Binu Thomas, DDS

Dentist

9197 Greenback Ln

Suite C

Orangevale, CA 95662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

binuthomasdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Why do you keep sending these to me? Being 71 and having traveled the world and Country while in the military if I were asked to design the model dental clinic/office, I'd simply yours as the model.
G
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional, Outstanding Customer Service, and Caring for people with Dental Phobia and Anxiety
Staff is always fiendly and professional. I suffer from Dental Phobia and Anxiety. Dr. Thomas and all of his staff have been so helpful and supportive of my condition. They are very caring and always make me feel comfortable to help me ease into my appointments. It's remarkable to know we still have doctors and staff that care, above and beyond, about their patients.
C
1 month ago
Appt. with Nicole for Dental Cleaning
I didn't actually see Dr. Thomas during my visit. I came in just to have my teeth cleaned. Nicole was great. She really did a great job for me and was very pleasant. I will go back to Nicole for my next cleaning. She was very thorough and I was fairly comfortable during the whole process.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding, as always.
S
2 months ago
I am very satisfied with Dr.Thomas and his staff. The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Thomas does great work in helping me to have a nice smile again!_
C
3 months ago
Excellent Treatment
Felt comfortable, welcomed, and put me at ease. Painless. Professional
K
3 months ago
November 7
Thank you again for revisiting a problem tooth, adjusting my mouth guard, and defining a plan for the future of an area deteriorating regardless of interventions. My family has benefited greatly from the modern technology used, the excellent artistic crowns and bridges, and the ability of the staff to work together. Thats probably second nature since they've been together for over a decade!
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Staff is always greeting me by name. Hygienist is very thorough at cleaning your teeth. Dr. Thomas is very friendly.
B
5 months ago
walk in the park
all concerned were extremely gracious and professional. Taking the time to explain the technology involved and the reason for certain types of treatment was assuring and kept me informed and comfortable.👍
K
5 months ago
Friendly professional service
Staff is always friendly - greeting you as you come in & saying goodby & wishing you a good day when you leave. Hygienist spends quite a lot of time with the cleaning which is important to me having a plaque issue. They are great at keeping you informed re your dental health & options