Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Marcia is Awesome!!!
My dental hygienist is awesome!! She always makes the time pass so quickly when I am in for my cleanings and is a pleasure to chat with! She does a fantastic job informing me of what is going to occur throughout the appointment and my teeth look and feel great! I also like the dentist, I have interacted with both of them, but have to admit most of my interaction is with the hygienist since I have not had to have any dental work beyond my regular cleanings. I would definitely recommend Bircher Family Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist.
P
4 days ago
Always so nice and pleasant
T
5 days ago
Professional and very friendly.
Definitely impressed with the staff at Bircher. I am happy we found this office. Very polite and caring. Very prompt and knowledgeable with billing/insurance.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I had a very thorough cleaning & excellent care!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, and Dana was friendly and courteous.
This is my first experience with deep cleaning, and Dana made me feel at ease. She kept me informed of the process, and frequently asked if I was doing okay. I’m very happy with the care and concern I have received.
E
3 weeks ago
Very impressed with Bircher Dental
I will definitely become a patient. I was very happy without service I received. I would recommend your business to family & friends. Thank you😊
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome as always
Our whole family goes here and have nothing but great service. Very professional and polite. Keep up the great work!
T
4 weeks ago
Extremely Caring
My son had to have two teeth extracted. Dr Meg walked him through what was going to happen and helped him stay calm. She and her staff were extremely caring and patient. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, thoughtful of time spent there
The staff was so nice and very knowledgeable. They spent time informing me of everything they were doing and provided helpful tips for in between visits. It was very clean!
R
1 month ago
Cleanliness for patient
The service with the dentist and receptionist were amazing and have been every time my daughters have an appointment. This was the first appointment for myself and everything was good except the hygienist Marcia. She placed her exam gloves on then began to touch the lead vest for x-rays, and numerous parts of the overhead exam light that had no protective coverings. I expressed my concerns about it and asked that she change her gloves before doing my dental exam. She seemed like that offended her. Working in a hospital or around patients one should be very cautious regarding what they touch once they place their exam gloves on.