Biotic Breath-Probiotic Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Stout Street

Suite 600

DENVER, CO 80202

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
This dental office is very accommodating in emergency, I was able to get work down in a timely manner, the staff was very professional and friendly. The environment was clean and a calming atmosphere. Great job, and very pleased with the service provided.
R
4 months ago
Glad of changes
The staff is more professional and more knowledgeable than before. New doc was cool...not ad cool as me but gives him something to strive for.
S
4 months ago
I don't feel that my fillings today smooth enough. I meant smooth of the surface of my teeth after filling. The bottom one is not completed or get filling right. There is still gasp.
V
5 months ago
Friendly and thorough service
Doctors were friendly, personable and provided a thorough service as well as an explanation into what they were doing and the suggestions they had.
C
5 months ago
Very high quality service, and very informative about what was going on during my visit and all of the procedures that I was going through...
Excellent, everyone was extremely nice and very professional at the same time...
M
6 months ago
I got a lot of water on my face and neck during the cleaning, which has never happened before. When it was time for my exam, the doctor had "stepped out of the office", so they said I could wait or just skip it. I didn't want to waste my time waiting, but I also feel like I am entitled to an exam. Last visit I had my x-rays taken and was informed by the dentist that I had numerous cavities forming. When I expressed shock, he conceded that it could also just be x-ray static. It was pretty alarming. I used to like this place, but I feel like it's gone downhill. By the way, Biotic Breath is a terrible name.
J
8 months ago
My visit went very well. Amy was so friendly and so informative. I'm always seriously nervous when I go, and she made the experience great.
S
9 months ago
My teeth feel so clean!
Amy did my x-rays and cleaning and was very friendly, professional and calming. I've been coming here for years and always have a positive experience.
D
9 months ago
Clean teeth!
The new hygienist, Amy, is really good. Very gentle but effective.
D
9 months ago
Service excellent. Good job cleaning my teeth
The one who served me was very friendly! She did her job very professionally and explained all procedures!