Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2960 Gause Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bipposplace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Kindness and compassion
We had a great experience today with a child who has a ton of anxiety about the dentist.
S
1 year ago
Exceptional Practice
Amazing care proviy
L
1 year ago
Recent visit
My son always feels comfortable going to this office. The whole staff is always very friendly
R
1 year ago
Love Bippo
Very friendly staff. Both of my children have had very good experiences here.
R
1 year ago
Pleased with staff
Both my kids have used Bippo’s and we have been very happy. It would be nice for WiFi password to be posted for waiting parents. I was catching up on email did not have good signal in waiting room
S
1 year ago
High quality service!
This was our first time visiting the office and everyone we talked with had such a great attitude. They knew exactly how to work with children and make them feel super special. I am sorry I never came here sooner.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful dentist appointment
Wonderful experience for my 2 year old! Highly recommendable
G
1 year ago
High quality service and very professional
My daughter Alexandria felt the service was great and professional. Alexander said she was really comfortable with the oral surgeon and he and the nurse made the experience funny. Alexander was very pleased with Dr. Tesa and wants her to be her permanent dentist. The staff really take care of the children and the parents.
S
1 year ago
Professional and patient
This was Tabitha’s first visit to have actual dental repairs done and I was Worried about her anxiety. Your staff was especially patient with her and it turned out to be wonderful experience for her - minus the pain afterward. We have passed a milestone I think
D
1 year ago
Awesome pediatric dentist’s and staff!
All 3 of my kids get excited to go to this place, and that wasn’t the case with the previous dentist. They have a great system. Pretty quick service. Awesome jungle gym area in addition to other play spaces. We will continue visiting Bippos for our appointments!