Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2960 Gause Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bipposplace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Bippo's Place is Absolutely Amazing!!!
My son loves Bippo's Place for Smiles and so do I! It is simply the Best Experience for my 12 yr old son who has been a patient for the last 5 years. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional...not to mention excellent with children. They make sure he is comfortable and take time to explain every step in the process in advance, speaking to him on his level. There are so many fun things for him to do while waiting to see the dentist and I am ALWAYS invited to go in the back with him! He has had routine cleanings, cavities filled, and baby teeth pulled on several occasions. He leaves every visit smiling and ready for the next visit! Another huge perk for me is that it's very affordable:-}
F
2 weeks ago
My 4 year old son loves coming to the dentist just to play on all the equipment Bippo's have there for the children. All staff are really nice! Great place!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!!
My 3 year old and 5 year old daughters attended their first dental appointment. They were amazed as soon as we walked through the door with their kid friendly jungle and in awe at the playgrounds. I was most impressed with the packet they mailed home to prepare us for the visit and the level of professionalism and attention to detail by their staff. The doctor was also very thorough in explaining their x rays and things to improve their dental hygiene.
J
2 weeks ago
Service
Since day one I've been able to get appointments on dates and times that's most convenient for my work schedule. Kids are excited to go everytime and looks forward to returning. Couldn't have picked a better place to trust my kids teeth to😀
C
3 weeks ago
We had a wonderful experience at Bippo's!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
This was my son's first time at the dentist. He was a little nervous on our way there, but as soon as we walked into the door that led down a forest of trees, he was in awe. When we stepped into the lobby area, his eyes lit up seeing the fish tank, train rolling around the tracks hanging from the ceiling, and the huge play area. He felt more at ease. When it was our turn to go back, we went into a room, and I could tell he was starting to get nervous again. But once back in the back, the staff immediately put him at ease and talked to him a lot. They were very kid-friendly and kept encouraging him. He got prizes and love it. He said that it was the best dentist place ever. The only thing I wish - is that they would offer some type of payment plan especially if you don't have insurance. But I can understand why they don't offer it. We could not get x-rays done, because I didn't have enough money. But that's okay, we'll try next visit. Thanks for the wonderful experience you provided for my son - he talked about it the rest of the day!
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience today!
My son had some simple dental work and a baby tooth pulled. The office was pretty busy but once he was back, he was out in minutes. I'm happy he didn't have to be alone for long and he came back with a good report. No kid likes the dentist, but they made it easier. Thanks Bippos.
K
4 weeks ago
Thanks so much
For many years, my son has hated the idea of going to the dentist. Bippo's Place for Smiles did an excellent job of putting my son at ease. They sent a welcome packet with a storybook that my son loved. The day of the appointment my son was in awe of the play area and game systems. The staff, dental assistants, and dentists were all so friendly and efficient. I would like to personally thank each and every person that we encountered today. My son said that he is no longer afraid of the dentist.
R
1 month ago
Great service.....friendly staff!!
My daughter went in for a small cavity. She is usually very nervous about her dental visits, but the friendly staff went out of the way to make her more than comfortable. They carefully explained everything to her and that quickly put her little mind to ease. I greatly appreciate their care and attention. Thanks a bunch!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
Always a pleasure experience with the staff. Very accommodating when scheduling future appointments. Kids never fearful of going to visits. Great atmosphere.