Bircher Family Dental Care

Dentist

504 N Main St

Smithton, IL 62285-1518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
Great job!
A
6 years ago
This is the best cleaning that I have ever received. My teeth feel great.
A
6 years ago
I received quality service and did not have to wait after I got there. I was kept informed about everything that was going on.
D
6 years ago
The service that Dr. Tom provides is always excellent, detailed, and prompt. I never leave wondering "what just happened" because he and his staff are very good at explaining what they are doing and the outcome of my exams.
T
6 years ago
My visit was great like usual and everyone was great I have told others about how great u treat your patient.
C
6 years ago
Personal service...they actually remember you.
A
6 years ago
Great service.
A
6 years ago
I received an appointment within a couple of hours of calling. And I really appreciate that. Everyone is friendly and caring. Thanks for your service.
J
6 years ago
The staff is always very hospitable and polite. I feel confident in Dr. Bircher's dental expertise and ability to comfortably examine and clean teeth.
C
6 years ago
Dr. Bircher did a GREAT job fixing my chipped tooth! He let me know exactly what we was doing and quickly got me in and out of the office. Thanks!