Bird Family Dental

Dentist

1744 N. Mitchell St.

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Another great experience at Bird Family Dental
The staff and Dr. were all very friendly and made sure that my scheduled cleaning went off without any issues. The hygienist was fast, gentle and thorough. Again, I came out with a clean bill of health for my teeth. As long as they know I am Neil and not Dale we should all be just fine!! :)
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review and we want you to know are always working on our communication skills !!
D
3 weeks ago
Superb service by a professional team!
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now and always leave with a BIG smile on my face! The staff is absolutely wonderful!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Deanne for the kind review. We always look forward to seeing you.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
The staff here are so friendly and welcoming. They are very professional and experienced.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Becky. We appreciate the kind review.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentists and staff!
This office makes going to the dentist easy. My smile has never been more happy!
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to go in for my appointment. The staff is friendly, always know my name, and they make everyone feel comfortable. My hygienist is amazing, fun to visit & very thorough with my cleaning . Dr. Bird makes procedures bearable, easy to talk with about concerns I might have and gives me options to consider if necessary. Overall very efficient and professional services. I would definitely recommend Bird Family Dental to anyone in search of a dental office.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Carol for your very kind review. We certainly enjoy you as our patient!!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent — professional, courteous, efficient, and kind.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you John for your kind review and for chosing us for your dental provider!
C
1 month ago
An pleasant experience
Wendy is the best hygienist ever. She is so very professional and fun. The office staff is just as professional and efficient. I don't mind a visit to this dentist!!! Thank you everyone!!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Connie! You are a favorite for us!!
E
1 month ago
Bird Family Dental,I highly recommend their good work.
I have my teeth cleaned every 6 mo. my hygienist is amazing, she is thorough, speedy, and fun. I don't mind having my teeth cleaned. Dr. Bird is very nice. He always checks to make sure all is well with me and my teeth.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review. We enjoy taking care of your dental needs!
G
1 month ago
Always great service and friendly staff.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thanks for your kind review !
D
1 month ago
Very professional and fun Staff!!
Dr. Bird and his team are wonderful! We had the entire family in for cleanings and checkups and from the moment we walked in we were greeted with an authentically enthusiastic team. They were very informative throughout all the treatments and super fun to work with! Thanks Dr. Bird!
Response from Bird Family Dental
We are very happy you chose our office for you dental needs, your family rocks!! We look to your visits!