Biotic Breath-Probiotic Dentistry

Dentist

7400 E Hampton Ave.

Suite C-1

Denver, CO 80231

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Routine cleaning. Very disappointing experience. 1 star is very generous review but I can't submit without a rating of some kind.
We have been coming to this dentist long before they were Probiotic and been very happy. Our experience today was very disappointing and we will not be coming back. It took a full week for them to call me back after leaving a message. The information we received on the phone was not correct but we didn't learn that until we were there for the appointment. The dentist was anything but professional from his appearance to his behavior. The dental hygienist seemed to be thorough and know what she was doing.
B
2 months ago
Helpful receptionist re my ongoing and longstanding billing problem. Insurance describes incomplete submissions with missing and requested information. To repeat, helpful receptionist today. Hygienist professional and caring.
G
3 months ago
Professional and really great visit to the dentist!!
I am so glad to find professional and gentle people at this dentistry. Easy X-rays. All of them are so informative, considerate, and helpful. I felt very comfortable with them. The dentist took the time to explain what I requiere. I would highly recommend them!!!
T
3 months ago
Professional Treatment
I was very satisfied with the treatment that I received.
B
3 months ago
Great visit to the dentist!
Painless, almost relaxing teeth cleaning. Easy x-rays. Smoothed out small chips on front teeth. My teeth feel great and I have a nice white smile! Thanks
N
3 months ago
Bad experience, Won't go back
Went in for a regular cleaning with no issues. I then went in for a deep cleaning. Bad experience with attendant. Rude and unapologetic. Didn't finish cleaning. Will not return to this dentist.
M
5 months ago
Professional, gentle and thorough cleaning
Professional, gentle and thorough cleaning
J
5 months ago
Very well organized and professional
I am glad I found the good people at this dentistry. Its nice to have the personal service they provide.
G
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Appointment was completed quickly with little waiting time, office is new and very well kept.
B
9 months ago
Great job! Friendly and professional. I'm extremely satisfied.
Jill and Alex worked very well together to get the job done. They asked me a lot of questions and we very informative the whole time. I had a crown put in and, I'm not sure what it was called, "build ups" on my front four teeth. I was also fitted for a mouth guard to keep my teeth from grinding at night. It was fast and painless. Highly recommended