Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
My Children are patients at Bippo's Place for Smiles they always welcome myself and my kids with open arms and smiles they treat us as Family and I would recommend you to Bippo's Place for Smiles.
A
2 weeks ago
Always on point
Love how they consistently take excellent care of my kiddos!
A
2 weeks ago
Above & Beyond
Been bringing my 2 kids here forever { 13 & 17} this time I was brought in the back to watch their cleaning, X-rays &!follow up. Very impressed by the level of professionalism!! I’ve always had a good opinion of Bippo, now more than ever!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
Natalie and Chelsey are truly beautiful people. They were born to do this.
S
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Our visit today was nothing less than amazing. My little one was a little nervous when we got there but Natalie made him feel comfortable as soon as we walked to the back. She was very patient with him and that put both of us at ease. The entire staff were amazing and very attentive.
S
4 weeks ago
very friendly
hi my 2 kids go here and all the people are extremely friendly and time courteous. they love visiting there.
E
4 weeks ago
Bippo’s has the most friendly dentist and assistants. They made my anxious son feel better and handle him with such care and ease like he wasn’t one of their children. Also, the waiting time wasn’t so little and the facility very clean.
K
4 weeks ago
The staff was professional with pleasant and bubbly personalities. They were patient, thorough and answered all questions respectfully and technically - educational not holding back information. The facility is like a fun maze so much so that it felt like a family night out of fun instead of a dentist visit.
K
1 month ago
Professional staff
My kdis enjoyed the play area. The staff were very nice and made my kids feel comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Though we have always been happy at Bippo’s, several years ago we met Dr Boxberger there. We now make sure we see her every visit. She provides great prevention dentistry and makes our kids feel so comfortable, they are excited to see her!! Her staff is wonderful as well.