Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High Quality Work
Dr. Bircher & his staff are amazing. They handle your teeth with care and the staff is fabulous to work with,
P
2 weeks ago
I had a very thorough cleaning, probably the best ever. Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. My questions on the TRDP dental plan was answered. .
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service; comfortable experience
I had a followup filling to a root canal. Dr. Bircher was gentle and professional. It was a good procedure and a nice experience. The staff is extremely friendly and made it a point to address me by my first name. Very nice. Exceptionally polite.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional service as always!
Marcia did a very complete cleaning and polishing. She had great suggestions about purchasing an electric toothbrush.
L
3 weeks ago
very ,through,updated equipment, friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
The staff is always kind and willing to help. Dr. Meg is awesome!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent care as always
Very professional and thorough.
R
4 weeks ago
Care and Concern
Always appreciate the care and concern of the friendly staff. See you again in 6 months!
M
4 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable
Quick professional thorough
L
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
I would think a dental cleaning cleaning would be priced at a reasonable cost. Not what I paid today. WHY??
Response from Bircher Family Dental Care
I hope my explanation regarding your recent charges was helpful and understandable. Let me know if you have any other concerns! -Nicole