Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2960 Gause Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bipposplace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
My kids love it there!
Everyone is super friendly and go above and beyond to make every kid feel comfortable. My kids jump for joy when I tell them we are going to the dentist!
Q
1 month ago
Professional staff and my son loves the entire place
C
1 month ago
Very patient
Everyone was very patient with me and my rumbustious 3 year old. I appreciate the level of professionalism and courtesy provided durning our short visit.
C
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PLACE
LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE!! MY KIDS LOOK FORWARD TO THEIR VISIT EVERY TIME, APPOINTMENTS ARE KEPT TIMELY WITHOUT LONG DELAYS AND THE STAFF IS FANTASTIC!! CLEAN AND FUN!!
D
1 month ago
Amazing staff!!
We love Bippo! We got custody of our daughter 2-1/2 years ago and her mouth was so bad. She had never been to a dentist because her bio-mom let her make her own choices. She had to have oral surgery once we got her because it was so bad. She was scared and hated the dentist, but the staff comforted her and we are happy to say 2-1/2 years later she is cavity free and no longer afraid of going to the dentist!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience my child was excited to be there
Even after her dental work was complete she was happy the staff and environment are the best we’ Ever seen!
A
2 months ago
Great for my three year old!
My experience was wonderful. It was my three year old’s first time in the big dental chair and getting X-rays. They explained everything to him before they did it so he was super calm and cooperative. They have a great place to play while waiting to be called back and games to play after cleaning while waiting for the doctor. It’s a great place for kids!
Y
2 months ago
Great Service and Customer
Love the place, staff is nice and friendly!! We have a good experience each time, they take their times cleaning those little mouths!! Keep up the good work !!
G
3 months ago
Greeat Service.
It’s always a pleasure when we visit there. My son is actually excited to go to the dentist and I love that. Thank you for always being so kind and treating him so special ! The front desk people are amazing as well ! Always very nice and helpful !!
J
3 months ago
Friendly
Everyone I came encountered with was very friendly and professional. Love this place. I will be taking all 4 kids here