Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional
A great dental practice
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely good service
If you don’t love going to your dentist then make an appointment with Bircher .the hygienist is friendly and has an easy touch for cleaning the Dr is also pleasant and explains everything .I highly recommended their practice
L
2 weeks ago
Staff were friendly and helpful
I was seen by Dr. Bircher quickly! He explained procedures and results using x-ray pictures and verbally described results. Thanks!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Every staff member at Bircher Family Dental Care is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them!
K
3 weeks ago
Great local service.
Front desk scheduler was pleasant. Hygienist & Dentist were very professional and thorough. Office also appears to be very clean.
P
3 weeks ago
satisfied patient
As always, my Bircher Family Dental appointment was a pleasant experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Kind Peeps
We moved, and it’s been 15 years since my last dental check up. They made me very comfortable.
Response from Bircher Family Dental Care
Love it! Thanks for choosing us, it was a pleasure meeting you! -The Peeps
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
everyone was very friendly; first time I visited and it was extremely pleasant. The dental hygienist explained in detail as she moved on from each area during the exam and cleaning; that was extremely helpful to know what was occurring so I too understood. I've never had such a thorough dental exam. I left understanding what 'plan' I need to take next to get my teeth/gums healthy.
D
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Thorough
I had my first visit at Bircher Family Dental today and was very satisfied with the experience. The exam and cleaning was very thorough. The office is conveniently located and the staff was very friendly and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!!