Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great service with friendly competent staff
Smooth and ontime as usual. Dr. Tom and his staff are great people.
M
3 months ago
Doesn't get any better!
Always professional, high quality work in a friendly comfortable environment!
S
3 months ago
Great place to go!
Dr. Tom and staff are always kind and courteous and listen to your concerns. They do an awesome job of making the dreaded trip to the dentist be the best it can be.
F
3 months ago
Everything went so smoothly. I was even called in early for my appointment. Everyone was kind, and explained what they were doing. Very good morning.
N
3 months ago
Office staff is very friendly and the dental services are great.
N
3 months ago
Office staff is very friendly and the dental services are great.
J
3 months ago
Professional and great experience
Very caring and do a great job. Best experience I have had at a dentist office.
D
3 months ago
Quality Service, Very Professional and Caring
Dr. Tom does an excellent job making you feel comfortable during your visit. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and caring.
A
3 months ago
Professional and personal
I am never disappointed with my visits with Dr. Meg and staff. You are all very caring and do an awesome job.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
As usual Dr Bircher and his entire staff were wonderful. He takes the time to explain everything and really listens to me. I know I am well cared for. He makes going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be.