Bird Family Dentistry

Dentist

Tacoma, WA 98409-6480

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Great care by caring staff.
R
5 months ago
Comfortable experience
The office staff was very pleasant on my arrival. I was introduced to Dr. Bird who was great and explained everything that would happen during my visit. I will continue with visits to the office and they are very close to home.
K
6 months ago
Consistent Outstanding Service and Care
Always very professional with that touch of personal care for my individual dental well being. Love coming to see all of you every six months. Thank you for the exceptional service! Kimi
B
6 months ago
Professional and personal
Love going and seeing Billie. Alway pleasure to be seen. Never have to wait, always on time. Thank you
N
6 months ago
Excellent dental care and met all my expectations. Billie is great at keeping me pain free and showing interest in me as a patient. Scheduling and follow up is always exceptional. Thank you.
P
11 months ago
Compassionate
I have been treated with respect, kindness and compassion as a senior and wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
12 months ago
The best dental offoice in Tacoma
This is the best dental office I've been to in Tacoma. They do great work and it was completely painless, the root canal and crown they did I didn't feel a thing and the crown is still intact.
A
1 year ago
I love having cleaning with Billy. Just like visiting friends. Same with both docs. Highly recommended.
J
1 year ago
Megan and dr. Al Bird were extremely friendly and professional. What I appreciate most is their honesty in treating me with what I truly need without added expenditures
L
1 year ago
Needed emergency dental work done for a nagging gum pain. Got in to see the dentist and he was able to alleviate the pain by adjusting my tooth bite and applying pain medication to the gum around the tooth. I am now home feeling much better without the constant pain. Excellent dental services.