Bird Family Dental

Dentist

1744 N. Mitchell St.

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 days ago
The best
My recent visit was fantastic. The dental hygienist was thoroughly and took the time to clean my teeth. Dr. Bird was always patient going through all my X-rays and explain them thoroughly and making sure everything looks good. I've been going to this dentistry for many years now and all of the staffs has always been friendly. Thank you for your services and keeping my smile look great!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Oliver!
J
1 week ago
My second visit
My experience with Dr. Bird today as in the past was great! His hygienist was gentle and very professional. There will be no other dentist for me. Front office gals are great also.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Judy!
S
1 week ago
Great Cleaning
I have had nothing but great cleanings every visit. Wendy is always professional and efficient. The front desk ladies recognize you when you walk in and always greet with a smile. Dr. Bird is thorough, gentle and takes more of a wait and watch approach instead of drill baby drill.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Sydney!
D
2 weeks ago
Just what I needed!
Dr. Bird identified the issue, corrected a denture issue, then discussed various options in practical beneficial terms. Gave me sufficient information so I was able to decide to move on with "phase 2".
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Dennis!
K
2 weeks ago
Gentle
Had a root canal with Dr Birdand he is so gentle. Pain all gone! He is so kind and thourough
Response from Bird Family Dental
So happy you are pain free, Kathy! Thanks for your kind words!
S
4 weeks ago
I go out of my way to go to Bird Family Dental. Dr. Bird shows me what the problem is, gives the pros and cons of various options, and lets me decide. It is a comfort to me to go where everyone is competent and friendly.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
W
1 month ago
Bird Family Dental, I have waited a few days after Dr. Bob Hendricks put my right bridge in place. I can honestly say that my "bite" is absolutely correct, on both sides!!! Also, there is absolutely no area that has any sensitiveness!! On a scale of 0 to 10, in my mind, and a two bridge experience, Dr. Bob Hendricks is at "15"!!!!!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you William!
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly staff. Always feel at ease knowing being treated with respect professionalism. Highly recommend Bird Family Dental.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Nancy!
M
1 month ago
Professional & accomodating
The staff is very accomadating to fit our busy schedule. The kids love to get their teeth cleaned because your friendly staff are so nice. You guys deserve kudos!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Makena!
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is very attentive when accomodating appointments that fit our schedules. My kids look forward for their dentist appointments! I like the email reminders with a downloadable to my calendar and calls, as well. I appreciate their patience and welcomeness toward us.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you! We are so glad that your kids look forward to coming to the dentist!