Binu Thomas, DDS

Dentist

9197 Greenback Ln

Suite C

Orangevale, CA 95662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

binuthomasdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
As always, I received high quality service. The staff was professional and friendly.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
It was good to go back to Dr Thomas after the Covid19 shut down. I love this office and really appreciate everyone that works there. I highly recommend Dr Thomas to anyone looking for a great and honest Dentist
J
4 weeks ago
Long term customer
I've been a long time patient and customer of Dr. Thomas and I feel I am getting the best care that is possible, not only the skill and thoroughness of treatment but genuine interest in my dental health. My treatment this last visit was for tooth cleaning but I have had root canals and caps and my evaluation is the same, the best treatment there is.
K
2 months ago
Have come to this for to many years to count Dr. Thomas is a great dentist and very fair and caring to his patients! I recommend him highly!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great dental service and staff. The office is comfortable and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Thomas has a great chareside manner!
We all appreciate good service. When a dentist and his team go above and beyond, that is magnificent! The office was clean and they are using the new dental protocols to keep us safe. The procedure was efficient and performed with care. It is my pleasure to be a reference for Binu Thomas, DDS. Respectfully, John A. Swain, CFP, CEBS Health Insurance Specialist
J
2 months ago
Very excellent service.
Dr. Binu is exceptionally talented and communicates very well. Went in for a cracked tooth and he took the time to go over each option to get it fixed. He took care of my immediate needs and got me back to feeling better. I will be back in a couple weeks to take permanently fix the issue.
J
4 months ago
Replace a crown
Unfortunately Dr. Thomas found a mess under an old crown but I'm all fixed now! Thanks for patiently taking the extra time and care.
W
4 months ago
Professional
Dr Thomas is methodical and precise. He has always done quality work and it can be seen when he takes the time to consider the implications of what he is doing; and he clearly communicates to patients (at least to me anyway). His staff is also professional, and I must add stable: it is nice to always see the same faces! Thank you Dr Thomas, Anna, Lori, Jessica, Monica, and the rest of the team!!
R
5 months ago
Blind Sided
My wife and I started seeing Binu Thomas, DDS because our last dentist went over our insurance coverages a couple of years ago. I have three dental insurances and at the end of 2019 I was told that I still had plenty of coverage left for a crown replacement. I told the representative in the office that I could wait a couple of months if I was pushing my maximus. I was reassured that I was fine. However, I just received a bill in February , 2020 claiming that I now owed around $300. I contacted the office and talked with a representative named Missy who told me that the procedure was just a quote. I reminded her that we began using their office because of the same problem. She remember and, once again, told me that it was just a quote and that I still owed the money. I canceled any scheduled appointments and am looking for a new dentist. I was shocked by the apparent profit over patient care. Especially since I had a verbal agreement and was told that I was covered.