Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2960 Gause Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today By Appointment

bipposplace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
High quality service and very professional
My daughter Alexandria felt the service was great and professional. Alexander said she was really comfortable with the oral surgeon and he and the nurse made the experience funny. Alexander was very pleased with Dr. Tesa and wants her to be her permanent dentist. The staff really take care of the children and the parents.
S
5 days ago
Professional and patient
This was Tabitha’s first visit to have actual dental repairs done and I was Worried about her anxiety. Your staff was especially patient with her and it turned out to be wonderful experience for her - minus the pain afterward. We have passed a milestone I think
D
1 week ago
Awesome pediatric dentist’s and staff!
All 3 of my kids get excited to go to this place, and that wasn’t the case with the previous dentist. They have a great system. Pretty quick service. Awesome jungle gym area in addition to other play spaces. We will continue visiting Bippos for our appointments!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent staff, very professional. I always recommend Bippos to anyone searching for pediatric dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
The staff was very friendly! My child is so scared of going to the dentist and they calmed her down so well and made her feel completely at ease.
D
3 weeks ago
Very understanding staff
J
3 weeks ago
The staff was super friendly & the dentist as well as dental assistant provided great customer/patient services!!! Bippo’s Place is definitely the best dentist office I have ever taken my kids too!!!!
E
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Love the staff. No long wait time.
C
1 month ago
Patience
Thank you for the patience with my little one who has a horrible case of dental anxiety. She screamed and cried the entire time. But her teeth were brushed, she got the fluoride treatment and Dr Dugas was able to check for cavities anyway.
J
2 months ago
Fun place for kids dentist
It was fine beside us waiting a long time and my 2 year old getting winey. but very professional. Wish the playground wasn't there because it's hard to get the kids to go back for the appointment.