Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2960 Gause Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today By Appointment

bipposplace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
Great Service and Customer
Love the place, staff is nice and friendly!! We have a good experience each time, they take their times cleaning those little mouths!! Keep up the good work !!
G
3 weeks ago
Greeat Service.
It’s always a pleasure when we visit there. My son is actually excited to go to the dentist and I love that. Thank you for always being so kind and treating him so special ! The front desk people are amazing as well ! Always very nice and helpful !!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone I came encountered with was very friendly and professional. Love this place. I will be taking all 4 kids here
J
1 month ago
Always great service
My children love going to Bippos. They are so friendly and patient.
F
1 month ago
The service was very good except for the wait time. It was 45 minutes past our appointment time when Corinne was called back. I would prefer not to have to have her out of school any longer than is necessary. So I would prefer that she be seen within 15 minutes of our appointment time.
D
1 month ago
Kids love to go! Always great!
I've been going to Dr. Don and bringing my kids to Bippos since 1978. My family has never had a bad experience. My girls love to go to the dentist there. very quick and professional. Better play area than Chuck-E-Cheese.
C
1 month ago
Each staff member was friendly and made our experience at the office a pleasant one!
Friendly staff, quick service, Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Awesome!
My kids love Bippo's and I appreciate how courteous the staff is in handling all the day to day needs.
S
2 months ago
Professional and speedy service
Always good service.
R
2 months ago
Great facility and great service
My little girl was thoroughly entertained with the many play options and her dental hygienist were all very polite and great at putting the kids at ease.