Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 months ago
Friendly staff, not a long wait and knowledgable
T
10 months ago
Love this office and the warming environment for the kids makes they feel comfortable here!
C
10 months ago
Kids love it and I do too. We have been going there for 12 years and still counting!!!
Z
10 months ago
Always a delight
Always a great experience every time! Great check up with no cavities, and they fit my kids in for sealants. Kids love it, and so do I. Kaili and Melissa were great, and Dr. Nicole rocked!
M
10 months ago
Creates a welcoming environment for children
From casual conversations about favorite colors to praise for eating brussel sprouts, Bippo's team makes children dentistry easy. They talk to and with the kids not at or about them. I am very happy with our experience here.
N
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We love Bippo's Place for Smiles because the staff and doctors are friendly and professional. I love the way they care for my boys and all of my comments or questions. Thanks to you all that work for the office! You all rock!
L
10 months ago
Emelys first dentist appointment
I loved it the nurses were very kind and friendly and at the emely was satisfied and so was myself
B
10 months ago
All 3 of my kids love Bippo from the oldest whos 24,21 to my 10 year old ,,They really take there time and work with the children.....
B
10 months ago
The staff is very polite the dental care is very gentle,,my daughter loves it there...
A
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staffs are really nice and patient, and so as the dentists. Both of my sons are not scared going to the dentist they love it there.