Bird Family Dentistry

Dentist

Tacoma, WA 98409-6480

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbird.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Compassionate
I have been treated with respect, kindness and compassion as a senior and wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
4 weeks ago
The best dental offoice in Tacoma
This is the best dental office I've been to in Tacoma. They do great work and it was completely painless, the root canal and crown they did I didn't feel a thing and the crown is still intact.
A
1 month ago
I love having cleaning with Billy. Just like visiting friends. Same with both docs. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Megan and dr. Al Bird were extremely friendly and professional. What I appreciate most is their honesty in treating me with what I truly need without added expenditures
L
2 months ago
Needed emergency dental work done for a nagging gum pain. Got in to see the dentist and he was able to alleviate the pain by adjusting my tooth bite and applying pain medication to the gum around the tooth. I am now home feeling much better without the constant pain. Excellent dental services.
E
2 months ago
Love the Bird Family Dentistry!! Their group of employees are wonderful and super friendly. They always do an amazing job with my dental care. My entire family also feels the same way about this clinic. I highly recommended for sure!!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful visit to dentist today. Love the office staff and dental hygienists who work on me, plus both Dr. Birds. The office has been most helpful in getting my husband and I ready to serve a mission for our church. One of the things we had to do was get dental work up to date, which has now happened.. Thank you for a wonderful experience these past several months. Will return to your office when we return in 2019.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
The people at Dr. Bird's office are friendly and professional. They always explain the options in a clear way and help me make the best decision about my dental care. Highly recommended!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful group of employees and best dental services I've ever had
P
3 months ago
Billie is the best
Been going there for years and now the whole family goes too.