Bippo's Place for Smiles - Harvey

Dentist

4001 Lapalco Blvd

Suite 19

Harvey, LA 70058

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thekidsdentalzone.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Overall good visit. My son was comfortable, hygienist that cleaned his teeth was very good with him. The wait was not as long as I have waited in the past. This visit did not traumatize him as he usually fears the dentist. Dr was nice and thorough. I had a very positive experience. Thankful/Grateful!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
The service here is always amazing. The girls are great with my daughter. As soon as we get to the back i know that she’s in good hands.
T
3 weeks ago
I Absolutely Love Bippo's
I would not dare take my children to any other place. I have a 2 and 6 year old and they both love Bippo's. The entire staff is extremely professional and friendly and they make my babies feel welcomed every time we go. Today my 6 year old was so comfortable she opted out of having dad join her to have two baby teeth pulled. My 2 year old actually allowed the dentist to clean her teeth without a fight. Bippo's is wonderful, welcoming, and I would definitely recommend others to come and join the Bippo Family.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
We did not have to wait long. Employees were friendly. I was especially awed about a young man waiting in the waiting room with his grandparent. He obviously had some mental issues. She was extremely patient with him and the staff was attentive to him. It was great to see their kindness.
A
1 month ago
Children are their #1 priority
My children have been here for 11 years...I absolutely love the environment, the patience of the staff and Dentist as well.
R
2 months ago
Service
The only thing I was a little shaken about was that I signed in 2nd and Rapheal was called after 8 children. Other than that, I was pleased with everything else.
N
2 months ago
My son’s appointment was for 8:00am. We didn’t get called to the back until 8:55 AFTER the kids who arrived after him were called. I ask the receptionist she said they’re waiting on the dr to arrive. So finally we get called to the back & we had to wait another 10 minutes to get started. We just sat there while the other kids got their cleaning done. The staff was extremely friendly who cleaned his teeth & the dentist was cool. I would’ve given it 1 star but the dental assistant was nice!
A
2 months ago
great place to bring your children!!!!
I love bringing my daughter here. I know that going to the dentist can be a very scary situation for children,, the office staff is ALWAYS smiling and reassuring and friendly to ALL the children. I never see any children crying and I love the way they explain the procedures thoroughly to the children and parents.
H
2 months ago
Beautiful and very friendly staff
D
2 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
This is my favorite dentist office. Every time my son and I go there we are greeted with smiling faces and a very friendly staff. They always answer my questions and are very helpful. We also love the fact that they have a play area.Granted some of the machines need to be fixed but the people are just really nice there.