Binu Thomas, DDS

Dentist

9197 Greenback Ln

Suite C

Orangevale, CA 95662

Open Today By Appointment

binuthomasdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service
I started out with Dr Johnson and continue on with Dr. Thomas. So I have been going to the same office for at least 30+ years. Amazing staff, always professional and courteous. Excellent Service.
A
4 days ago
Awesome Service
It was the first time my son had a feeling filled. Dr. did amazing with keeping .him calm and talking to him making sure he was ok every step of the way.
H
5 days ago
I have been with Dr. Thomas since he took over from Dr. Johnson who retired, I always get quality, frendly, and prompt service.
Dr. Thomas and his staff have always been in the top, if Ihad the guts to try someone else i could really compare. However having used several dentists in the previous years ( over 25 years ago). only 2 stand out as spectacular dentists Dr. Thomas and Dr. Johnson. I shudder to think if I had to do some emergency dental some place out of town. Thank you Dr. Thomas for your caring skillful staff and your professional skills, I know I am in great hands.
K
3 weeks ago
Best office ever
My kids actually don't mind going to the dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Best office ever
Love Love Love everyone in this office. We hope we never ever have to go anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Service, as always.
I went into Dr. Thomas’s office today to have my dentures cleaned. The technician did a fantastic job and I am so appreciative. I told her that I won’t make her work so hard next time I come in. The entire office staff is so friendly and professional and what can I say about Dr. Thomas other than he is such a sweet man and totally caring and professional. I’m so grateful to have met him years ago.
G
1 month ago
As nice as a dental visit can be.
Let's be honest and say it, nobody wants to go to the dentist. After about 10 appointments I can honestly say that I don't worry about having to go to the dentist with Dr. Binu Thomas, his technicians and staff. I have never had any problems with their work and they are all very pleasant. Five star service.
G
1 month ago
As nice as a dental visit can be.
Let's be honest and say it, nobody wants to go to the dentist. After about 10 appointments I can honestly say that I don't worry about having to go to the dentist with Dr. Binu Thomas, his technicians and staff. I have never had any problems with their work and they are all very pleasant. Five star service.
G
1 month ago
As nice as a dental visit can be.
Let's be honest and say it, nobody wants to go to the dentist. After about 10 appointments I can honestly say that I don't worry about having to go to the dentist with Dr. Binu Thomas, his technicians and staff. I have never had any problems with their work and they are all very pleasant. Five star service.
G
1 month ago
As nice as a dental visit can be.
Let's be honest and say it, nobody wants to go to the dentist. After about 10 appointments I can honestly say that I don't worry about having to go to the dentist with Dr. Binu Thomas, his technicians and staff. I have never had any problems with their work and they are all very pleasant. Five star service.