Binu Thomas, DDS

Dentist

9197 Greenback Ln

Suite C

Orangevale, CA 95662

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

binuthomasdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Visiting my Dentist
I must say that for the most part I don't mind my visit to the Dentist. From the moment you walk through the door, the staff provides a refreshing upturn to what could be a somber visit. Everyone is always friendly and professional in taking care of my needs. Dr. Thomas is always friendly and upbeat even as I joke that my upcoming crown is buying him a new set of golf clubs. Been a client for many years and will continue to try to maintain my teeth as well as possible.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Thomas and staff are the best. I would recommend this office to anyone.
G
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
it was my first time there today. I had an emergency situation. The doctor was so kind and knowledgeable and the staff was amazing. They helped me get through the procedure and I felt safe! I would highly recommend this place if you're looking for a reputable dentist! You are un good hands! Thank you Dr. Thomas and staff!
G
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
it was my first time there today. I had an emergency situation. The doctor was so kind and knowledgeable and the staff was amazing. They helped me get through the procedure and I felt safe! I would highly recommend this place if you're looking for a reputable dentist! You are un good hands! Thank you Dr. Thomas and staff!
L
1 month ago
Compassionate care
Dr. Thomas, and his entire office, were very quick to get me in when I developed a severe toothache. The doctor called in pain meds and antibiotics, on the weekend, even though he was out of town. I never heard a complaint from anyone, only concern for my wellbeing.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Always the best staff experience at making you feel as comfortable as possible in a dental office! Nobody likes going to the dentist and the staff is fully aware of it. But they do everything possible to help you feel comfortable. Dr. Thomas is the best. He listens and explains what he feels will be the best treatment for you, keeping in mind the cost and long term outcome.
M
3 months ago
excellent dental team
pleasant and professional
E
3 months ago
A very friendly caring dental office.
J
3 months ago
excellent dental care
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Lorie who as always does an excellent job of cleaning.
M
3 months ago
Ethical with an Amazing staff!
The office of Dr. Binu Thomas employs the most amazing staff who make you feel comfortable the minute you walk in. They are both professional and personable and you can feel the culture of ‘family’ this office has created. Dr. Thomas is always jovial and explains the treatment needed and when it’s needed. His focus is on the Patient’s health NOT his financial gain. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.