Bippo's Place for Smiles - Harvey

Dentist

4001 Lapalco Blvd

Suite 19

Harvey, LA 70058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thekidsdentalzone.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very Friendly Staff
This is my favorite dentist office. Every time my son and I go there we are greeted with smiling faces and a very friendly staff. They always answer my questions and are very helpful. We also love the fact that they have a play area.Granted some of the machines need to be fixed but the people are just really nice there.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Efficient, friendly, quality service and fast.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Nice and Friendly
I visits Bippos with my 2 sons had and 8/29. The staff was very nice and polite. The staff is very friendly with the kids making good conversation with kids while they are cleaning there teeth. Explain everything in detail regarding the teeth and what’s important. They also let you come to the back with kids no matter the age.
S
3 weeks ago
Thoughtful and caring Professionals
Understanding my child’s needs and my concerns leaving no detail left out has made each experience less stressful. Caring for my kids needs and doing so very professionally has left me knowing that I have found the right place for my children’s dental needs.
A
4 weeks ago
Efficient .. consistent
My kids have been visiting bippo since the age of 1.. they are now 16&13.. I have no complaints whatsoever about the services we receive !! The staff is always pleasant and informative !
K
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL!!!
The staff took the time out to help my son with his anxiety. They answered ALL my questions (very important). Also, they are a very knowledgeable dental staff. Keep up the GOOD work!!
N
2 months ago
Very nice
F
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
everything about the visit was smooth sailing. I got there signed in, was called in reasonable timing, and from there the staff took over and was very friendly and professional. my daughter is a mover and talker and it didn't phase her DA not one bit. i was truly impressed.
J
2 months ago
Customer Service and Policy Changes
Reasonable wait time. Assembly line service for the pediatric patients. Not willing to accommodate requests. Currently looking for a new pediatric dentist.
C
3 months ago
Kid Friendly Environment
Bippo’s is a very welcoming facility for kids. There is plenty of entertainment to keep the little ones busy as they wait their turn to see the doctor. When my son goes to the back, he’s still excited and playful so if any fears of seeing the doctor was there, they are no longer. All of the staff are super friendly and know how to work and talk with children. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone with children.