Biotic Breath-Probiotic Dentistry

Dentist

2525 28th St.

Ste. 140

Boulder, CO 80301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Friendly & professional
Good service & genuine care
E
7 months ago
Best care provided here!
I love this place! All of the staff are professional, friendly and genuinely care for their patients. They do a very thoughtful, thorough job of taking care of people.
V
7 months ago
Very accomodating and worked in crown prep and finished crown on the same day due to my travel concerns and incoming weather. Always on time. Clear and concise information regarding procedures and care.
A
7 months ago
Timely and Professional
Got in to the chair right by appointment time - great! Hygienist was nice and professional. But where is the doctor in the office? I did not need to see him for this visit, but would feel much more comfortable having a doctor available should there be a need.
K
7 months ago
Super friendly personalized service
The hygienist knew my teeth have been hurting me so she was very careful when she cleaned them. Plus, Dr Perry is always wonderful:)
A
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Professional, explained things well, personable
K
7 months ago
Friendly hygenist
Erica was great, would highly recommend! She was gentle and put me at ease.
N
8 months ago
Good service
I met with Erica today who was very nice, proficient and professional
J
8 months ago
Professional and gentle cleaning
Erica is an excellent dental hygienist. She was friendly, gentle and provided clear answers to my questions about proper dental health procedures. Great job, Erica!
G
8 months ago
great experience:) I have very sensitive gums and teeth. The hygienist accommodated my needs by acknowledging this. She was very gentle:)