Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Top notch staff across the board. Friendly and knowledgeable
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
They are the best every time in. In right on time. Everyone there is friendly and professional and makes you feel comfortable. Hard to do at a Dentist office!
J
3 weeks ago
Just awesome
Went in today on an "emergency" basis because I had a 25 year old filling fall out that Bircher put in when I was a teenager. Got to be seen on a Friday without any issues. Been a customer forever and will be till he retires.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and friendly. In on time.
G
4 weeks ago
Visited Dr. Bircher for a filling. Visit was completed within 45 minutes. Procedure was painless and well done
C
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Best dentist office around
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Nice office visit. Got in and out very quickly. Love all the staff.
L
4 weeks ago
All employees were great. Very pleasant environment. Very professional office. Thanks for great service and care
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Awesome professionals! and friendly. From the folks at the desk to the Marsha my hygienist today. Feel well taken care of and looking forward to a long relationship!
S
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Very helpful
I came to Bircher Family Care after some bad experiences with my previous dentist. The staff is very kind. They put you at ease when you walk in the door and take great care of you until you leave the office. I am very glad that I started going to Bircher Family Care.