BioDental Healing

Dentist

1000 Newbury Rd.

Ste. 250

Newbury Park, CA 91320

Open Today By Appointment

biodentalhealing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great experience!
Very soothing office vibe and the staff was great. Dr. David was friendly, compassionate and has a healing energy about him. I had my teeth x-rayed and cleaned and it was painless! That was a first! I am very pleased to have found such an aware and educated dental experience. Highly recommend!!!
A
2 months ago
Polite people
Always say great to C. U and I reasearched for the best dentist and drive 100 miles just to no I will get good dental care
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience with Dr Villarreal
We have been patients of Dr V for a while now and every time we go in we are blown away by the kindness of his staff and the time and attention he gives to each one of us. His honesty and desire to treat each individual with the least invasive and holistic approach is what keeps us coming back. So thankful to have finally found a dentist we COMPLETELY trust.
R
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I was there for a dental check up and have never had so many pictures taken of my mouth at any other dentist. I feel Dr. Villareal is ready to assess my dental health with all of this specific information. He gave good recommendations for a dental plan to improve my dental health. My wife also had oral surgery a month ago, and although it was major, she is recovering nicely and quickly with Dr. Villareal's skills and knowledge of how the body heals itself. I would highly recommend this office and the doctor for all your dental health needs.
M
2 months ago
Everything I expected and more...
I’m cheating,in part, I’m going to copy and paste another reveiwer’s comments because the description was so apt. Here goes: “I am a holistic practitioner and I have entrusted my dental care to Dr. Villareal, a bio dentist, for many years now-I am truly aware how important and amazing and ALIVE our teeth are and dentists that are not bio dentists are not able to care for teeth in a manner that is healthy for the whole being. Dr. Villareal uses products and tools and machines that are compatible with the human body, and besides that, He is a sweet and caring and educated person. His staff is super professional but kind and helpful too! I feel very welcomed every time I step into the office and call them on the phone..I have recommended Dr. Villareal to all my friends and family and will continue to recommend him and his office. Teeth and their health affect our entire being...we should take their care seriously and only engage with dentists that go beyond the traditional protocol for dentistry. Thank you Dr. V for your mazing care!!!” NOW FOR MY THOUGHTS. I can’t express enough how refreshing it is to meet a practitioner who understands that whole heath is a complex and subtle, dynamic process. I am brand new to his practice but I must say, I am relieved to have found someone who has been aware, educated about, and practicing an holistic approach to dentistry since the early 90’s. He is clearly passionate about his understanding and application of dentistry to the human body. He is aware that everything we do to our bodies effects our quality of life and long term health. I would highly recommend him. He’s a smart, kind, and professional man. His staff is efficient, professional, polite, and friendly. Great office!
A
3 months ago
Fabulous! Thank you
Very happy with the quality of healthcare
T
3 months ago
Absolutely professional, competent, friendly and caring. Awareness of holistic practices a major benefit. Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Highest quality. Whole body, whole person treatment, not just a tooth
I am a holistic practitioner and I am very happy with the doctor's and staff's view on whole health Very friendly and gentle with children I highly recommend them
S
3 months ago
Superior dentistry!
Dr. Villareal is the most knowledgeable, thorough, and professional dentist I have seen. He and his staff discussed every aspect of care in great detail. His honesty and compassion inspired my trust and confidence.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care, very thorough and thoughtful.