Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2935 Highway 190

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very friendly
Everyone we came into contact with was very friendly. I love the renovation on the office. It looks great!
R
4 days ago
Very friendly
Everyone we came into contact with was very friendly.
L
6 days ago
Very enjoyable experience
Love the new office. Very clean and employees are very knowledgeable. Been coming for 10 years
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
We love going to Bippos! The staff is very kind, efficient and accommodating and the Doctors always make my girls feel comfortable. Play area is a plus;)
C
2 weeks ago
Great professional employees
Fast
L
2 months ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Amazing
Amazing !!!! I have been trying to find a Dentist to take my child to for years .. she was traumatized at one of her visits when she was 2 at a different office and it's been so hard to find someone to take the time and patience to give her treatment for any dental work .. this facility is filled with lots of women catering to children and have an amazing gift of how to make them feel comfortable and get the work done they need to have on there teeth.. I was amazed at the kindness from the first call I made to Lisa at the front desk .. this is very important to a parent when they are looking for a place to bring there child .. Lisa was so kind on the phone and very accommodating and I will never forget her name . Because of it!! The staff was so kind from the Women who did the X-rays to the Doctors that performed the service on my child .. they talked to me and my child and treated us as we where the only ones in the building .. I can't even describe in words how wonderful this place is .. I can't remember everyones name that serviced my child that day . But I want forget there face .. thank you ladies for the wonderful job and caring for my child you all provided .. even to the sweet lady at counter whom stayed over because it took so long to pull my childs tooth that they had to stay late just for my little girl . To make sure she was not in pain .. Krystal was amazing and Both Doctors who performed the removal of the tooth that had broke off .. I am so glad I went to the office .. I highly recommend Bippos of Mandeville.. thank you to all the ladies who provided such amazing care and kindness to me and my little girl yesterday THANK YOU SO MUCH LADIES . The Gill Girls
J
3 months ago
Excellent Pediatricdentist
Dr. Jill and her staff put both of my daughters at ease! They were all friendly from the front desk to everyone I came into contact with. Everyone was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer any question I might have!! I will definitely recommend Bippo's to others! Thank you for such a great experience!!
J
3 months ago
Great staff
Dr. Jill took the time to answer all my questions. She was very knowledgeable and friendly! Her staff was also very friendly and great with my daughter!!
D
3 months ago
Fast food dentistry
Very colorful for children. Great play area while you wait. My daughter went for a checkup. The entire visit lasted about 15 minutes. I don't feel like they took time to examine her the way she should have been. They are very concerned with getting patients in and out as quickly as possible. However the bill was not missing any details. They charged us for anything they could think of. I like the hippo theme and I live 3 minutes away but we will be going someplace else for dental work for my 3 children.
A
3 months ago
Emergency appr
I recently moved to the area and hadn't been seen in the office yet but needed immediate assistance for my daughter. I called in with my emergency on a SUNDAY and the staff was so sufficient and responsive. I was able to get in the next morning and be seen. The waiting time was minimal and the play area helped pass time for my little girl. The experience was truly a breeze. My daughter was so scared of the dentist and they completely made her carefree. I would recommend Bippos Smiles to anyone in the area!