Biotic Breath - Westminster

Dentist

7970 Sheridan Blvd

3rd Floor

Arvada, CO 80003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalhealthcolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
All went well. Can't be better.
R
2 months ago
Delighted
I was very pleased on my first visit. I am a veteran of dental work and found the office professional and very concerned about my welfare. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Based on our conversations, I have complete confidence in the staff.
M
3 months ago
Biotic Breath is at the cutting edge of dentistry.
My experience was very positive. The staff is always knowledgeable and thorough. I had neglected my teeth for far too long, resulting in some permanent damage. That will never happen again. On Carolyn's recommendation, I've been using hydrogen peroxide after brushing and taking oral probiotics. I've never heard other dentists talk about these subjects. Biotic Breath will have my business for the duration and I constantly recommend them to anyone looking for dental services.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Carolyn is the best! With all the issues I have with my I was very apprehensive to go in today. Carolyn made me feel comfortable and confident. Thank you
J
4 months ago
Unprofessional
I was very disappointed with this office. The receptionist was unprofessional. She took a long personal call at the desk while I was waiting. Then when I asked her to check whether a service was covered on my insurance, she was obviously annoyed and expressed that annoyance loudly while making the call and speaking with the insurance representative. Also, I was surprised that the actual doctor did not see me at all. The hygienist performed the cleaning, which I was expecting, but usually the dentist then comes to check on things after the hygienist is done; especially at a new patient visit. The doctor was not even in the office. I was also disappointed with the hygienist. She had not reviewed my records prior to the visit and only briefly glanced at them before the cleaning. So carelessly in face that she reported the charting incorrectly when comparing it to today's visit. She did not explain what she was doing throughout the cleaning and was rather rough with the scaling. I was not impressed, and I will not be returning to this office.
R
4 months ago
The dental appointment couldn't of gone any better!
My experiences coming here has been positive and stress free. I like the staff and it's obvious that they like me. It also helps if you take care of your teeth between visits to this office lol.
E
4 months ago
Everyone was very polite, friendly and professional. Most people do not like to go to a dentist, but my experience was very comfortable and because I have been very faithful following the Dr.'s suggestions I had a clean slate. Thank you, Eileene
I
5 months ago
The staff were highly professional, friendly and put me at ease. This was my first appointment at this dental office. I initially had cleaning and assessment of further treatment which I need. I have every confidence going forward, and trust in these good people.
D
5 months ago
They (as always) did a really good job. I think I screwed up and came in a week late and they still got me in.
M
7 months ago
Patient kindness
Everyone was kind. Especially The lady at the receptionist desk Leona was very nice and even gave me a referral to get my wisdom teeth pulled. The lady who cleaned my teeth was very gentle considering I'm terrified of needles but didn't tell her.