Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Professional and really great with kids
The staff were really professional and worked patiently with my toddler. Although, he was active they didn’t seem frustrated in the least bit. My only concern was my appointment was for 1:15 and it didn’t start until about 40 minutes after the scheduled time.
K
10 months ago
My son appt was for 3:00 he was called to the back at 3:01 we was in at 3 and checked out by 3:30. Everyone was professional and friendly it felt great to go somewhere where i felt comfortable letting my son go to be seen alone and he felt welcome.Overall a great visit.
L
10 months ago
Great service, done in a small amount of time
Fast friendly service. Lauren did a great job with my four year old. She was very thorough and talked her through every step of the cleaning.
H
10 months ago
Great staff, long wait
You did a wonderful job taking care of Jonathan. He hasn’t had any issue since leaving. The only complaint I have is we waited over an hour and a half before he was seen. So he was quite nervous by that point,other than that it was great.
T
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Received care from friendly staff
D
11 months ago
I love bippos da wait once u sign in is always long though its clean and the staff is always polite and professional
M
11 months ago
Great service
They wait time was great The facility was clean and great for kids They kept me informed every step of his cleaning process and he was a lil antsy and scared they worked well with him I was very pleased
L
11 months ago
Great service
The best hands down, love it here very respectful
L
11 months ago
Stress Free Exam
I appreciate the level of care taken to keep our daughter comfortable after a traumatic injury. Her siblings were happy to play in the front area allowing me to focus all my attention on our daughter and her treatment and all three look forward to their next dental cleanings. Bippo's playful and professional environment make a trip to the dentist fun!
J
11 months ago
The oral surgeon was thorough and honest. Thank you, Grandparents of Lamar Hughes.