Bippo's Place for Smiles

Dentist

2960 Gause Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bipposplace.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Very professional
Excellent staff, very professional. I always recommend Bippos to anyone searching for pediatric dentist.
C
1 year ago
Friendly Staff
The staff was very friendly! My child is so scared of going to the dentist and they calmed her down so well and made her feel completely at ease.
D
1 year ago
Very understanding staff
J
1 year ago
The staff was super friendly & the dentist as well as dental assistant provided great customer/patient services!!! Bippo’s Place is definitely the best dentist office I have ever taken my kids too!!!!
E
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Love the staff. No long wait time.
C
1 year ago
Patience
Thank you for the patience with my little one who has a horrible case of dental anxiety. She screamed and cried the entire time. But her teeth were brushed, she got the fluoride treatment and Dr Dugas was able to check for cavities anyway.
J
2 years ago
Fun place for kids dentist
It was fine beside us waiting a long time and my 2 year old getting winey. but very professional. Wish the playground wasn't there because it's hard to get the kids to go back for the appointment.
L
2 years ago
The whole staff is is great,Professional,and courteous
I’ve been bring my grandaughters there for years and wouldn’t think of taking them anywhere else, I love the staff and the place is very entertaining for the kids and very clean and a very warm atmosphere.
A
2 years ago
Best in Slidell
Not a whole lot to say. 💯 on everything!!
A
2 years ago
Best in Slidell
Not a whole lot to say. 💯 on everything!!