Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
The oral surgeon was thorough and honest. Thank you, Grandparents of Lamar Hughes.
T
10 months ago
No place like it, my only place for their smile
S
10 months ago
High service.
Kaili is an amazing practicioner, always explaining and engaging into conversation with the kids to make them feel good even though the procedure might not be . Thanks a lot for such an amazing performance.
M
10 months ago
2year old first visit
Her visit was very fun and at ease. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The most fun part was when “ the sparking glitter”(fluoride) was applied to her teeth😀
T
10 months ago
Great service given by great people
My daughter is 4, and she is excited to go to the dentist! I know this has a lot to do with the office and personnel there. They truly go the extra mile to make every child feel comfortable.
L
11 months ago
state of the art dental office
Knowledgable, trustworthy state of the art facility, great value, and quick service. I am confident my young teen is in the right hands.
S
11 months ago
Professional, caring and very friendly
Love Bippo’s Place.. Such a caring and friendly staff. Chelsey, is such a sweetheart to our daughter..
T
11 months ago
Good service
R
11 months ago
Always on Point
The staff always keep you informed. Every time I leave the office I'm told what to expect and when and our visits are never too long. Everyone has a smile and is very helpful and friendly. I love Bippo!
D
11 months ago
The assistant didn't speak to me about the cavities my son had she just sent him out without telling me what the dentist found