Bippo's Place for Smiles - Old Spanish Trail

Dentist

1128 Old Spanish Trail

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very organize
C
2 months ago
Very impressed with the way my daughters apt went dispite her freaking out and having a mild panic attack. Very good experience.
T
5 months ago
Best dental experience for your kiddos
Dr Heidi is amazing we love her my child has no fear walking in and leave with a beautiful smile on her face every time
K
5 months ago
There good
K
5 months ago
Staff was friendly and patient!
L
5 months ago
Professional
I love there office. The staff is amazing!!! My son is very afraid of the dentist, an the staff is very patient with him with all he puts them through. An for that I am grateful!!
J
6 months ago
The staff was wonderful with my anxiety ridden daughter.
My daughter has very bad anxiety. She had two panic attacks at school because she was so nervous to get fillings. She never had one before. They were so wonderful to her and helped her calm down . Thank you so very much.
S
6 months ago
They had my daughter as a male on paperwork very unprofessional. Dr was very rude. My daughter was scared!
T
6 months ago
Professional staff
The staff is always friendly and professional! The wait time wasn't long as usual! The cleaniness was good and the staff treated my kids and I great!
S
6 months ago
Very friendly and polite.