Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2960 Gause Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bipposplace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
It is always a great experience.
S
1 week ago
It is always a great experience.
G
1 week ago
Awesome First visit !!
Thank you Bippos for being such a wonderful first experience for my 5 year old son Brayden ! From the front desk to check in, all the way to the back ! You all were so wonderful to both of us ! He can’t wait to get his tooth bugs fixed. 🤗. Thanks again and we see u soon😘
B
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly
I’ve been here several times before and it’s about the same each time the dentist and technicians do a great job always catching problems before they get to serious they listen to your problems and do the best they can to correct it
F
2 weeks ago
Efficient service.
The service was timely, efficient and friendly. There were a lot of papers to fill out. Probably seemed excessive since I brought 3 girls and subsequently had to fill out 3 sets of forms. I appreciated the fact that there was a room with a tablet top to write on. Clipboards just don't get it.
P
3 weeks ago
Fun, positive and productive atmosphere.. kudos
H
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit. All of the staff were very friendly, courteous, and professional. They were excellent from start to finish and my son had a great experience. My son ended up having to have a tooth extracted and a crown on another tooth. The nurses and Doctor’s were very good in taking care of my son and keeping him calm and making sure he had a good experience. They explained everything to my son and myself on what was going to happen so we knew what was going to happen. I am very grateful to everyone for fitting us in today and working on my son; he was experiencing pain from 1of his teeth which had a bad cavity/was rotten. Thank you all for the wonderful care you provided to my son, Luke!
C
2 months ago
Professional yet Friendly Takes Their Time
We have been to four pediatric dentist over the years due to moving and never have I ever had a dentist spend so much time on my children. Took my son and daughter both and the dentist was very thorough and the rest of the staff was friendly and made the experience amazing for both kids. They left laughing. Great place. Would definitely recommend.
Q
2 months ago
Every experience is always the best. The entire staff are so pleasant, kind, professional, and friendly. I love bringing my son here and he loves every visit. The staff are wonderful with our little midgets.
C
2 months ago
The dentist and the staff provide great services all around.