Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Extremely helpful and professional staff.
If you want honest explanations and advice from the dentist and a friendly office staff that goes out of their way to provide great care and assistance, then this is the place for you.
C
7 days ago
Good Culture
The culture of the office came across well. I coworkers seemed to get along which made for a nice experience. Wonderful work done.
R
1 week ago
Best Dental Appointment Ever
I would have to say it is the best dental experience I've ever had. Appointment on time, work done quickly and explained step by step. I can go so far as to say it was awesome, but it was "the best dentist visit it could be."
N
1 week ago
Great Care
I have been going here since I was little. Everyone is very friendly. I have never had a problem with them, they are very organized. They have great equipment as well that helps in seeing how your teeth are or if their is a problem.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
Kelsey did a great job cleaning my teeth
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly.
Never a long wait, always professional but personable as well. Would absolutely recommend these dentists and their staff.
J
3 weeks ago
great staff and a fantastic dentist.
T
1 month ago
Everyone is always very professional and nice. The new dental hygienist was nice, professional and thorough.
L
1 month ago
Very professional, thorough and on time!
P
1 month ago
Keep Smiling!
Great staff and Dentist. Respectful, kind and all are very aware of what is right in their particular job. If you don't leave the dentist office with a smile on your face, it is your own fault.