BioDental Healing

Dentist

1000 Newbury Rd.

Ste. 250

Newbury Park, CA 91320

Open Today By Appointment

biodentalhealing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
i actually look forward to going to the Dentist
Great Staff, personable, fun and talented
A
1 month ago
Excellent care
I was so nervous getting my teeth extracted. It was a very hard decision to remove old root canals and once I decided to go through with it, i knew I was making the right choice for my health. Everyone at the office was so friendly from the moment I walked in. They went over the whole procedure step by step and what to expect. I finally relaxed once I knew I was In great hands. This office is a sweet little gem and am thrilled to have found them. Dr Villarreal is a good as it gets!!
D
1 month ago
The best in every way
I always enjoy going to Dr. Villarreal's office for his dental services. He and his staff are genuinely kind, warm, and professional. I have complete faith and trust in Dr. Villarreal's abilities. His knowledge and experience in holistic dentistry are reflected in his confidence and skills. It is rare for me to find a doctor in any field that I completely trust and will refer without hesitation. Extremely like-able, he and his staff make me feel like family. His products are great also!
D
1 month ago
Excellent dentist.
Very gentle, wonderful personality, you really feel like he cares about his patient and I love his holistic approach. I highly recommend Dr. Villarreal. My dad was my dentist until he passed away, so I know about having a loving, caring dentist. Dr. Villarreal more than lived up to my very high expectations!
A
1 month ago
What a great Dental Experience
I drive 35-40 minutes to go her because Dr. Villarreal is so good, everyone is friendly and caring. The best!
L
2 months ago
All good but a bit expensive for just cleaning
Everyone was nice and professional. Just a bit expensive for cleaning only. Good thing I didn’t do the check up too!
D
2 months ago
Would travel for hours to see Dr Villarreal
Long time patient 20+ years, will follow this Doc anywhere. Professional, expert, bio-healthy practice. Fantastic staff, friendly and caring.
L
2 months ago
Top Notch!
I live almost 60 miles away from Dr. Villareal’s Office. However it’s absolutely worth the drive to find a great biological dentist. He is definitely that and his office is great. Appointments are on time. He is thorough and thoughtful and very genuinely engaged with his patients and provides great care.
S
3 months ago
Very helpfull
Love the non conventional natural approch
H
3 months ago
Great experience!
Very soothing office vibe and the staff was great. Dr. David was friendly, compassionate and has a healing energy about him. I had my teeth x-rayed and cleaned and it was painless! That was a first! I am very pleased to have found such an aware and educated dental experience. Highly recommend!!!