Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
From beginning to end of visit every time we go it’s excellent.
D
3 months ago
GREAT FIRST VISIT
The staff was super friendly to my 1 year old daughter and very patient with her since this was her first dentist visit. I picked the perfect dental office for her.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful experience from the front desk to the end!
I came in a bit early because my personal appointment at another location was cancelled so I figured we should ask if we could be seen earlier. It was no problem and the front desk person was happy to help. We got to the back within 10-15 minutes if that and were promptly seen. The young lady that helped my daughter, I'm sad that I cannot remember he name, but it starts with a K. She was awesome. Very engaging with my 6 year old to make her comfortable and she went above and beyond to make the visit fun. The Dentist saw her quickly thereafter and overall it was excellent service and a quick visit. It was just a cleaning but it was still pleasant for my little one. This has been our only dentist and we love it.
M
3 months ago
Super satisfied mother and child
Wow! Just wow! My son who is 4 years old is terrified of dentists because we had a horrible experience a few months back in another pediatric dental practice, I decided to switch to bippos, the staff is friendly, the atmosphere there makes you feel at home. Seeing my son come out with a smile on his face and not a single tear made me extra happy, thanks so much bippos, you guys changed the way my son looks at dentists. Sincerely, A super happy mom and her 4 year old.
R
3 months ago
Best customer service
Always such a wonderful experience at Bippos! Dana is always patient, very detail oriented about the patient needs and provides top notch patient care. I recommend visiting this location....the staff is the best!!!
F
3 months ago
Check up
It was good and fast
E
3 months ago
Friendly and Helpful Staff!
My 3 year old daughter loves coming to Bippo’s Place. She had been asking to go for almost a week before her scheduled appointment. Once we arrived and were called back, the staff were very kind and accommodating while taking her x-rays and performing her teeth cleaning. At one point she had gotten frieghtened about laying down flat, and the dental hygienist was very patient and helpful in calming her down and allowing her the space and time she needed to get comfortable again with the cleaning. She eventually cooperated and allowed the hygienist to finish her cleaning as well as the dentist to check her teeth. She was so pleased with herself for being a “big girl” and she definitely enjoyed her treats and balloon that she received at the end of the appointment. I’m so glad we chose Bippo’s Place for my daughter’s dental needs.
A
3 months ago
The wait was to long for a new patient
Every thing was ok but the wait was entirely to long for my daughter who has ADHD and myself.
T
3 months ago
Great first dentist visit!
My 3 year old daughter was very hesitant to go to the dentist, but the dental hygienist was so patient and kind that she finally won her over. She was wonderful!
S
4 months ago
Staffing service was great
Staffing service always so polite and friendly.