Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent service
My 7 yr old daughter came in to have sealants put on her teeth since she had no cavities as a preventive method and the appointment went extremely well. The dental assistant who administered the sealants was friendly and did a great job when the dentist checked what she'd done! It was another great visit!!!
S
4 days ago
This office is great. Had an emergency and they got my son in immediately !
W
4 days ago
High quality service , professional and friendly best place ever
J
7 days ago
I no complaints. They were very professional , nice , & friendly.
From the moment we walked in the door & until we left it was a pleasant expirience. The personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable. We checked-in , did not wait long to be called back , & was explained to before & after the procigure what was gonna be done & what was done. Made my daughter & myself feel at ease ( as always ) of our visit. They are very good at what they do & they have a wonderful staff there. Can't think of anything they could of done better. They always do there best. Thanks again for taking good care of us during our visit there. Yes I would recommend this business to others.
T
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff
The facility is impeccable. The indoor playgrounds provide entertainment for my daughters while waiting to see the dentist. The larger playground is "big kid" friendly (for my 8yrs old) and the smaller one is perfect for preschoolers (my 4 yrs old). When called to the back, we're greeted by enthusiastic, professional dental hygienists. I love that the staff members use words that aren't intimidating. For example, "pictures" instead of radiographs, "wiggles" instead of pulling teeth. The staff complimented my children and praised them for sitting still. My kids received trinkets after getting their teeth cleaned. I left before getting the balloons. The dental hygienist ran to the parking lot to give my kids their balloons. Dedicated, friendly, and professional. I'm beyond thankful for the staff. My daughters look forward to their dental visits.
S
1 week ago
Great
Very patient with my child and made him comfortable
M
2 weeks ago
High quality
The staff were very friendly and patient with my son and took there time servicing us during our experience.
N
2 weeks ago
Well done, my daughter had a very satisfying experience at your office. Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My son has been going here for about 5 years now. The staff is friendly and the atmosphere is great for children. Best Peds dentist ever.
K
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with my first visit!
My daughter fell and chipped a tooth today. I called Bippo’s and they offered me an appointment the same day, within that hour! When we arrived, I immediately noticed the CLEAN and kid-friendly atmosphere! My daughter loved watching the trains go around along the ceiling. The staff at the front desk were kind, professional, and helpful. When we were called back, we waited less than 2 minutes to see the dentist. The dentist and her assistant were wonderful, and made my husband and I feel more at ease with the situation. She gave us a great teaching on the situation and the expected outcomes associated with the situation. She then took my daughter and I into a procedure room, and fixed the tooth. The dentist and her assistant were great with my daughter! At the end of the visit, my daughter was given a toy boat, and a balloon! Her face lit up when they brought her the balloon! I was so impressed with everything about the visit, and will definitely return!