Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Yes
I had to have some fillings done. This was the best dental experience I ever had. Never felt a thing. Everything was great!!! Dr Meg and her staff are so kind and caring!!! I highly recommend Bircher Dental
K
5 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with my visit today,Because the staff is so nice and helpful to make you feel like you’re right at home.I would recommend anyone to go there.
L
5 months ago
Friendly staff; Got me in on time!
The dental hygienist, dentist and front desk were very friendly. I didn't have to wait as I was seen exactly at the time of my appointment. Dr. Bircher also very efficiently sent information to my oral surgeon so that I could have my dental problem handled within 24 hours!
T
5 months ago
Very professional an friendly
D
5 months ago
Great service.
This practice is very pleasant and non judgmental. I felt very comfortable there. The entire staff is great.
B
5 months ago
Great dentist
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Tom’s office.Everyone is friendly and courteous.
C
6 months ago
PROMPT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
My appointment for 2 fillings was very prompt and professional.
L
6 months ago
Always friendly and professional
A great dental practice
C
6 months ago
Extremely good service
If you don’t love going to your dentist then make an appointment with Bircher .the hygienist is friendly and has an easy touch for cleaning the Dr is also pleasant and explains everything .I highly recommended their practice
L
6 months ago
Staff were friendly and helpful
I was seen by Dr. Bircher quickly! He explained procedures and results using x-ray pictures and verbally described results. Thanks!