Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great visit as always! Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous! Would recommend you all to everyone!
D
1 week ago
Quality Professional Service
Recently completed my semi annual visit and cleaning. Dana and Dr Meg provided outstanding care.
S
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
Dr. Bircher and her staff are always extremely pleasant and very informative about what needs to be taken care of so I have the healthiest mouth possible!
C
2 weeks ago
Our entire family has been going here for the past 15 years and could not be happier!
M
2 weeks ago
A pleasant visit, all was handled very professionally
R
3 weeks ago
Great place, great staff , and great work performed every visit!!
K
4 weeks ago
Great office staff
The hygienists and front desk staff are always friendly- on the phone and in person. The office is clean and comfortable.
G
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Lobby and waiting area is comfortable and clean. Staff was GREAT. They explained everything before, during and after.
J
1 month ago
Great visit
G
1 month ago
Love this dental office
Me and my son have been using this office for about a year now and every visit has been great. Friendly staff, on time appointments and great follow up with the appointment system. I can't think of anything negative about this place. It is great!