Binu Thomas, DDS

Dentist

9197 Greenback Ln

Suite C

Orangevale, CA 95662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

binuthomasdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality
My last dentist missed a bunch of cavities, that were getting worse.I left this dentist for poor customer service..Just tried Binu Thomas because he was close to my house.Glad i did , they found all my problems and i am know getting them fixed. His assistant for procedures is very good also..I trust this Dentist .
J
1 month ago
Just like home
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas and his predecessor for many years. To still have most of my original teeth (even though the majority of them are capped) is a tribute to their profession and taking care of me.
K
1 month ago
High quality professional friendly service
As usual, I was treated in a friendly courteous manner. The dental hygienist was professional yet personable
E
1 month ago
Everything is wonderful.
T
1 month ago
Root canal
Thank you for making the experience as gentle as possible.
B
2 months ago
they are always concerned if I am doing okay
R
2 months ago
Visiting my Dentist
I must say that for the most part I don't mind my visit to the Dentist. From the moment you walk through the door, the staff provides a refreshing upturn to what could be a somber visit. Everyone is always friendly and professional in taking care of my needs. Dr. Thomas is always friendly and upbeat even as I joke that my upcoming crown is buying him a new set of golf clubs. Been a client for many years and will continue to try to maintain my teeth as well as possible.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Thomas and staff are the best. I would recommend this office to anyone.
G
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
it was my first time there today. I had an emergency situation. The doctor was so kind and knowledgeable and the staff was amazing. They helped me get through the procedure and I felt safe! I would highly recommend this place if you're looking for a reputable dentist! You are un good hands! Thank you Dr. Thomas and staff!
G
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
it was my first time there today. I had an emergency situation. The doctor was so kind and knowledgeable and the staff was amazing. They helped me get through the procedure and I felt safe! I would highly recommend this place if you're looking for a reputable dentist! You are un good hands! Thank you Dr. Thomas and staff!