Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2935 Highway 190

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
polite helpful
always helpful polite and always a great experience
J
2 weeks ago
We love Bippos
Both of my children are a bit weary of doctor's in general, but Bippo's place always sets us at ease. It's a fun environment, the dentists are quick and friendly and they give lots of good information. We never have a long wait, and the children love the office.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional staff.
We arrived 15 minutes before our appointment. Filled out paperwork. As soon as we finished, we were called to back. Everyone had smiles even at the end of their work day.
K
1 month ago
professional and Friendly
I love the place, so warming and much attention to the patient I love the smiles and greets and the kids not scared but ready to get their check up Keep up the good work.
K
1 month ago
Great ext
I brought my 27 month old son to bippos today for his very first dental appointment. He was very impressed with the waiting area! However, we did not have to wait long to be seen, which is always a plus. The staff was friendly, and Dr. Jill seemed nice, thorough, and knowledgeable. We will definitely go back.
D
2 months ago
Very pleased with Bippos
My kids love Bippos and everyone is so nice and friendly
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!
I could not be more impressed with Bippos! This place has exceeded beyond my expectations! I have a special needs child who needed dental work...I had taken him to 5/6 dentist before Bippos, they all refused to work on him unless he was hospitalized and put under anesthesia. With my son’s condition he does not detox certain medications, he actually has negative reactions. I was not taking a chance with anesthesia and was literally at my wits end with every dentist office refusing to work on him unless hospitalized. I was crying and praying one day asking The Lord to please give me wisdom on what to do, next thing I know a friend on my FB wrote a wonderful post about BIPPOS! I instantly felt this was the answer to prayers! I called, explained the situation and made the appointment... We met with Dr. Jill, who is absolutely personable & wonderful! She patiently explained every option and encouraged me that it will be okay. The staff has been so wonderful EACH and EVERY TIME, they are very patient and accommodate my son to his needs! This place, Dr.Jill, Dr. Tessa and the staff have been an answer to my prayers. From ONE AMAZED, THANKFUL and BLESSED mom to another, this place is AWESOME, I highly recommend!!!
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!!!
I could not be more impressed with Bippos! This place has exceeded beyond my expectations! I have a special needs child who needed dental work...I had taken him to 5/6 dentist before Bippos, they all refused to work on him unless he was hospitalized and put under anesthesia. With my son’s condition he does not detox certain medications, he actually has negative reactions. I was not taking a chance with anesthesia and was literally at my wits end with every dentist office refusing to work on him unless hospitalized. I was crying and praying one day asking The Lord to please give me wisdom on what to do, next thing I know a friend on my FB wrote a wonderful post about BIPPOS! I instantly felt this was the answer to prayers! I called, explained the situation and made the appointment... We met with Dr. Jill, who is absolutely personable & wonderful! She patiently explained every option and encouraged me that it will be okay. The staff has been so wonderful EACH and EVERY TIME, they are very patient and accommodate my son to his needs! This place, Dr.Jill, Dr. Tessa and the staff have been an answer to my prayers. From ONE AMAZED, THANKFUL and BLESSED mom to another, this place is AWESOME, I highly recommend!!!
K
3 months ago
We are ever so thankful for being referred to Bippo’s! The children are made to feel very comfortable. They receive undivided attention by staff and always leave with SMILES!!!
J
3 months ago
excellent service
very pleased with Bippo