Bippo's Place for Smiles - Old Spanish Trail

Dentist

1128 Old Spanish Trail

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very warm and friendly staff
Every visit has been very welcoming and each experience has made me and my son comfortable with the staff . Which has in turn made the appointments very stress free for my child while getting 3 extractions. Good job guys...thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Very patient. Understanding of my son needs and concerns
Lovely visit
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Workers was friendly and very patient with my daughter 5 starts to everyone and workers at the desk was friendly and patient to thank y’all so much!
D
1 month ago
Excellent staff!
The entire staff is so sweet and I love how they make sure my son is calm and smiling during his visits!
S
2 months ago
Very nice people and nice and clean spaces for kids to play
J
3 months ago
Very Friendly Just Hate The Wait To Long
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
We love kids dental zone. They are very friendly and go over every detail and every question about your child's teeth.
K
4 months ago
Horrible establishment
Came without my children as i was meeting them there and got them checked in did not give me the paperwork to fill out they waited and gave it to their dad. I tried to make changes to their chart removing people from bringing them and getting their information from the apt. And they would not allow me to do so just kept asking the kids dad if thats what he wanted. Offered to give them the court papers to show it was not up to him but that i had rights to that information once again it was denined. Tried to add my cell number and was told no that their dad wanted his on there. Have had constant problems with both bipos locations and when it was childrens dental zone would not reccomend this facility to anyone they have also preformed un needed dental procedures on my children done crowns when they were only suppose to fill a tooth without any concent plus the wait time is crazy had a 300 apt was almost 5 before done
S
5 months ago
Very flexible in making appointments. They are also very informative about treatment and procedures.
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
We love Bippos. The staff is very friendly, always welcoming and willing to go over any questions we may have.