Bird Family Dental

Dentist

1744 N. Mitchell St.

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today By Appointment

birdfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
So happy
I'm new to Bird family dental and new to Boise they treated me like they knew me for many years. I had zero pain I'm very happy finding a dentist I really like and their staff. Sam Brown
A
1 week ago
Timely and friendly service. Very good at explaining and setting a plan.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thanks Arne. We always enjoy seeing you.
R
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied....
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Rich for your kind review.
H
2 weeks ago
Very homelike, welcoming, and professional
I was a new customer and they were very welcoming and helpful making my first appointment. They sent me text messages when an earlier one opened so I could get in as fast as possible! Everything was very nice and clean, and the employees were great! They even got me in a last minute procedure right after my scheduled appointment! Would recommend this place to anyone
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Hailey for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
A
2 weeks ago
Thorough and available
I had gum and teeth pain present after a round of antibiotics for a sinus infection. I was able to get in for an appointment the next day. A. physical exam was done by a hygienist and the dentist. I had X-rays done to confirm no wisdom teeth issues. They gave me options to refer me to an oral surgeon, return to doctor for more antibiotics or see ENT. Glad to be given options.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Amy for the kind review. We appreciate you as our patient!
N
3 weeks ago
Been going to Dr Bird since he bought the practice from a retiring dentist. The quality of the care has remained outstanding. I had the first of two visits to have a crown placed. No pain or discomfort with the procedure, excellent instruction on the care of temporary crown until the permanent one arrives.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Nancy for your very kind review! We certainly appreciate patients like yourself!
J
4 weeks ago
Honestly, everyone from office staff, dental hygienist, the girl who took my ex rays to Dr Bird himself were very kind and considerate. I couldn't have asked for better. Thank you.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Jan for your great review! Looking forward to serving you for many years!!
D
1 month ago
Super duper!
Speedy, pleasant, pain-free cleaning and checkup
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Dawn for the great review. It is always a pleasure to see you!
A
1 month ago
Best Experience at the dentist ever!
They are really nice. I have anxiety about the dentist. Dr. Bird I saw extremely gentle and nice. I will be moving my whole family to this office. I am very happy to finally find a dentist that I like.
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Amanda for you review and for choosing Bird Family Dental Care for yourself and your family!
J
1 month ago
Great service
No waiting...excellent work
Response from Bird Family Dental
Thank you Jim for your review!