Birch Street Dental Care

Dentist

508 North Birch St

Kalkaska, MI 49646

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Quality
I saw Dr. Soenon today. He listened to my concerns, came up with a plan that I liked. I appreciated that he was a great listener and then he inspired confidence in myself regarding the plan. Also, I cannot say enough good about the staff. They are top notch patient advocates, they explain so well and are consistently pleasant. If you live in this area, I cannot imagine a better practice to take my business.
R
1 week ago
Love this place quick curtious and caring !!!!!
O
2 months ago
They care about you and it shows!
My two year old had a very large and hot swelling under his jawbone. I took him to the ER and all she did was give him an antibiotic and tell me it's probably a lymph node, but I should take him to a dentist to rule out any dental issues just to be safe. I called Birch street Dental (firstly because our last dentist hadn't given me any confidence they could handle kids dental issues, and secondly because of the great reviews Birch Street already had online) The Dentist made room to see us (new patient) the same day. The hygenist was awesome with my son. He is shy and I was nervous but he opened right up! When the dentist came in he was equally awesome. He spoke to me "parent to parent" and let me know it was indeed a lymph node and not dental. He shared his experience as a dad when his kids had swollen glands. It was very helpful and I appreciate him being so considerate. I will be taking my kids here from now on.
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Needed a tooth pulled. They pulled it no problem. Very nice staff and great service. I set up a membership. Will be back again for work in the future. Thank you!
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Needed a tooth pulled. They pulled it no problem. Very nice staff and great service. I set up a membership. Will be back again for work in the future. Thank you!
R
6 months ago
Such a spectacular office! They were so welcoming and all the ladies were wonderful and extremely helpful! I felt so relaxed and at ease, when normally I'm on pins and needles walking through the door of a dental office! I highly recommend this place!
M
6 months ago
Great service!
It was my first time there and the service was wonderful! Everything was explained clearly and staff was friendly funny and professional! I am very glad I chose them!
M
9 months ago
Staff was awesome about helping calm my nerves !!
D
9 months ago
Highly recommend
From beginning to end, top notch service. The staff are all so friendly and knowlegable. I've referred 3 co workers and they are pleased as well. Its nice to see genuine smiles. Thank you all!
S
10 months ago
Very professional, friendly service
After a really bad experience with a nationally known dental company, I called Birch Street Dental. They got me in right away, did a thorough exam, and were very professional and kind. They clearly outlined a treatment plan and worked my financial situation into the plan. I am so glad I made the call. I truly felt they addressed all my concerns and were so organized from the moment I called to the moment I left the office. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who wants professional, thorough, friendly care.