Bird Family Dental

Dentist

1744 N. Mitchell St.

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

birdfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Awesome for kids and adults alike
It’s amazing how confortable my kids are here. And the whole staff is friendly and welcoming. It’s like a big family... at a dentist office! It really is an amazing practice. We have been going there for three years and have no desire to go anywhere else. Great place, I just cannot say it enough!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review Allison. We love seeing you & your family!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is super nice!! Dr. Bird is very gentle and gives me options which helps since I don't have dental ins.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Judy for the kind review. It's always nice to see you.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and fit you in quickly
We have visited Dr. Bird for a few years now. They are always friendly and can fit us in to appointments quickly.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review Elizabeth.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful caring gentle dentist
Dr Bird and his staff are so caring. Always making sure you are well cared for. Dr Bird is very gentle always thinking and caring about your welfare and how you feel. Great dentist!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Kathy. We appreciate your kind review.
S
2 months ago
Have been coming to Bird Dental for several years now. Always greeted with a friendly so glad to see you attitude. All the staff make me feel at home and are always sensitive to my scared to death attitude to dental procedures.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review Sherri. We always enjoy seeing you.
S
2 months ago
Lost a filling, and they made time for me to get it fixed same day I called. Gave me all my options and went to work. Couldn't be happier. Dr. Bird and his staff are very professional, and treat you like family.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Scott for the kind review.
L
2 months ago
Crown put on
I had a crown made last week and that appointment was under an hour long. Today I got my crown I was in and out within 15 minutes. The staff is so incredible and Dr Bird is gentle and so efficient
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Linda. We appreciate your kind review.
E
2 months ago
Such a fun staff!!!
This team is great. Super professional, thorough and fun. (And who thought you couldn’t have fun at the dentist?!??) Highly recommend.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Emilee. We always love seeing you!
C
3 months ago
I would recommend Bird Family Dental to my friends, family, etc. You all so pleasant and helpful....and gentle!! I appreciate your most excellent care!!!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Connie for the kind review. It's always nice to see you!
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
She is amazing best I have ever had ty
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Steve for the kind review.