Binu Thomas, DDS

Dentist

9197 Greenback Ln

Suite C

Orangevale, CA 95662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

binuthomasdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I went to see Dr. Thomas today for two filings. I was introduced to the new laser dental tool. There was no need for the typical numbing shot. No pain and no numb lips. Very pleasant experience as always. A great Office
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
I’ve been going to Dr. Thomas and his team for years. They treat me like like an old friend. Professional, great service, and good laughs every time I visit. I know, it’s crazy that I actually enjoy going to the dentist and get so many laughs while I’m there. I’ve had everything from cleanings, an implant, and currently clear corrects. I definitely recommend!
R
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Great Service
Went in for a cleaning and was greeted by name as always. Everything done was explained prior to completing the procedure. I always feel that my needs are met and all my questions are answered.
R
3 months ago
High quality
My last dentist missed a bunch of cavities, that were getting worse.I left this dentist for poor customer service..Just tried Binu Thomas because he was close to my house.Glad i did , they found all my problems and i am know getting them fixed. His assistant for procedures is very good also..I trust this Dentist .
J
3 months ago
Just like home
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas and his predecessor for many years. To still have most of my original teeth (even though the majority of them are capped) is a tribute to their profession and taking care of me.
K
3 months ago
High quality professional friendly service
As usual, I was treated in a friendly courteous manner. The dental hygienist was professional yet personable
E
3 months ago
Everything is wonderful.
T
4 months ago
Root canal
Thank you for making the experience as gentle as possible.
B
4 months ago
they are always concerned if I am doing okay
R
4 months ago
Visiting my Dentist
I must say that for the most part I don't mind my visit to the Dentist. From the moment you walk through the door, the staff provides a refreshing upturn to what could be a somber visit. Everyone is always friendly and professional in taking care of my needs. Dr. Thomas is always friendly and upbeat even as I joke that my upcoming crown is buying him a new set of golf clubs. Been a client for many years and will continue to try to maintain my teeth as well as possible.