Bimbli Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

9920 Venice Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great Service
I never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly.
L
1 month ago
Had an excellent visit today....my Visit is always an excellent experience. Looking forward to my next appointment!
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Nice people, professional service (I’m saying this drugged after a visit with their anesthesia, so this could be a dream :b)...have been going for years and it is always a highlight.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Doctor George is definitely one of the few doctors I have met in which he truly cares about the clients’ needs. I had no dental insurance and he was super flexible in meeting my service financially compared to other experiences I have had. His staff were very welcoming and respectful. The dental office was super clean and presentable. Doctor George provided me with answers to all my questions without making me feel overwhelmed in any aspect. I would provide my business to this dental office again!
N
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and check up
I’ve been coming to Dr. Bimbli last 3-4 years now. Both George & Nikolin are nice and very professional. Office people and hygienist are friendly and nice too. Office is clean and feel very safe under this circumstances.
E
6 months ago
Professional
Very kind and helpful highly recommend
A
7 months ago
Enjoyable (as a dentist appt can be) and no judgement :)
I’d been meaning to find a new dentist for years, but I always feel like dentists and hygienists are SO judgmental, and the longer I waited the worse I new my teeth were and more scared I was to find a dentist (bad logic, I know). When Bimbli moved in down the street, I decided it was time. They were amazing. Dr. Bimbli walked me through everything he saw from the x-ray and what we needed to do to reverse 5 years without a cleaning, sans judgement and with good humor—even when I admitted I was really only there because I’m vein and was finally seeing brown spots on my teeth. Got a deep cleaning (brown spots gone!!!), booked a follow up for myself and an appointment for my husband, and my teeth feel amazing. They were also great with walking me through my dental benefits and costs before any procedures (since I clearly hadn’t used my dental insurance before...). 5 stars, 10/10 would recommend!
H
8 months ago
Smooth Dental Implant procedure
Nikolin Bimbli is an Excellent dentist. He has been working on my dental implant/ cavities needs. The first implant was done with no pain. After a year this tooth had improve my quality of mastication. The tooth was implanted with presicion so it does not interfere in my normal biting. I was nervous / skeptical the first time but because the whole experience with Dr Bimbli was so good then I decided to continue for the 2nd and 3rd implant. Dr Bimbli has also worked on my cavities/ root canals and crowns and never I was disappointed. I will highly recommend anybody to use him as your head dentist.
F
8 months ago
Dr. Bimbli is the best dentist ever. He is very professional and takes care of his patients. If I could, I would have given 10 stars to his service.
C
9 months ago
Once again I was treated like royalty
I love the Office girl (Elva) and Chair side assistant is sweet. Dr Nik Bimbli is the best! Kind! gentle and professional. Takes great care not to cause me any discomfort or pain. Listens to me and explains everything. Fits me in every time I call! I consider him a friend. I am so happy that he is my family Dentist! He is a very good Dentist! Cynthia Johnson