Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Always a great experience
D
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had been dreading this appointment (initial visit). Staff made me feel at ease during the entire appointment. Very clear explanation of exam and treatment plan needed. Answered all questions to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend.
W
8 months ago
Top notch care!
Have never felt so comfortable and cared for in a medical office. I was delighted with every aspect of my visit, from the friendly attention of the staff to Dr. Claiborne’s highly professional treatment and personable manner. I left feeling very pleased and informed about my problem, looking forward to a positive resolution.
G
8 months ago
Excellent care and professional services. Highly recommend.
J
8 months ago
Pleasant, professional, good job
The entire staff was very pleasant. They made my visit as enjoyable as a visit to the periodontist can be.
L
8 months ago
Highly Recommend
Very personable. I was welcomed politely by the office staff. Annette comforted my anxiety in a calming positive manner. Dr. Claiborne was knowledgeable in advising me the direction to turn with an honest approach. Unbelievably enjoyable.
A
8 months ago
Overall recommendation for Dr. Claiborne
I am somewhat new to the area and have only been to see Dr. Claiborne twice but that said I must say I am already VERY impressed by the professionalism of the entire staff as well as Dr. Claiborne. He’s very thorough and takes time to explain everything that’s going on and needs to be done, and overall you realize pretty quickly that you’re in very good hands. I feel very comfortable in recommending him, and quite highly at that.
J
8 months ago
The little brush you gave me is not good enough otherwise everything is great.
J
9 months ago
Quality and service
You couldn’t ask for better quality work or kindness! The entire staff from the front desk to the dentist ... wonderful. Communicated everything crystal clear. Worked with my very difficult insurance, responded quickly to all my questions, got me in immediately when I needed it!
A
9 months ago
One more happy client.
Unlike so many doctors' offices, Biltmore Periodontics does not have you reading every magazine in the waiting room AFTER your allotted appointment time. Add this to their expert service, high skill levels, reasonable prices and it all makes for a pleasant, professional experience.