Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
The assistant didn't speak to me about the cavities my son had she just sent him out without telling me what the dentist found
V
2 days ago
The best pediatric dental office.
One of the best pediatric dental offices I’ve ever seen. That make it their job to have kids enjoy the dentist instead of being scared of it. The waiting area is child friendly and very entertaining. Kids can get impatient and antsy sitting in a waiting room. With Bippos, your child can have fun while you wait. The play areas are clean. They even have a section for the older kids 13 and up. The staff is extremely friendly. The Dr my 3 year old saw was so nice and patient. The entire place is inviting and makes it so much easier for parents of little ones and takes away he worry of a fearful child. I can’t recommend this place enough.
R
2 days ago
I love the place. I love how they work with my son and I love the people who work there. it's excellent
C
3 days ago
Extremely great service!
Joseph’s appointment today was excellent, the hygienist and dentist were very patient and sweet when working with him. He is 3 so he was a little fussy but they never got frustrated and made him comfortable. I am very happy with Bippo’s service and would highly recommend them.
J
3 days ago
Great visit
The visit was awesome jayla enjoyed playing in the video room, the wait time was good. When she went to the back she said she very comfortable and everyone was nice. See you guys next time...job well done🤗
A
4 days ago
Love Bippos!
Our eight year old has been going to Bippos for 6 years and our two year old went for the first time today. They look forward to going because of the amazing play area, but more importantly because of the friendly and kid atmosphere. I like the professionalism, expertise and friendliness of both the hygienist and doctors. Dr. Jill is wonderful, we love her.
M
5 days ago
Didn't have to wait long for my daughter to be seen. Very nice staff.
P
6 days ago
Great service!
A
1 week ago
Excellent
K
2 weeks ago
Great service with the best pediatric dentist
My 3 year old daughter was very comfortable with xrays & the work she had done on her mouth. The dentist was very polite and explained everything before doing the procedure. My daughter was happy with her results she couldn’t stop looking in the mirror once she made it home. Overall everything went perfect.