Binu Thomas, DDS

Dentist

9197 Greenback Ln

Suite C

Orangevale, CA 95662

Open Today By Appointment

binuthomasdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always a pleasure
Nicole is great I always love catching up with her.
R
2 weeks ago
Charming and professional staff
Everything went extremely smooth and staff was very knowledgeable.
S
3 weeks ago
A Wonderful Man and great Staff
Dr. Thomas is the sweetest man you are likely to ever meet. He is so caring and sensitive to his patients. His hygenics and administrative staff are so caring and they do a wonderful job every time I go into the office.
S
4 weeks ago
No better dentist or dental office exists!
Went in for my biannual hygiene appointment, Dr. Thomas noticed little chips in my two front teeth and he made time to fix them while I was there and they look great, match my other teeth perfectly.
T
1 month ago
Great Service
Friendly staff and great services! I had my teeth cleaned by Lori; she is always superb!
K
2 months ago
Great service
I just got a filling done with Dr. Thomas and RDA Anna this morning. The staff is always so friendly and helpful right from the moment you walk in the door. My cavity was in the very back of my mouth on the top, so it was quite a process. Anna and Dr. Thomas made sure that I was doing okay, gave me time to relax my jaw, and kept me up-to-date on what they were doing. I really appreciated talking to Anna, she made me feel at ease through the whole process and kept my mind off of my nervous feelings. I always get scared when they initially do the big needle to numb you, but it didn't even pinch this time - let alone hurt! I was very happy with my visit and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Thomas is great!
Up until about two years ago, I had seen the same dentist and hygienist my whole life. Therefore, you can imagine my hesitation to start with someone new. I wish I hadn't doubted Dr. Thomas at all because he and his whole team are wonderful! From Monica at reception, to Nicole who I have been with each visit... Friendly, informative, super relaxed and inviting. They are very efficient with cancellations and rescheduling as well. If in the Orangevale/Folsom/Fair Oaks area, I highly recommend Dr. Thomas.
G
3 months ago
Really trust and like Dr. Thomas. Everyone working are very friendly!!
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
It 's always great to see Nicole and have her clean my teeth. She's sweet, highly proficient, and not pushy. I like not being pushed into something I don't want. Her motto is the client is always right unless it's a matter of health.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist!
I only had my teeth cleaned this time, but it's always a great experience with Nichole at Dr Thomas's office! I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. 😁