Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2935 Highway 190

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very pleased with Bippos
My kids love Bippos and everyone is so nice and friendly
T
6 days ago
Highly Recommend!!!
I could not be more impressed with Bippos! This place has exceeded beyond my expectations! I have a special needs child who needed dental work...I had taken him to 5/6 dentist before Bippos, they all refused to work on him unless he was hospitalized and put under anesthesia. With my son’s condition he does not detox certain medications, he actually has negative reactions. I was not taking a chance with anesthesia and was literally at my wits end with every dentist office refusing to work on him unless hospitalized. I was crying and praying one day asking The Lord to please give me wisdom on what to do, next thing I know a friend on my FB wrote a wonderful post about BIPPOS! I instantly felt this was the answer to prayers! I called, explained the situation and made the appointment... We met with Dr. Jill, who is absolutely personable & wonderful! She patiently explained every option and encouraged me that it will be okay. The staff has been so wonderful EACH and EVERY TIME, they are very patient and accommodate my son to his needs! This place, Dr.Jill, Dr. Tessa and the staff have been an answer to my prayers. From ONE AMAZED, THANKFUL and BLESSED mom to another, this place is AWESOME, I highly recommend!!!
T
6 days ago
Highly Recommend!!!
I could not be more impressed with Bippos! This place has exceeded beyond my expectations! I have a special needs child who needed dental work...I had taken him to 5/6 dentist before Bippos, they all refused to work on him unless he was hospitalized and put under anesthesia. With my son’s condition he does not detox certain medications, he actually has negative reactions. I was not taking a chance with anesthesia and was literally at my wits end with every dentist office refusing to work on him unless hospitalized. I was crying and praying one day asking The Lord to please give me wisdom on what to do, next thing I know a friend on my FB wrote a wonderful post about BIPPOS! I instantly felt this was the answer to prayers! I called, explained the situation and made the appointment... We met with Dr. Jill, who is absolutely personable & wonderful! She patiently explained every option and encouraged me that it will be okay. The staff has been so wonderful EACH and EVERY TIME, they are very patient and accommodate my son to his needs! This place, Dr.Jill, Dr. Tessa and the staff have been an answer to my prayers. From ONE AMAZED, THANKFUL and BLESSED mom to another, this place is AWESOME, I highly recommend!!!
K
1 month ago
We are ever so thankful for being referred to Bippo’s! The children are made to feel very comfortable. They receive undivided attention by staff and always leave with SMILES!!!
J
1 month ago
excellent service
very pleased with Bippo
R
1 month ago
Incredible dentist for kids! I couldn't believe how fun it was!
Everything on every door, wall, and ceiling was geared toward kids having fun. I almost wanted to ask if my daughter could have her birthday party there. In addition to the fabulous activities for kids, the staff was warm and welcoming, and the dentist was very informative. They took us right on time for our appointment and when it was over my daughter did not want to leave. Great experience!
K
2 months ago
Change in Mandeville Office
I was disappointed and concerned last week when I brought my children into the Mandeville office. Specifically the new clinical staff in the hygiene area were unprofessional. They chatted between themselves at times going into loud laughing. They were so distracted by their socializing, that they paid very little attention to my children. Normally, the hygienists talk to the children making them comfortable and reassuring them. This time was completely different. They spent minimal time with my children with questionable results. If my time would have allowed it, I would have spoken to the office manager about this situation.
A
2 months ago
The Staff and Dr. Jill are amazing!
The staff and Dr. explained to my 4 yr old what the x-Ray does, the cleaning process and tools, how Dr. Jill “counts teeth”, etc. The manner in which they communicated to him made him comfortable and able to relax.
P
2 months ago
Great communication and care
My son enjoys going to the dentist. As a parent I appreciate the thorough and timely communication.
P
2 months ago
Great communication and care
My son enjoys going to the dentist. As a parent I appreciate the thorough and timely communication.