Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Routine checkup
Thank you for always having a welcoming, clean and professional atmosphere. It is always a wonderful experience and you take such good care of mine and my family’s dental health.
V
2 weeks ago
Routine checkup
Thank you for always having a welcoming, clean and professional atmosphere. It is always a wonderful experience and you take such good care of mine and my family’s dental health.
T
2 weeks ago
always professional and friendly staff
From the front office staff, to the hygienist and the DR everyone is so kind and caring. wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dental care!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I love this place. The hygienist I see makes cleanings painless. Also, everyone is so nice!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and personal.
You are always professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Love Dr. Tom and his staff
Best techs ever!
D
1 month ago
The visit was excellent. The young lady that cleaned my teeth did a great job. She was gentle and my teeth felt and looked great. I was thankful that the water pick was not used cause it always hurt my teeth and gums.
B
1 month ago
Suggestion
I have already submitted my review, but I have one suggestion. My former dentist always gave his patients after a cleaning a toothbrush, a tube of toothpaste, AND a small container of floss. Considering how important floss is, I think this is a great idea.
Response from Bircher Family Dental Care
Thank you so much taking time to review us and for all your kind words! We agree that flossing is so important and give a toothbrush, paste and floss in our home care bags. Sorry that somehow your bag was shorted. Stop on in anytime for that sample!!
B
1 month ago
Very high quality service
I was very pleased with my Bircher dental visit. Kay Miller recommended you with glowing words. I wasn’t disappointed and I have already recommended you to a couple of people. I was impressed with the professionalism, the skill, the knowledge of the latest advances in the dental field and the courteous, friendly manners of the staff.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist around
High quality service, friendly and helpful staff