Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 months ago
The best pediatric dental office.
One of the best pediatric dental offices I’ve ever seen. That make it their job to have kids enjoy the dentist instead of being scared of it. The waiting area is child friendly and very entertaining. Kids can get impatient and antsy sitting in a waiting room. With Bippos, your child can have fun while you wait. The play areas are clean. They even have a section for the older kids 13 and up. The staff is extremely friendly. The Dr my 3 year old saw was so nice and patient. The entire place is inviting and makes it so much easier for parents of little ones and takes away he worry of a fearful child. I can’t recommend this place enough.
R
11 months ago
I love the place. I love how they work with my son and I love the people who work there. it's excellent
C
11 months ago
Extremely great service!
Joseph’s appointment today was excellent, the hygienist and dentist were very patient and sweet when working with him. He is 3 so he was a little fussy but they never got frustrated and made him comfortable. I am very happy with Bippo’s service and would highly recommend them.
J
11 months ago
Great visit
The visit was awesome jayla enjoyed playing in the video room, the wait time was good. When she went to the back she said she very comfortable and everyone was nice. See you guys next time...job well done🤗
A
11 months ago
Love Bippos!
Our eight year old has been going to Bippos for 6 years and our two year old went for the first time today. They look forward to going because of the amazing play area, but more importantly because of the friendly and kid atmosphere. I like the professionalism, expertise and friendliness of both the hygienist and doctors. Dr. Jill is wonderful, we love her.
M
11 months ago
Didn't have to wait long for my daughter to be seen. Very nice staff.
P
11 months ago
Great service!
K
11 months ago
Wait time is terrible!
I've been coming for years and even though I arrive at my appointment time I have to wait an hour before being seen! I thought they were running behind that day but it's every time I come. I talked with someone at the front desk and they put the blame on the children being uncooperative but I don't believe that. Also if you show up 10 minutes past your appointment time they'll tell you that you will have to reschedule. They expect you to be on time but not them. In my opinion they are way overscheduled .
A
11 months ago
Excellent
K
11 months ago
Great service with the best pediatric dentist
My 3 year old daughter was very comfortable with xrays & the work she had done on her mouth. The dentist was very polite and explained everything before doing the procedure. My daughter was happy with her results she couldn’t stop looking in the mirror once she made it home. Overall everything went perfect.