Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2935 Highway 190

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
I was very pleased with the visit we had. The employees were pleasant n very polite.
D
5 days ago
The best dentist in town. Not only did they that care of my children's dental needs. But they gave them a hands up in life. Thank you for all you have done for our family.
K
2 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and Efficient
Bippos is always fast courteous and efficient.
L
3 weeks ago
Kid w Autism: OUTSTANDING SERVICE
It's not easy, sometimes, getting a small child to tolerate dental visits. But add in intense sensory problems, wariness of new situations, light/sound triggers, and worse side effects of classic autism, and a terror-stricken meltdown would not be unusual. Fortunately, my boy has been a patient at Bippo's Place for Smiles for 15 years now. At 17, his autism is significant, but he is consistently treated with kindness, total respect, a sense of humor, and - of course - outstanding dental care. These folks make it a happy experience for him and far less anxious for his little brother and me who are there with him.. Heaven forbid your son or daughter is impacted badly by autism, but if so - this team of dentists and oral hygienists are THE people to trust.
S
1 month ago
Good job
H
1 month ago
Great Job!
My 10-year-old daughter was so nervous about getting her first cavity filled. She was immediately put at ease once she was in the chair. As soon as we got in the car to drive away she said "Dad, that wasn't bad at all."
M
1 month ago
Teeth extraction
My son feels his experience with having two teeth extracted with local anesthesia went well. No pain. His only complaint was that he couldn't feel his nose after the procedure:) The procedure was over very quickly which made Mom happy!
D
1 month ago
Very supportive to the children...excellent service!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring,kid friendly!
The staff was awesome with my girls! They made us feel very comfortable, which made both of their appointment's go smooth! And I was overly happy with how relaxed they made my two year old feel.. Thanks!
B
2 months ago
Bippo’s is always a pleasure
My son has no fears or qualms about going for cleanings or fillings at Bippo’s! The dentists and the staff are so kind and friendly and are great with the kids at any age. Glad we found it when we moved to the Northshore! The ONLY thing I would change would be that they would take Friday or Saturday appointments!