BioDental Healing

Dentist

1000 Newbury Rd.

Ste. 250

Newbury Park, CA 91320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
staff, professional and
Always a pleasure to see the Bio Dental Healing staff. Highly recommend Dr Villarreal and his wealth of knowledge !
O
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to
I love BioDental Healing! The environment is amazing: clean, water and tea, crystals etc... The staff is extremely friendly and it is a true joy going to the dentist! I could not recommend this place enough! Dr. David Villarreal is very friendly and cares about what he is doing, love this dentist!
R
5 months ago
Best dental experience of my life by far!
From a man who has had over 30 years of negative experiences with dentists and dreaded going to the dentist office with great resistance I just experienced a level of excellence, care and comfort that I honestly didn't think existed. I had to have two bridges in the front redone and was stressed with having this being the third time and concerned there wouldn't be enough tooth remaining to do it. Dr. David assured me it would all go well as he was the one who told me it needed to be done because of decay under one of the crowns that Luz, his hygienist discovered during a recent cleaning. I'm deeply grateful to Dr. David for encouraging me to get this taken care of NOW as there was decay under four of the crowns. I'm just going to say it. Dr. Villareal is the Michael Jordan of dentists! Seriously. As for the staff they are all exceptional from Lucy at the front desk to their top level hygienist, Luz, to Dr. Villareal's assistant, Lupe. My deepest appreciation extends to all of them. I am telling all my friends, family and colleagues to go to Dr. David's office and have the best dentist of their life too. I say this because I hear many friends and colleagues sharing the dread I had. I know they're fears and anxieties will end and they'll have the best dental care and quality of their lives.
G
5 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly too!
I’m almost 42 years old and Dr. David Villarreal is the most competent, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly dentist I’ve ever been to. He made me feel very comfortable and like I am going to be very well taken care of from here on out. Thank you so much!
D
5 months ago
First Class & Five Star; You're the best!
Everyone was very professional, kind, caring, with exceptional attention to detail. Outstanding care for your patient before, during and after the procedure, including clear explanations and calls from the doctors. Thank you for your 5% discount for the clergy. I also sincerely appreciate the follow-up appointment. Thank you and may God bless you abundantly for your assistance.
T
6 months ago
i actually look forward to going to the Dentist
Great Staff, personable, fun and talented
A
7 months ago
Excellent care
I was so nervous getting my teeth extracted. It was a very hard decision to remove old root canals and once I decided to go through with it, i knew I was making the right choice for my health. Everyone at the office was so friendly from the moment I walked in. They went over the whole procedure step by step and what to expect. I finally relaxed once I knew I was In great hands. This office is a sweet little gem and am thrilled to have found them. Dr Villarreal is a good as it gets!!
D
7 months ago
The best in every way
I always enjoy going to Dr. Villarreal's office for his dental services. He and his staff are genuinely kind, warm, and professional. I have complete faith and trust in Dr. Villarreal's abilities. His knowledge and experience in holistic dentistry are reflected in his confidence and skills. It is rare for me to find a doctor in any field that I completely trust and will refer without hesitation. Extremely like-able, he and his staff make me feel like family. His products are great also!
D
7 months ago
Excellent dentist.
Very gentle, wonderful personality, you really feel like he cares about his patient and I love his holistic approach. I highly recommend Dr. Villarreal. My dad was my dentist until he passed away, so I know about having a loving, caring dentist. Dr. Villarreal more than lived up to my very high expectations!
A
7 months ago
What a great Dental Experience
I drive 35-40 minutes to go her because Dr. Villarreal is so good, everyone is friendly and caring. The best!