Bird Family Dental

Dentist

1744 N. Mitchell St.

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Appointment process all the way to checkout very satisfied
Can take us both at same same. Very short wait time to wait. Friendly and great staff,
S
1 week ago
Amazing staff, professional and thorough!
Great appointment today, super cleaning!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Steve. We appreciate the kind review!
M
2 weeks ago
Warm, comfortable environment
Love my hygenist! She is so warm and real. Dr. Bird is always great as well.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Moriah for the kind review. We always enjoy seeing you. :)
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Town!
Dr. Bird's office is just fantastic. My husband, our six children, and I have been going here for some time, and we are always treated wonderfully. Sandy and Lynn in the front office are great - they are thorough and clear about charges and what to expect. They are great at dealing with insurances, and wonderful about appointment communication. Plus they're friendly as heck and always remember us when we come in! The hygienists are great - extremely gentle and kind. My favorite is Tina (I think/hope that's her name!!); she is personable and always make sure I am comfortable. She is never judgmental or condescending (as some other dental experiences I've had); she is communicative and thorough. And then Dr. Bird - soft spoken, kind, and friendly. He is gentle in his technique and always helpful and thorough with treatment options. Between the eight of us in my family, we've had a lot of work done! Crowns, cavities, deep root cleanings, standard cleaning - Dr. Bird's office has just been amazing through it all. We actually moved out to Canyon County 6 months ago, but continue to come here because of how wonderfully they treat us! Thank you, Dr. Bird and Team!!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Kim for your loyalty and heart warming review. We sincerely appreciate your kind words! We love seeing you and your family. It's people like you who make us feel like your family is more than just a patient. You are our family as well. We look forward to seeing all of you for many years to come. :)
J
3 weeks ago
Always the best service performed by Bird Dentistry, and especially by Dr. Bird.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thanks John for the kind review. We also enjoy seeing you & your family.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
I always feel very comfortable with Dr Bird and his staff. They are always friendly and professional and provide excellent care with comfort being a priority.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Carrie. We appreciate the kind review.
S
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Wendy was fabulous in cleaning my coffee stained teeth. It was painless, plus she finished by polishing my teeth with cherry flavored goop. It tasted great. Then Dr. Hendricks inspected my teeth afterward and as always, did a thorough job. He has been caring for my teeth 25 years for good reason. As always, Bird Dental continues set the bar high.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Scott for the kind review. You're always in such a great mood when you come visit. Thanks for making us smile!
C
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Simple the very best dental care imaginable.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Chris. We appreciate the kind review.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had my six month cleaning and I literally want to fall asleep in the chair. It's so relaxing and non invasive. Thank you Bird Family Dental for another great dental visit. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental office or looking to switch. Great staff from beginning to end.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Dale for your kind review. We always enjoy seeing you!
C
2 months ago
Great customer service!
The staff is so friendly and helpful! I’ve never had a bad experience, and have come at least twice a year for over 4 years. My whole family is very happy with the team at Bird Family Dental.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Chalane. We appreciate your kind review.