Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

4061 Behrman Hwy

New Orleans, LA 70114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great experience where children are eager to visit.
My daughter was very happy and I’m comfortable with Dr. Boxberger and her excellent care.
S
1 year ago
Personal and Professional
As always, my 6 year old daughter felt totally at ease going to the dentist!! Something to be said about that!! Entire staff is great... but Dr Boxberger is amazing. I wish she could be my dentist!! Love all the preventative steps she takes!
N
1 year ago
The BEST pediatric dentist!
They're truly amazing and so very friendly! My 3 children actually get excited to go to them, between the amazing waiting room and then the toys they get to pick out at the end, my children just love it.
B
1 year ago
Everything went well and the staff was friendly.
W
1 year ago
Wonderful!
Natalie (If I remember right) and the Dr Laura were incredible as was Monica at the front desk! I came in tired, confused and overwhelmed, after being up with my child and her toothache, and they were cool as a cucumber. They made the experience for her PERFECT! I didn't feel rushed, my questions were answered. All around great experience. I was kind of surprised by that. I figured at least one person I came in contact with would be "over" their job but that wasn't the case. Each person cared for my daughter like it was their baby cousin coming in that they hadn't seen in a while. It takes talent to make a possibly stressful situation enjoyable. Thanks!!
P
1 year ago
They were great with my 3 year old. He has never been to a dentist because of his illness. I was a little worried but the outcome was wonderful. Gabrylovedvthem and bippo came out and made his day. Thank you everyone.
S
1 year ago
Friendly and great service
Staff was amazing. Facility was very nice and clean. I will return and send referrals
N
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I appreciate the smiling faces
M
1 year ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I’ve been going to bippos sonce I was younger and I’ve always been satisfied! There staff is friendly and they are very professional!
J
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning and checkup
The dentists at Bippo's Westbank Office are always thorough and professional. I wouldnot take my daughter anywhere else.