Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Emelys first dentist appointment
I loved it the nurses were very kind and friendly and at the emely was satisfied and so was myself
B
6 days ago
All 3 of my kids love Bippo from the oldest whos 24,21 to my 10 year old ,,They really take there time and work with the children.....
B
6 days ago
The staff is very polite the dental care is very gentle,,my daughter loves it there...
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staffs are really nice and patient, and so as the dentists. Both of my sons are not scared going to the dentist they love it there.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and really great with kids
The staff were really professional and worked patiently with my toddler. Although, he was active they didn’t seem frustrated in the least bit. My only concern was my appointment was for 1:15 and it didn’t start until about 40 minutes after the scheduled time.
K
2 weeks ago
My son appt was for 3:00 he was called to the back at 3:01 we was in at 3 and checked out by 3:30. Everyone was professional and friendly it felt great to go somewhere where i felt comfortable letting my son go to be seen alone and he felt welcome.Overall a great visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service, done in a small amount of time
Fast friendly service. Lauren did a great job with my four year old. She was very thorough and talked her through every step of the cleaning.
H
2 weeks ago
Great staff, long wait
You did a wonderful job taking care of Jonathan. He hasn’t had any issue since leaving. The only complaint I have is we waited over an hour and a half before he was seen. So he was quite nervous by that point,other than that it was great.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Received care from friendly staff
D
4 weeks ago
I love bippos da wait once u sign in is always long though its clean and the staff is always polite and professional