Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great Dental group
Friendly, personable and professional staff. Always feels like a happy place. Highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Family Practice that makes you feel a part of the family
Dr. Tom Bircher is always caring and takes the time to listen to you and any concerns you may have. The staff is the best out there. They get to know you like your family. We’ve been going to Bircher Dental for over 10 years. Highly Recommended.
P
4 months ago
Chipped Tooth
As always, very professional. Dr Birchert worked me into his schedule for a chipped tooth and then came up with a good treatment plan. He smooth down the tooth so I could cope with it until my appointment.
B
4 months ago
Friendly, professional staff!
I must admit that I dread going to the dentist but that is strictly due to past experiences at other dental offices. I have always received excellent care from everyone at Dr. Bircher’s office from the receptionist to Dr. Bircher herself. They are so friendly and professional that I can almost relax and enjoy the appointment!
D
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
This is the best dentist I have ever been to.
R
5 months ago
Had check up
J
5 months ago
Very personable and professional staff. Always do a GREAT job.
L
5 months ago
Very compassionate. Quality work!!! Treat you like family!!! Highly recommend. Painfree dentistry. Thank you all for 5 months of caring ❤👍
A
5 months ago
Great, friendly service!
P
5 months ago
Always nice and are pleasant to be around
Thanks for always being professional but with a touch of family. Always asking how we are and how the family is.