Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
High quality service
The Nurse was very nice and explain everything
P
6 days ago
great job guys
T
2 weeks ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist all because of the kind staff here. Patient with the kids.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere, Kind Staff and Dentist whom Care for patients.
L
3 weeks ago
Perfectly Positive
We move often. Our previous dentist had an amazing kid friendly environment, so I had hoped to find someplace similar. Bippo's came highly recommend and did not disappoint. The girls were excited to play while waiting for their exams. They happily waited for X-rays and were relaxed during the exam. Everyone was friendly and thorough. The entire facility was clean and there was not a long wait. I highly recommend Bippo's.
V
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
It was my daughters first appointment and she was very nervous going in. Coming out she says she loves the dentist now.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great care!!
The entire staff is always so friendly. My kids are always given such great care. And it doesn't hurt that my kids beg me to go to the dentist all the time because they love the play area!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very Comforting Atmosphere
All of The people here are absolutely amazing. The receptionist welcome you with great professionalism. Both The hygienist and dr. make sure the patient (child) are comfortable the whole time. All of my children love going to the dentist because of their hospitality.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
Our little ones are nervous to head to the dentist, like most of us I think. At Bippo’s the staff really made my little ones comfortable and happy. It was painless which is what I love, I just can’t stand it when they are in pain. The kids love hanging out in the play place. So it’s a big win for all! I absolutely love our kids dentist!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional
They are awesome with the kidz and I was please with everything