Bippo's Place for Smiles - Old Spanish Trail


1128 Old Spanish Trail

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Just Hate The Wait To Long
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
We love kids dental zone. They are very friendly and go over every detail and every question about your child's teeth.
2 months ago
Horrible establishment
Came without my children as i was meeting them there and got them checked in did not give me the paperwork to fill out they waited and gave it to their dad. I tried to make changes to their chart removing people from bringing them and getting their information from the apt. And they would not allow me to do so just kept asking the kids dad if thats what he wanted. Offered to give them the court papers to show it was not up to him but that i had rights to that information once again it was denined. Tried to add my cell number and was told no that their dad wanted his on there. Have had constant problems with both bipos locations and when it was childrens dental zone would not reccomend this facility to anyone they have also preformed un needed dental procedures on my children done crowns when they were only suppose to fill a tooth without any concent plus the wait time is crazy had a 300 apt was almost 5 before done
3 months ago
Very flexible in making appointments. They are also very informative about treatment and procedures.
4 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
We love Bippos. The staff is very friendly, always welcoming and willing to go over any questions we may have.
5 months ago
Half & Half
The wait was way to long with two kids ages one and four. It was hard to keep them entertained that long. The computer screen/games didn’t work right when touching them. I had to walk around the whole wait. Then at the desk watching them eat and wipe their nose and then touching the pen I have to use to write on the forms with. The forms weren’t bad at all to fill out. Short and easy appreciate that part. When we got into the back, one worker was rude. My son didn’t even want her to brush his teeth for the cleaning. Another lady stepped in and he let her. Goes to show who is kid friendly, patient, and great with kids. The dentist was friendly and awesome as well.
6 months ago
Thank you
6 months ago
I love this place I’ve been here since before my son and now that I have a child he’s been here for the last 6 years and we love all the staff especially the front two workers alway on time and the very best . I am pleased to have a great clean dentist home thank u guys for exceptional Service
6 months ago
They're always so patient and calm with my kids. They always make sure to make my kids comfortable also.
6 months ago
Great experience! Friendly staff, quick in and out!!!