Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, and very efficient service!
C
6 months ago
Great as usual.
R
6 months ago
Friendly and experienced
I have been a patient for over 15 years now. Dr. Tom has always taken great care of me. He answers any questions that I have and always makes me feel at ease.
P
6 months ago
High quality service
Staff is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Bircher Family Dental.
J
6 months ago
Incredible service
I was not a current patient but had a dental emergency and they were able to get me right in. Everyone explained everything they were doing and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Meg Bircher and staff
R
6 months ago
Had a small cavity taken care of quickly and ultimately painless
Again, quick, professional, caring staff and I was in and out in no time with minor pain from the needed work performed. I would definitely recommend Bircher Family Dental Care to anyone.
R
6 months ago
Always professional service
Everything from beginning to end was as expected. Fast, friendly and caring staff.
C
6 months ago
First time customer. Myself and my son had our teeth cleaning and check up. We both fo us had a great experience and checkup.
A
7 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
The entire experience at Bircher is great. The front desk personnel are friendly and helpful. The hygienists and dentists are friendly and professional. Costs are reasonable and explained before procedures are done.
D
7 months ago
Very Professional
The office is conveniently located and the staff is very professional and friendly.