Bippo's Place for Smiles - Harvey

Dentist

4001 Lapalco Blvd

Suite 19

Harvey, LA 70058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thekidsdentalzone.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Friendly Environment
My 2 year old visited the dentist and did really good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
I bring my kids here all the time and they love it. The staff if very nice, caring and professional.
S
1 month ago
When i go the staff is very friendly and they always have a smile my daughter had a pain in a tooth and they remove it with so much care i really appreciated thankyou.
A
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
The staff at Bippo's has always done such a great job with my children. I reviewed several different clinics before choosing them, and they have not let me down!
T
2 months ago
They are friendly clean and communicate well about what's going on. They work great and are understanding with their patience.
T
2 months ago
Quality Service
The service is always great. My daughter is not afraid see the dentist. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
T
3 months ago
Great service,Nice and very Helpful staff!
V
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. I love the EXTRA mile they take to make sure the kids are comfortable with their dental experiences.
N
4 months ago
It was great
A
4 months ago
Fast, friendly service
I had an appointment for both of my kids. We were in and out within an hour. The staff was very friendly.