Biltmore Periodontics

Dentist

15 Yorkshire St.

Ste. 301

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Why would anyone consider going to anyone else. This entire staff is the best in Asheville.
R
8 months ago
Comfortable and inviting.
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Thorough cleaning that I have done quarterly.
R
8 months ago
Satisfaction
Saw Dr Claiborne today for first time. I am a retired healthcare professional, and was impressed with his attempt to solve a complex problem. I would recommend him to my friends!
A
8 months ago
Efficient, On Time and Relatively Painless!
Needless to say I was apprehensive upon learning that I need an extraction of the root of a tooth as well as a bone graft and eventual implant. Dr Claiborne quickly put me at ease. The extraction seemed difficult as the root had a lot of decay and parts had turned to mush, but Dr Claiborne was so skilled I never felt any pain. I was sent home with written instructions for how to care for my bone graft, as well as given oral instructions from the assistant. I was told to expect swelling and perhaps bruising, but neither happened. Other than taking a few tylenol I did not need other pain medicines. I am completely pleased with the services I received and would not hesitate to go to Dr Claiborne again, although I am hoping I won't need to.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Care
The doctors and staff at Biltmore Periodontics are professional, friendly and provide excellent dental service. The atmosphere is very relaxed and I am always comfortable asking questions. I am confident that I am in good hands should any major dental issues arise. I highly recommend them without hesitation.
D
8 months ago
Dr. Jennifer and Morgan her assistant are wonderful. What I had done was not easy but they always take good care of me!
E
8 months ago
Very pleasant experience!
Easy, gentle and painless procedure!! Staff was professional, kind and caring. Instructions were specific and easy to understand.
D
9 months ago
I love Gail my dental hygienist so much! She is very gentle but does a very thorough job. She explains everything she is doing to me. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Dr Claiborne is the best too. He explains everything and makes sure that you know what’s going on. He’s also funny. He always pats me on the head. LolDeanna
C
9 months ago
All around an excellent experience
Dr Boyland listened well and explained options and procedures clearly. She was prompt and efficient. She and her support team were all professional and kind.