Bingham & Howarth Family Dentistry

Dentist

6565 S YALE

Suite 1100

Tulsa, OK 71436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Recent Visit
It was a great visit. Excellent service and great staff.
J
1 week ago
GREAT, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY DENTAL SERVICE.
E
1 week ago
Great Treatment
The office staff scheduled the appointment in a prompt and friendly manner. Dr. Howarth and assistant were very friendly and professional in removing a painful tooth.Dr. Howarth explained the procedure and after care in easy to understand terms. This dental practice is highly recommended.
S
1 week ago
Great Dental Group
Seth, Kevin, Chris, and Celeste are so very professional and friendly that I wouldn't think about going anywhere else for my dental work. The office and operating/exam rooms are clean and modern. Good nap music too.
T
1 week ago
Carla was great as usual, friendly, courteous, professional and informative about what you need to concentrate on. Always a pleasure getting teeth cleaned by Carla and she is very thorough. The Dr was very friendly and courteous as well.
E
1 week ago
Great Experience
Kari was my dental hygienist. She was gentle, kind and friendly... and she made my teeth sparkle! All of the staff was welcoming and I am looking forward to my next appointment!
B
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Katie is a delight! All of the staff are friendly and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and friendly
Always a pleasant experience to see Katie. She is experienced, efficient, thorough and always upbeat. She puts you at ease and let's you know that you are the focus of her attention and your comfort is important to her. Dr. Bingham is very personable and puts you at ease right away.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The hygienists, dentists, and front staff are always helpful and kind. The hygienists I have had are gentle and make going to the dentist a breeze.
Q
1 month ago
My experience was great as usual Jan is the best Hygienist very kind, courteous, informative, timely