Bird Family Dental

Dentist

1744 N. Mitchell St.

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birdfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Everyone friendly, polite, professional. Wendy did great job on my cleaning.Angilina the best dental assistant in town. Dr. Bird did great job on adjustment of my partial and filling repair. Reception staff pleasant and efficient. Total A Team!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you very much for your great review Gary!
S
1 month ago
Caring and thorough
Very friendly and competent staff. Great cleaning and check up. This is now our family dentist!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs. Patients like yourself make our job fun!!
M
1 month ago
Professional Dental office
Walked in for my appt with a warm welcome! The ladies at the front are friendly & knowledgeable. I didn't wait longer than 5 minutes before being called back. Hygienist was friendly, did a great job cleaning my teeth. The dentist explained what they found in ways I could understand. Definitely would recommend this Dental office.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for this wonderful review. It is a pleasure to serve your family!
M
1 month ago
Very High Quality Service!!
The services I received were very high quality and professional. All personnel were kind and took time to make me feel that I was important.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for you review. We certainly enjoy serving you and your family!
P
1 month ago
Super friendly, great ability to educate!
I had to make an urgent appointment to which the staff was just as urgent to respond and coordinate time to get me in right away. They are very patient, friendly, and the dentist does a great job of explaining the issue with options. Thank you. Those ladies at the front desk are an absolute delight to work with. Don’t change a thing!
Response from Bird Family Dental
We love you Pauline and thank you for the great review!!
W
1 month ago
High quality service.
Very pleased with the service.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you for your review. We value as a patient !!
A
2 months ago
As always I had a great experience, the entire staff is friendly and ready to answer any questions. Love visiting them!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Amanda for the review and we love having you as a patient!
A
2 months ago
As always I had a great experience, the entire staff is friendly and ready to answer any questions. Love visiting them!
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Amanda for the review and we love having you as a patient!
L
2 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and great service
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Excellent, pleasant and knowledgeable dentist
Kind, professional and knowledge. Very pleased
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Kelly!