Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Friendly, helpful staff.
Very welcoming experience!
M
2 days ago
Great Visit
Everyone help to make Reece comfortable so that he was able to get the filling he needed. This in turn made me less stressed. Thanks to all that worked with us.
D
5 days ago
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The service was fast and professional. An excellent visit as always.I would gladly recommend Bippo's Place for Smiles.
N
6 days ago
Great service, per usual
Visited on this particular occasion for my 11 y/o daughter's routine cleaning. All staff were professional & friendly as usual. Before becoming a patient of Bippo's my daughter's oral hygiene was done through The Mobile Tooth Bus. After it's closing, we were forced to find other dental service. My daughter wasn't too pleased, being that she'd been going to The Tooth Bus since she was a yr old. However, Bippo's made the transition for both my daughter AND myself as seamless as possible! For that, we are truly grateful!! Great & comfortable environment! A++++ rating
L
1 week ago
Professional
I really love Bippos. Everyone is nice and patient. The only thing I would complain about is the appointment schedules. They almost are never able to meet your needs. I always have to take off or check my kids out for an appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean. The doctors priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry they can offer.
V
2 weeks ago
Good job
P
2 weeks ago
High quality Service
Everything is very professional. My kids and I love Bippo
J
2 weeks ago
Love the experience and everyone that works there. My toddler enjoyed it even more.
L
2 weeks ago
The staff was very polite and courteous. The doctor was very informative.