Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
I received my semi-annual cleaning and check up. As always, I received excellent service. Dr. Meg and her staff are great!
T
4 days ago
Wonderful
Very Kind, very helpful!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Went for the prep work for a new crown. Fast, efficient and friendly! Great office and staff. Would recommend them to everyone and have done so in the past!
J
3 weeks ago
Very understanding with kind of a complicated case
L
3 weeks ago
Quick service. Hygienest gentle and thorough.
A
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is wonderful!!
C
1 month ago
As Always
As a longtime patient I find that my dental care is superb. Professional and friendly as always.
P
1 month ago
First class dental office
Everyone was very nice and made me feel at home. Most high tech I have ever seen and was impressed with blood pressure taken.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I always receive great quality care from Dr. Meg Bircher and everyone that works there. The assistants/hygienists are also beyond nice. Everyone always has a smile on their face and that means a lot to me.
C
2 months ago
The greatest care & service for over 24 years.
My husband & I have been patients of Dr. Tom for over 24 years and have ALWAYS received the greatest care in a kind & compassionate manner. All the staff are wonderful.