Bingham & Howarth Family Dentistry

Dentist

6565 S YALE

Suite 1100

Tulsa, OK 71436

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
High-quality service with heart
I absolutely love the dentists and staff ...caring, efficient and skilled.😊
T
4 months ago
Quick and responsive
I had a broken tooth fixed by Dr Bingham this morning and I'm super impressed. The reception was polite and easy, and Amanda and Dr Bingham did everything to make me feel comfortable and put me at ease.
L
4 months ago
Great as always
Teeth cleaning is thorough. Potential problems down the road were discussed and questions answered.
C
4 months ago
My appointments are always timely and professional. I suffer from dentist related anxiety and panic attacks and this practice has always been helpful and accommodating in regards to these issues. My hygienist is personable and gentle. My Dentist is informative and positive. I feel like I am in great care with any and all issues regarding my dental health.
D
4 months ago
All aspects from reception thru checkout excellent. Remainders are extemely useful
J
4 months ago
High quality service - could be more efficient
I always receive good services from Bingham & Howarth. However, I wish they would be more respectful of my time. After my cleaning, I waited in the chair quite a while for Dr. Bingham to come in and clear me. When he walked by the exam room for maybe the third time he said "oh are you waiting on me?. I didn't see my message." When I went to the front to check out, the two receptionists and a hygienist were having a personal conversation for several minutes while my hygienist and I stood there and waited. I finally gave up and turned to leave. Then the receptionist called out to me to COME BACK. I wish I had unlimited time to wait for appointments. However my time is limited and valuable also. As noted above I have always received excellent dental care from the dentist and hygienist. My review would be 5 stars based on level of care only.
M
4 months ago
This is a great office and the staff is wonderful and the doctors are very caring and knowledgeable.
W
4 months ago
Professional, accurate and friendly
C
5 months ago
My wife and I have been going to your office for many years. We remained with you because of the professional work that Jan does in cleaning our teeth every six months. She does a first class job and is certainly deserving of a raise when appropriate. We also are growing more comfortable with the new dentists. Five star rating!
S
5 months ago
Had a very pleasant experience, lovely office, and very friendly staff. My hygienist was the best ! Thank you!