Biotic Breath - Westminster

Dentist

7970 Sheridan Blvd

3rd Floor

Arvada, CO 80003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring and Gentle
Great experience with Dr. Chris, Patrick and Carolyn. I had an emergency and they were able to see me same day. Dr. Chris was caring, took time to listen and provided honest feedback to my questions about my procedure, which I appreciated. His work was very gentle and painless. His staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Overall great experience.
S
5 months ago
Avoid
Went in for one filling, heard "oops" and few incoherent mumbles by Dr. Perry and an hour and half after starting he announced I needed 3 crowns. Didn't need them when I got there. After getting the THREE crowns one of them had to be replaced FOUR times in 3 weeks because it broke twice and it didn't fit. My bite is still wrong and needs a qualified dentist to fix.
D
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
Thank you Dr Kelan, I've spent alot of time in the dentist chair lately so I was not looking forward to today but you made today's visit quick and painless.
J
5 months ago
friendly and professional staff who cares
This guy did a great job fixing my tooth with a root canal yesterday. Very friendly and made time to do it right away instead of scheduling for a later date. Thank you so much staff, my pain and swelling has gone down a lot since the procedure. And the price tag was not overwhelming either. Highly recommend this place to others
R
8 months ago
Awesome experience
Dr Perry and his staff are knowledgeable, respectful down to earth people. I have een a client for a few years.
R
8 months ago
Awesome experience
Dr Perry and his staff are knowledgeable, respectful down to earth people. I have een a client for a few years.
R
10 months ago
All went well. Can't be better.
R
12 months ago
Delighted
I was very pleased on my first visit. I am a veteran of dental work and found the office professional and very concerned about my welfare. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Based on our conversations, I have complete confidence in the staff.
M
1 year ago
Biotic Breath is at the cutting edge of dentistry.
My experience was very positive. The staff is always knowledgeable and thorough. I had neglected my teeth for far too long, resulting in some permanent damage. That will never happen again. On Carolyn's recommendation, I've been using hydrogen peroxide after brushing and taking oral probiotics. I've never heard other dentists talk about these subjects. Biotic Breath will have my business for the duration and I constantly recommend them to anyone looking for dental services.
D
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Carolyn is the best! With all the issues I have with my I was very apprehensive to go in today. Carolyn made me feel comfortable and confident. Thank you