BioDental Healing

Dentist

1000 Newbury Rd.

Ste. 225

Newbury Park, CA 91320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biodentalhealing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
thank you Dr. VillaReal and your fabulous staff for providing a stress free, pain free, relaxed dental experience! You and your staff understand trauma and anxiety and are sensitive and gentle. I appreciate how well everyone explains what is happening and I always feel encouraged when I have finished a visit! The office is beautiful and the atmosphere is calm and lovely!
R
6 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr. David is awesome and by far the best dentist I've been to. On top of that, he happens to be an extremely nice person and always puts me at ease. I've had several partial crowns done with with him and trust him to keep my teeth and mouth in tip top shape. I've also had cavitation surgery done on 4 teeth and Dr. David did a fantastic job. 2 days after surgery I was already feeling better cognitively which only improved from there. Its a relief to be in such good and capable hands. Definitely worth the long drive for me.
M
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
I appreciate the quiet atmosphere in the office.Creating a soothing background for treatment is very enjoyable. The staff is professional and loving. A nice combination. I appreciate Dr. David for setting the tone.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing Gentle Kind!❤️🙏❤️
We brought our 13 yr old daughter in this morning...everyone in the office was beyond kind and gentle. Love the environment with a fountain, crystals & salt lamps everywhere which help relieve our anxiety. Love Dr. David his smile and kindness!
D
1 month ago
Promp service explained things so I fully undertstood
C
2 months ago
My first visit...a great experience!
I learned a lot with my first visit to Dr. Villarreal. I really appreciated the wealth of knowledge that he and his staff shared with me. The atmosphere is warm and caring, the technology is "cutting-edge", and the goal is to protect, maintain, and heal the body in harmony with nature. I know I am in good hands!
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, conscientious & efficient staff
The staff at biodental healing is always on top of everything, efficiently and thoroughly and with a smile. Dr. Villarreal is tops in the holistic dentistry field, you will find no one better than him. I always seek the natural route in any kind of healthcare, and can say with complete confidence that you will receive excellent care at this office.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional Team!
I absolutely love Bio Healing! David and his team are incredible! They offer so much love, care and support along with knowledgeable and holistic care. Their vision and practices supports the body's natural healing ability. I would highly recommend them and always look forward to my visits. I always leave their office feeling AMAZING and full of love.
D
4 months ago
Everything about my visit was wonderful.
Dr. David's office is beautiful & serene - very relaxing, calm atmosphere. Staff are all friendly and professional. Dr. David explained in great detail what's going on with my teeth and what he recommends. I wish I had known about Dr. David years ago, my teeth wouldn't be in the shape they're now in... I'm so impressed with everything, Dr. David's staff and Dr. David are the best!
M
4 months ago
Long time happy client
I always appreciate the care I receive from Dr. David Villarreal and everyone at BioDental Healing Center, that's why I drive almost 2 hours and have been a patient for many years.