Binu Thomas, DDS

Dentist

9197 Greenback Ln

Suite C

Orangevale, CA 95662

Open Today By Appointment

binuthomasdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Always the best staff experience at making you feel as comfortable as possible in a dental office! Nobody likes going to the dentist and the staff is fully aware of it. But they do everything possible to help you feel comfortable. Dr. Thomas is the best. He listens and explains what he feels will be the best treatment for you, keeping in mind the cost and long term outcome.
M
1 month ago
excellent dental team
pleasant and professional
E
1 month ago
A very friendly caring dental office.
J
1 month ago
excellent dental care
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Lorie who as always does an excellent job of cleaning.
M
1 month ago
Ethical with an Amazing staff!
The office of Dr. Binu Thomas employs the most amazing staff who make you feel comfortable the minute you walk in. They are both professional and personable and you can feel the culture of ‘family’ this office has created. Dr. Thomas is always jovial and explains the treatment needed and when it’s needed. His focus is on the Patient’s health NOT his financial gain. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Thomas is amazing.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist and team
I've been to many dentists over the years, and Dr. Thomas and team are the very best I've ever been to. I'm so grateful to have found them.
S
2 months ago
The Gals at Reception Desk are always friendly/inviting. I've been visiting Nichole for probably 20 yrs.......use to go on my lunch hour from Aerojet. (Retired 18 yrs now). I told her today - people would not believe me - if I told them " it is always a pleasure to visit Nichole" -- - her gentleness/excellent cleaning are valued by me.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I started out with Dr Johnson and continue on with Dr. Thomas. So I have been going to the same office for at least 30+ years. Amazing staff, always professional and courteous. Excellent Service.
A
2 months ago
Awesome Service
It was the first time my son had a feeling filled. Dr. did amazing with keeping .him calm and talking to him making sure he was ok every step of the way.