Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
High quality service
Friendly Doctors and staff. They go out of their way to show you that they care about their patients.
A
6 months ago
The professional staff at Biltmore Periodontics does a great job. I have been using their services for about thirty years and would highly recommend this office for any dental work. Dr. Claiborne is simply the best. My most recent procedure was a tooth extraction followed by a bone graft. I was in and out in less than an hour. So far the recovery is going well with pain medication managing the discomfort.
J
7 months ago
High quality service
The staff are personable and professional.
F
7 months ago
Great
M
7 months ago
Very professional services and staff.
Everyone was polite and helpful.f
W
7 months ago
Great people
You guys are great
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Claiborne was great. Staff was attentive and helpful. It was my first visit and I felt like I received first rate care. All my questions were answered.
R
8 months ago
Excellent service from professionals
I have been a patient of Dr Claiborne for about ten years now. Dr Claiborne and his team have always been professional in their dealings with me. More than once, they have worked me in due to emergency situations, which I appreciate more than they will ever know. I highly recommend this practice. As a side note, they now offer Nitrous Oxide (laughing gas) as an option, which is awesome.
B
8 months ago
Excellence in care, knowledge, and staff
I am in the middle of a 3 tooth implant with Dr Jennifer Boyland. She is incredibly knowledgeable and is a superb periodontist. Recommend her and her staff highly.
L
8 months ago
Thorough and friendly
I’m always a little apprehensive about going to the periodontist because of the gum problems I’ve had in the past. My hygienist was very gentle and thorough, and she made sure I understood everything she explained. She gave me tips on how to improve my home care for my teeth. Dr. Claiborne was professional and helpful as always. I am choosing to see them every year in addition to my regular dental cleanings!