Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
M
6 years ago
The staff is always personable and friendly. I highly recommend this dental office.
J
6 years ago
Very impressed with Dr Bircher. Most personable and professional visit I have ever experienced.
L
6 years ago
I've used Dr Birchert for 11 years and he's a great dentist and is very caring with his patients. His staff is first rate. He has always been there when I needed both urgent and routine dental care.
D
6 years ago
It's always a pleasant experience at this office. Everyone is so very friendly . Our grandson referred my husband and myself to this office, that was 4 years ago.
S
6 years ago
Everyone at Bricher makes going to the dentist easy!!
C
6 years ago
From the very beginning it was a great experience. From Marsha the receptionist, who was very friendly, to Dr. Meg who was very professional and very nice. Thank you for such a great experience.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Bircher was amazing with my 2 year old daughter! She was able to scrape a piece of food out of a molar, all while keeping my daughter happy! She made her first visit to the dentist a great memory! Thank you!
R
6 years ago
I have been a patient of Bircher Dental for several years and have always been well satisfied with their work on my teeth. Their personnel are friendly and professional.
A
6 years ago
Everything went according to plan. Nice people and excellent care.