Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Gentle
Great office and great staff. Dr Meg is very professional and extremely gentle. I highly recommend this office
D
7 months ago
Efficient and Professional
I was taken in right at the appointed time. Kelsey did a great job of cleaning my teeth. Everything about the appointment was efficient and professional.
S
7 months ago
Great dental office
My dentist Dr.Meg and her staff are always efficient, & friendly. I have never been disappointed with the service.
A
7 months ago
Extremely helpful and professional staff.
If you want honest explanations and advice from the dentist and a friendly office staff that goes out of their way to provide great care and assistance, then this is the place for you.
C
8 months ago
Good Culture
The culture of the office came across well. I coworkers seemed to get along which made for a nice experience. Wonderful work done.
R
8 months ago
Best Dental Appointment Ever
I would have to say it is the best dental experience I've ever had. Appointment on time, work done quickly and explained step by step. I can go so far as to say it was awesome, but it was "the best dentist visit it could be."
N
8 months ago
Great Care
I have been going here since I was little. Everyone is very friendly. I have never had a problem with them, they are very organized. They have great equipment as well that helps in seeing how your teeth are or if their is a problem.
D
8 months ago
Great dental care
Kelsey did a great job cleaning my teeth
T
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Never a long wait, always professional but personable as well. Would absolutely recommend these dentists and their staff.
J
8 months ago
great staff and a fantastic dentist.