Bippo's Place for Smiles - Old Spanish Trail

Dentist

1128 Old Spanish Trail

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional staff
The staff is always friendly and professional! The wait time wasn't long as usual! The cleaniness was good and the staff treated my kids and I great!
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and polite.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff is very friendly and polite. The female dentist is hilarious, fast and very knowledgeable.
Q
2 weeks ago
Very patient with both of my kids. 1& 10 years old
C
1 month ago
Was a great experience. I am very pleased.
L
1 month ago
I have been getting service for 5 yrs and have not had a problem. I am satisfied with this service for my children
C
1 month ago
Been going here with my kids for years and everyone is always nice. I’ve never been disappointed.
G
2 months ago
I like the service I received. The staff courteous and professional. The only objection is timing.I hate the long waiting especially after you sign up for appointment time .I would rather coming later than being on time and still be later.
L
2 months ago
Very Professional
Very Professional safe and clean environment for the kids and family. They take care of the children very well. My daughter loves going.
P
2 months ago
Filling
My son’s filling fell out when he flossed and even though Medicaid wouldn’t cover the replacement of the filling, the office repaired his filling for FREE! Customer service is EXCELLENT and I have taken my FIVE CHILDREN to their offices for many years and have always received EXPERT CARE AND SUPER CUSTOMER SERVOE!!! Thank you so very much for always putting the children first no matter the cost!!!