Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2935 Highway 190

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
My daughter's visit was extremely overboard. Staff was great from the moment we signed in. Dentist and assistants were amazing. Nia'La was very comfortable on her first visit, and had a blast in the play area. Thanks for all you do.
I
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Today my child got a crown and I was probably just as nervous as she was. But let me say walking in we felt warm and welcome, they explained everything to both of us and had the friendliest staff along the way. My daughter walked out after the procedure and still said she liked the dentist. It was wonderful a great experience overall.
J
3 months ago
It was great
D
3 months ago
Today was the first day doing to the dentist for my 20 month daughter and it was great! She was not nervous or scared at all.
L
3 months ago
Michelle is always amazing with my little girl before and after her procedures !! She is so welcoming and kind . Love the ladies at Bippos . All staff is professional. But Michelle is our favorite. Miss Mechelle at the front desk is always happy and smiling and precious also . The Doctors are nice and do an amazing job on my little girls teeth . My little girl will be a forever patients . Thank you ladies .
H
3 months ago
Losing faith in this office
The doctor rushed through my child’s exam today. Didn’t take any time to speak with me. And I have questions. When I tried addressing with the tech, I was told I could opt for extraction. Really? On an 8 year old with a cavity? My child doesn’t floss well. I get that. But I think the actual dentist could spend more time with the patient & parent. Most definitely with the parent. And I don’t know how that office gets away with this open exam room. My daughter was embarrassed that everyone in there could hear she had a cavity. Doesn’t HIPAA require privacy? I’m in process of finding a new dentist.
C
3 months ago
Best Dentists and Staff
Bippo’s has the best staff and dentist. We always feel welcomed and they love my kiddos and always bring smiles to their faces.
A
3 months ago
Incredibly fast!
I was completely shocked at how fast the service was from the time we got into the office to the time we left
M
4 months ago
The Best!
My 4 year old is apprehensive about her dental appointments. The staff and dentists at Bippo’s are fabulous and always make her feel comfortable. She has made great progress with each visit and was all smiles after her appointment today. She had her xrays taken and smiled throughout the process. She was hesitant to have her teeth cleaned but cooperated with me sitting on the chair with her. Dr. Tessa was great and gave her a little time to relax before she laid back to check her teeth. My six year old was a rockstar at his visit thanks to the hygienist and dentists! He had his teeth polished and was super proud of himself for getting sealants placed on his new molars. The hygienist explained everything before she did it and he was at ease through the process. We love Bippo’s!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience as a first time mom. My one year old was made comfortable which eased my mind. The dentist and the dental hygienists was friendly, professional, and explained each step well. Absolutely love this dentist office!