanks to them I had a Five Star Plus experience, and would highly Dr. Claiborne and his team!
G
7 months ago
Very professional
Excellent service and quality care. Staff is most competent and caring.
D
7 months ago
Very professional and personable
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. Morgan, Tammy and Dr. Claiborne were very personable and professional. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable And made sure I understood what all the technical terms meant.
S
7 months ago
Very Friendly
This was my first and looks like of many to come for the next 9 month visits. Very friendly and explaining what I am going to go through for the next 9 months. Very quick next appointments. No 6 month waiting list.
M
7 months ago
High quality service professional
Very professional and very caring, great service.
E
7 months ago
Outstanding treatment
I have been a patient at Biltmore Periodontics for approximately fifteen years. I have always experienced prompt service, absolutely the best care and a courteous and friendly staff. I have received clear and concise instructions for post procedure care and Dr. Claiborne has always done exemplary work with no complications and very marginal discomfort afterward which he and his staff have always addressed with appropriate medication and home therapy. If you have any apprehension about periodontal care, I absolutely recommend this practice.