Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Job
Great office staff and Dr Birchler is an amazing dentist
L
1 month ago
Well organized amid the COVID precautions. Nicole is a wonderful receptionist and handle our check in professionally, friendly and with ease. Thank you for taking necessary precautions to keep my family safe.
J
1 month ago
Great as always
V
4 months ago
Routine checkup
Thank you for always having a welcoming, clean and professional atmosphere. It is always a wonderful experience and you take such good care of mine and my family’s dental health.
V
4 months ago
Routine checkup
Thank you for always having a welcoming, clean and professional atmosphere. It is always a wonderful experience and you take such good care of mine and my family’s dental health.
T
4 months ago
always professional and friendly staff
From the front office staff, to the hygienist and the DR everyone is so kind and caring. wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dental care!
S
4 months ago
Awesome
I love this place. The hygienist I see makes cleanings painless. Also, everyone is so nice!!
D
5 months ago
Professional and personal.
You are always professional and friendly.
J
5 months ago
Love Dr. Tom and his staff
Best techs ever!
D
5 months ago
The visit was excellent. The young lady that cleaned my teeth did a great job. She was gentle and my teeth felt and looked great. I was thankful that the water pick was not used cause it always hurt my teeth and gums.