Binu Thomas, DDS

Dentist

9197 Greenback Ln

Suite C

Orangevale, CA 95662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

binuthomasdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great Dentist Office
Your Entire Staff are very friendly, competent and professional. Always so accommodating. Thank you.
M
4 days ago
Excellent work! Fast, easy and convenient.
Excellent work! Fast, easy and convenient.
M
3 weeks ago
Great environment
Love all the help I get there. People are so nice and professional and really caring. The level of help is good and explain what they are doing. Iā€™m a big sissy when it comes to dental work and it as nice to have a caring staff and Dr Thomas set me at ease.
D
4 weeks ago
HONEST AS THE DAY IS LONG
This is important to me because a lot of professionals recommend expensive work that is not necessary. He makes appropriate recommendations and has a terrific manor about him. Love his staff too! Very nice and accommodating with scheduling. I highly recommend and have done so to several friends.
B
1 month ago
šŸ‘
C
2 months ago
You guys are the best thanks so much
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a crown preparation this morning and it's 12 hours later and I have had no pain at all. I have a low tolerance for pain, so that's saying a lot. From the beginning to the end of my appointment today, and actually every visit I have had at this office, the quality of care is superior. They always ask if I have any questions about what they are doing and if what they are doing is causing any pain. I've been coming to this office (Dr. Johnson and now Dr. Thomas) for over 25 years and I truly appreciate the staff here for they know what they are doing and how to treat patients!
H
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Thomas was and is a genuine professional with high standards. I have been using him since he bought the Pratice from Dr. Johnson on his retirement. Top quality work, a high quality staff that really has your safety and comfort in mind. Just had crown prep done virtually painless. I asked some questions about type of pain control drugs and he offered a complete explination and did not traeat me as if I were a dummy gave me explinations I could understand with specific guidelines he follows. Great conversation. Then while waiting for temp crown to cure I asked about the dental drill bits he showed me the set of bits and how they differ and the uses for them. Another very interesting conversation. Thank you Dr. Thomas. By the way the Temp Crown fits great a very nice job by the RDA.
G
3 months ago
Great Dental office.
Nicole has "beautiful eyes" (That is all ever see of her). I'm a big baby when it comes to dental cleaning or dental work! I'm always impressed how nice and professional the staff is!
S
3 months ago
I am very satisfied with Dr. Thomas and his staff. I would recommend his practice to my friends and family.