Biotic Breath-Probiotic Dentistry

Dentist

2525 28th St.

Ste. 140

Boulder, CO 80301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Very happy with my experience and learn a lot
Ditto
S
1 week ago
Glad to be back!
The dental team was able to fit me in, despite not being on the calendar. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Perry did a great cleaning and was very cognizant of my sensitivity. He is so knowledgeable and love their focus on health of the whole body. If possible, would love to have those chocolate truffles again :) Looking forward to my next visit.
G
3 weeks ago
Great, gentle cleaning and Dr. Perry amazing!
I got a very thorough yet gentle cleaning and Dr. Perry was very good an explaining everything going on with my mouth microbiome and how to alter it.
D
3 weeks ago
Incredible dentist
Dr Perry and his team are incredible. They were able to see me within hours of my phone call, informed me of all of my options and were compassionate in their care The probiotic treatment that they offer has helped improve my oral health dramatically.
L
1 month ago
Always great when I see Dr. Perry
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
excellent care
I was seen today by Mary for a deep cleaning and she was wonderful. She took time to talk with me about what she would be doing and why, she went out of her way to ensure that she provided excellent care and was very friendly and warm,
K
3 months ago
Such personal attention
Wow-how did I miss meeting Dr Perry for all of these years? He is brilliant and attentive- giving such personal attention to each patient. I love his approach to taking care of the mouth. I love all of the hygienists and dentists at this practice. Highly recommend.
D
6 months ago
High quality, professional, helpful, and friendly
Such a quiet, smooth running dental office with such lovely and welcoming people.
G
6 months ago
Love this dentist's office
The people are very nice but also very good at what they do. The hygienist goes out of her way to ensure there will minimal pain leaving the numbing solution on longer. Small detail but really matters. Hight tech office with holistic bent. The best I've been to.