Binu Thomas, DDS

Dentist

9197 Greenback Ln

Suite C

Orangevale, CA 95662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

binuthomasdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Best Dentist In Ca
I just found Dr. Thomas after so many years of poor experiences, i made an appointment and had a deep cleaning, i was terrified until the Dr and the staff came in. They were calming, funny, and full of relaxing kind stories. Shortly after i went back in to have a crown replaced. They worked on me in the new office with massage chairs (helps GREATLY) And in no time i was out with zero pain or discomfort. The reminders for your follow up appointments are wonderful. I can honeatly say after 40 years this is by far the Best experience i have ever had! Looking forward to my next filling :)
M
6 months ago
I went to see Dr. Thomas today for two filings. I was introduced to the new laser dental tool. There was no need for the typical numbing shot. No pain and no numb lips. Very pleasant experience as always. A great Office
L
7 months ago
Best Dentist!
I’ve been going to Dr. Thomas and his team for years. They treat me like like an old friend. Professional, great service, and good laughs every time I visit. I know, it’s crazy that I actually enjoy going to the dentist and get so many laughs while I’m there. I’ve had everything from cleanings, an implant, and currently clear corrects. I definitely recommend!
R
7 months ago
Very Friendly and Great Service
Went in for a cleaning and was greeted by name as always. Everything done was explained prior to completing the procedure. I always feel that my needs are met and all my questions are answered.
R
9 months ago
High quality
My last dentist missed a bunch of cavities, that were getting worse.I left this dentist for poor customer service..Just tried Binu Thomas because he was close to my house.Glad i did , they found all my problems and i am know getting them fixed. His assistant for procedures is very good also..I trust this Dentist .
J
9 months ago
Just like home
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas and his predecessor for many years. To still have most of my original teeth (even though the majority of them are capped) is a tribute to their profession and taking care of me.
K
9 months ago
High quality professional friendly service
As usual, I was treated in a friendly courteous manner. The dental hygienist was professional yet personable
E
9 months ago
Everything is wonderful.
T
9 months ago
Root canal
Thank you for making the experience as gentle as possible.
B
10 months ago
they are always concerned if I am doing okay