Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2960 Gause Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bipposplace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Great, prompt,friendly staff. My son has always feared the dentist , but he loves everyone at Bippo without fear.
K
4 years ago
A+
Great experience. Super professional and efficient staff.
K
4 years ago
The staff is efficient and friendly.
J
4 years ago
My kids love their dentist
One thing parents generally dread...a trip to the dentist. But not Bippo's!!! We have been going to Bippos for 2 years, and my children look forward to their visits! They all 3 love relaxing and playing video games or sliding in the playground while waiting, and love the fun and caring staff while getting their teeth cleaned! The team at Bippos makes sure each visit is fun and informative. .. never scary! We <3 Bippo's!
D
4 years ago
High quality professionals!!!
The kids love this place. I thought the customer service was excellent.
D
4 years ago
☆Stellar Dental Pediatric Dentistry☆
Dr. Tessa & Staff are Hospitable/Friendly, The Facility's Cleanliness is above bar & They all have a "Spirit of Excellence" in regards to Professionalism. It's with great appreciation & pleasure that this location receives the "Highest" recommendation to all future clients from My family and I! Thanks for your time, effort & consideration in this "Pediatric Dentistry" being your first choice selection for your family's oral hygienic needs/desires, Thus far, "It" has truly been a Wondrous experience for Us :-D With warmest personal regards, Dr.TSR-J (Mother of client: FTJ)
T
4 years ago
Friendly and Fast!
My daughter came in for a cleaning. We were in and out in 30 minutes! Everyone is very friendly!
S
4 years ago
Professional service
My children actually look forward to seeing the dentist! Thanks to the staff for doing an outstanding job!
N
4 years ago
Friendly!
my daughter was so happy that she had a friendly nurse like Ms. Courtney. She was so nervous to go in the back without me to get a filling done, but my daughter said that she took such good care of her. When she was all done, she was all smiles :) THANKS COURTNEY!
M
4 years ago
Bippo of Slidell
I think they overbooked, because we waited an hour to be seen.