Bird Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

16607 Riverstone Way

#300

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

birddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Lack in quality of care/money hungry Dr. Bird
It is very obvious that Dr. Bird does not care about her patients and the quality of service she provides. She is a money hungry Dr. and her goal is to get as many patients on the schedule as she can. Not for the purpose of care but the purpose of financial gain. Patients are seen as fast and quickly as possible, Dr. Bird spends little time answering parents questions and concerns. Quality of care is questionable (and favorable). She under pays her staff with high expectations not fully accommodated. Patients are asked to write 5 star reviews (to hide previous negative reviews) and are compensated from doing so. If you are considering Bird Pediatrics, and a good Dr. is your demand, this is not the office for you.
M
1 year ago
High quality service from Daisy, but Dental Assistant was rude
I was disturbed by the "service" from the dental assistant. She was cold, rude and showed now emotion regarding my child and his anxiety. She seemed irritated with us from the second she said hello. As a result, we left and will not go bACK. Dr. Bird called us to apologize for her behavior, however, she didn't really seem to care. All in all, I felt like we were just another number to her, and she couldn't care less that she lost us as patients. i Do not recommend this dental practice at all.
C
2 years ago
Excellent service
I appreciate your patient with carlos today. He is autistic and he is very dificult. Thanks sp much for all your help and care
N
2 years ago
Great Service and Fast Completion
I came in to receive a filling and they brought to the chair within 5 minutes of my arrival. The dentists were polite and the procedure took no more than 20 minutes. I am very pleased and I would most certainly recommend this business to my friends.
A
2 years ago
Great first dentist visit!
This was both of my kids first dentist experience and it went wonderful. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere is perfect for putting kids at ease. Very excited to have such an awesome place to take my children while they grow up!
K
2 years ago
We love this office!
I am so thankful to have found Bird Pediatric Dentistry! Their staff is always so friendly andmy three littles just love them. The office is kid-friendly and the token at the end of each visit is their favorite part :)
C
2 years ago
Always a great experience
It's been 6 months since our last visit to Bird Pediatric Dentistry and they didn't skip a beat. My kids were both taken back on time and handled with care and kindness. Im always happy with the service my kids get at Bird Dentistry.
K
2 years ago
So good to my babies
I love this office. I have 3 kids that go there and never has one child had a bad experience. They are patient and friendly and so understanding of kids fears!! Love them
R
2 years ago
Awesome experience as always!
Michelle and Dr. Bird (along with the entire staff) are amazing. They are very patient with my sensitive 5 year old. I love everyone at this office and would absolutely recommend them as the best pediatric dentistry in the area!
K
2 years ago
Great first filling experience
My 5 year old had to get her first filling. The staff was friendly and supportive since she had to go back by herself. When she came back out, she was in a good mood and they said she had done well. They talked to me about things to look out for and what not to eat. The whole experience was positive which is unusual when dealing with drilling. I can't recommend Byrd dentistry enough for kids!