Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2935 Highway 190

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Awesome
It was my 1 yr olds first experience and absolutely loved it. I am still in awww. They made going to the dentist fun. Now he won’t dread his next visit. Friendly staff, nice facility! Highly recommend
A
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentist facility EVER!!!!!
I had to take my oldest 6 yrs old to have a cavity filling looked at because it was bothering him for 2 weeks.( Done by a different dentist) Bippo’s ended up having to pull the tooth. My son was so comfortable with the staff. I was 100% IMPRESSED!! The staff was so comforting and even kept me calm. I recommend everyone go here!!!
M
1 week ago
Thank you keep up the good work
C
2 weeks ago
we usually go to the Slidell office but after a dental emergency we had to go to the Mandeville location. They are just as nice and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Got us in immediately.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring people. Took us on time and explained everything
S
3 weeks ago
We have been several times and its always a great experience and good atmosphere.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
We moved from another state and were in search of a great pediactric dentist office. I must say the entire staff at Bippo’s Place for Smiles were very welcoming and put us all at ease! I am very pleased with the service my children have received thus far and would recommend any parent seeking a warm, friendly, honest, and dedicated pediactric dentistry staff!
K
4 weeks ago
This is one of the best dentistry offices I have ever been too. The staff are very friendly and well educated. Will continue to bring my kids to this place.
D
1 month ago
Nice staff good service my kids love it there very professional