Biotic Breath-Probiotic Dentistry

Dentist

7400 E Hampton Ave.

Suite C-1

Denver, CO 80231

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
The only thing I really don't like is having a new dentist almost every time I come in.
M
4 months ago
Amazing Dental staff!
What a great dental office to come to. The staff is top notch! I received a cleaning and X-rays from Lindsey and she was gentle thorough and patient. My teeth feel great. The doctor was professional and knowledgeable. I had zero stress or anxiety while my visit was going in. You must come here for your dental needs.
M
4 months ago
My New Dental Team is Great!
My New Dentist and Dental Hygienist did a great refreshingly confident 1st examination and industrious cleaning full of information and a bright futuristic plan. I'm happier now that I changed from my old doctor just in time. Thanks Biotic Breath! BTW...Nice Eclectic Office in a well known Plaza is a Plus..
A
5 months ago
sell toothpaste
it was great but I wish the bacteria detector machine wasn't broken...and I didnt actually see my dentist--I hope they call me if anything is awry with my teeth. it was very clean; a suggestion is that you should sell toothpaste, brushes and tooth whitening
D
5 months ago
Everyone was very efficient today. Thank you.
B
8 months ago
Helpful receptionist re my ongoing and longstanding billing problem. Insurance describes incomplete submissions with missing and requested information. To repeat, helpful receptionist today. Hygienist professional and caring.
G
9 months ago
Professional and really great visit to the dentist!!
I am so glad to find professional and gentle people at this dentistry. Easy X-rays. All of them are so informative, considerate, and helpful. I felt very comfortable with them. The dentist took the time to explain what I requiere. I would highly recommend them!!!
T
9 months ago
Professional Treatment
I was very satisfied with the treatment that I received.
B
10 months ago
Great visit to the dentist!
Painless, almost relaxing teeth cleaning. Easy x-rays. Smoothed out small chips on front teeth. My teeth feel great and I have a nice white smile! Thanks
N
10 months ago
Bad experience, Won't go back
Went in for a regular cleaning with no issues. I then went in for a deep cleaning. Bad experience with attendant. Rude and unapologetic. Didn't finish cleaning. Will not return to this dentist.