Bird Family Dental

Dentist

1744 N. Mitchell St.

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had my six month cleaning and I literally want to fall asleep in the chair. It's so relaxing and non invasive. Thank you Bird Family Dental for another great dental visit. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental office or looking to switch. Great staff from beginning to end.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Dale for your kind review. We always enjoy seeing you!
C
5 days ago
Great customer service!
The staff is so friendly and helpful! I’ve never had a bad experience, and have come at least twice a year for over 4 years. My whole family is very happy with the team at Bird Family Dental.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Chalane. We appreciate your kind review.
J
6 days ago
Professional and Excellent
Always great to see Dr. Bob. Best Dentist I have ever had and my older brother is a dentist! Had a cavity fixed and broken tooth repaired in just over an hour. Excellent work!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you John for the kind review.
M
1 week ago
This dentist and staff are very professional and caring... I am handicapped and have always found them to be individuals that will do everything they can to assist you. I would highly recommend them to others.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review, Mary. We look forward to your visits!
M
2 weeks ago
Fixed my Smile!!
Fixed my front teeth! Got my Smile back! Great Work! Always Professional, Friendly & Courteous service!! Thank You!!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Melissa for the kind review.
L
4 weeks ago
helpful good service
I was there early and the hygienist was able to get me in early. I really appreciated that. As always the hygienist was friendly, professional. The staff is always friendly.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Lynette for the kind review.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, fast and thorough
I am pleased with the services offered by Bird Family Dental. Always easy to deal with and they do good work.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Brian. We appreciate your kind review!
W
4 weeks ago
The best dental office ever!!
This office is amazing! Everyone is so nice and helpful. The front office is great. You can tell these girls get along and have fun at their job. Tina the hygienist is very good. My teeth feel so clean. She had an assistant that was ready to help with X-rays, even though I didn’t want them today, ready on the spot. I didn’t have to see the doctor today, but my friends say he’s the best ever. I’m never leaving this office. They are the one and only for me!
H
1 month ago
High quality service with a smile
Always greets us by name and very friendly.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review Holly. We always enjoy seeing you & your family.
P
1 month ago
Very family oriented, feeling of warm atmosphere with a twist of sense of humor like upon reclined getting ready for the procedure you'll noticed a note on the ceiling would say "whining cost you 5$. And, some other humorous remarks on each rooms. It makes you forget the dental scare.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Pearl for the kind review. We love seeing your smile when you come in :)