Bippo's Place for Smiles - Harvey

Dentist

4001 Lapalco Blvd

Suite 19

Harvey, LA 70058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thekidsdentalzone.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
The service is always great. My daughter is not afraid see the dentist. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Great service,Nice and very Helpful staff!
V
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. I love the EXTRA mile they take to make sure the kids are comfortable with their dental experiences.
N
2 months ago
It was great
A
2 months ago
Fast, friendly service
I had an appointment for both of my kids. We were in and out within an hour. The staff was very friendly.
C
2 months ago
Overall good visit. My son was comfortable, hygienist that cleaned his teeth was very good with him. The wait was not as long as I have waited in the past. This visit did not traumatize him as he usually fears the dentist. Dr was nice and thorough. I had a very positive experience. Thankful/Grateful!!
S
2 months ago
Great service
The service here is always amazing. The girls are great with my daughter. As soon as we get to the back i know that she’s in good hands.
T
3 months ago
I Absolutely Love Bippo's
I would not dare take my children to any other place. I have a 2 and 6 year old and they both love Bippo's. The entire staff is extremely professional and friendly and they make my babies feel welcomed every time we go. Today my 6 year old was so comfortable she opted out of having dad join her to have two baby teeth pulled. My 2 year old actually allowed the dentist to clean her teeth without a fight. Bippo's is wonderful, welcoming, and I would definitely recommend others to come and join the Bippo Family.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
We did not have to wait long. Employees were friendly. I was especially awed about a young man waiting in the waiting room with his grandparent. He obviously had some mental issues. She was extremely patient with him and the staff was attentive to him. It was great to see their kindness.
A
3 months ago
Children are their #1 priority
My children have been here for 11 years...I absolutely love the environment, the patience of the staff and Dentist as well.