Birch Street Dental Care

Dentist

508 North Birch St

Kalkaska, MI 49646

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
High quality service
Needed a tooth pulled. They pulled it no problem. Very nice staff and great service. I set up a membership. Will be back again for work in the future. Thank you!
T
6 days ago
High quality service
Needed a tooth pulled. They pulled it no problem. Very nice staff and great service. I set up a membership. Will be back again for work in the future. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Such a spectacular office! They were so welcoming and all the ladies were wonderful and extremely helpful! I felt so relaxed and at ease, when normally I'm on pins and needles walking through the door of a dental office! I highly recommend this place!
M
2 months ago
Great service!
It was my first time there and the service was wonderful! Everything was explained clearly and staff was friendly funny and professional! I am very glad I chose them!
M
5 months ago
Staff was awesome about helping calm my nerves !!
D
5 months ago
Highly recommend
From beginning to end, top notch service. The staff are all so friendly and knowlegable. I've referred 3 co workers and they are pleased as well. Its nice to see genuine smiles. Thank you all!
S
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly service
After a really bad experience with a nationally known dental company, I called Birch Street Dental. They got me in right away, did a thorough exam, and were very professional and kind. They clearly outlined a treatment plan and worked my financial situation into the plan. I am so glad I made the call. I truly felt they addressed all my concerns and were so organized from the moment I called to the moment I left the office. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who wants professional, thorough, friendly care.
J
10 months ago
Immediate service, very thorough.
Had a mild dental emergency, was scheduled the same day. My hygenist Laurin was a pleasure to have and Dr. Selega was extremely thorough. I didn't feel rushed and was not coaxed into unneeded procedures or services. They educated me on how, why and what to do going forward with my sensitive teeth. Thank you to ALL the girls for help with my insurance and scheduling. A great office and even better staff!
R
10 months ago
Great friendly people, good service.
A little pricey but good friendly service.
S
10 months ago
Friendly, professional and experienced staff!