Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
My kids have been going here before they even had teeth. It has always been a very kid friendly atmosphere.
J
5 days ago
J
A
1 week ago
Proffesional and very friendly staff
This is probably the only appointment I like going to because my kids enjoy it so much. The staff is very friendly and they treat my special needs daughter with such kindness! I always recccomend them to my family members.
A
1 week ago
Friendly staff and great service
My son lovesss going to the dentist because of the friendly atmosphere!
S
1 week ago
Friendliest staff I’ve ever met!
My kids were comfortable and I was comfortable. They way that the staff interacted with my babies put me at ease. They did not like their previous dentist office but the patience the ladies provided was awesome. They found a magic wand so that my baby could go back to being a princess 😊
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff is amazing! The dentist office is very child friendly and makes your child feel comfortable soon as they walk into the building. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
T
1 week ago
Great service!
The staff and doctor provided great service.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional , high quality service as well as great customer service!
F
2 weeks ago
I love this place!
The receptionist was friendly. The wait area was clean and spacious. I like that there are 2 play areas, one for younger kids and one for older kids. The hygienist used 4 year old terminology to answer my 4 year old's questions. She took the time to explain the process to me and my son. This was another great visit at Bippo's Place for Smiles!!
C
3 weeks ago
Fast Service
I love bringing my son there fast service and the staff is very friendly.