Bird Family Dental

Dentist

1744 N. Mitchell St.

Boise, ID 83704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent care
Knowledgeable, skilled, professional, on time. I have been going there for years
K
1 month ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE.....ALMOST 10 YEARS ALL MY FAMILY VISIT THIS PLACE ..PRAISE THE LORD
K
1 month ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE.....ALMOST 10 YEARS ALL MY FAMILY VISIT THIS PLACE ..PRAISE THE LORD
K
1 month ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE.....ALMOST 10 YEARS ALL MY FAMILY VISIT THIS PLACE ..PRAISE THE LORD
D
1 month ago
Always Happy
As always, I'm perfectly happy with my dental care! My teeth feel super clean after today's visit and the cleaning process was pleasant. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. I didn't have any long waits during my appointment. The best part is getting at-home care instructions (I need to floss my back teeth better) without feeling like I'm being talked down to or shamed. I'll be back in six months for another cleaning and check-up!
S
2 months ago
I love coming to your office because you know me and you have a caring staff that puts me at ease and is helpful with all my questions. I especially like the fact that even though dental work is expensive you always try to give me discounts so I can afford to get the dental care I need.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thanks again Sharell. You're so sweet!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service, quality, friendly.
These are the most talented, patient, and professional people. My old and very crooked teeth are in great condition thanks to Bird Dental.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Claudia. It's always nice to see you!
K
2 months ago
Tina was very professional, personal and proficient.
My visit could not have been better. Appointment started on time and the cleaning was very thorough, performed by Tina. Then Dr. Bird came by and told me what they are watching, but had no plans for more detailed dental action. I love his honest approach.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thanks Kraig. We appreciate your kind review.
S
2 months ago
I love the friendly yet professional feel of the staff. It's always pleasant and I appreciate the good care I get for my teeth.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Sharell for the kind review. We always enjoy seeing you & Ed.
S
2 months ago
Broken Crown
I was able to get right in and Dr Bird and his awesome assistant Angelina got me back to chewing right away! Best dental office in town!!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Oh Sandy we just love having you in our dental office!