Bird Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

16607 Riverstone Way

#300

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today By Appointment

birddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service from Daisy, but Dental Assistant was rude
I was disturbed by the "service" from the dental assistant. She was cold, rude and showed now emotion regarding my child and his anxiety. She seemed irritated with us from the second she said hello. As a result, we left and will not go bACK. Dr. Bird called us to apologize for her behavior, however, she didn't really seem to care. All in all, I felt like we were just another number to her, and she couldn't care less that she lost us as patients. i Do not recommend this dental practice at all.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
I appreciate your patient with carlos today. He is autistic and he is very dificult. Thanks sp much for all your help and care
N
4 months ago
Great Service and Fast Completion
I came in to receive a filling and they brought to the chair within 5 minutes of my arrival. The dentists were polite and the procedure took no more than 20 minutes. I am very pleased and I would most certainly recommend this business to my friends.
A
5 months ago
Great first dentist visit!
This was both of my kids first dentist experience and it went wonderful. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere is perfect for putting kids at ease. Very excited to have such an awesome place to take my children while they grow up!
K
5 months ago
We love this office!
I am so thankful to have found Bird Pediatric Dentistry! Their staff is always so friendly andmy three littles just love them. The office is kid-friendly and the token at the end of each visit is their favorite part :)
C
5 months ago
Always a great experience
It's been 6 months since our last visit to Bird Pediatric Dentistry and they didn't skip a beat. My kids were both taken back on time and handled with care and kindness. Im always happy with the service my kids get at Bird Dentistry.
K
8 months ago
So good to my babies
I love this office. I have 3 kids that go there and never has one child had a bad experience. They are patient and friendly and so understanding of kids fears!! Love them
R
8 months ago
Awesome experience as always!
Michelle and Dr. Bird (along with the entire staff) are amazing. They are very patient with my sensitive 5 year old. I love everyone at this office and would absolutely recommend them as the best pediatric dentistry in the area!
K
10 months ago
Great first filling experience
My 5 year old had to get her first filling. The staff was friendly and supportive since she had to go back by herself. When she came back out, she was in a good mood and they said she had done well. They talked to me about things to look out for and what not to eat. The whole experience was positive which is unusual when dealing with drilling. I can't recommend Byrd dentistry enough for kids!
E
11 months ago
Great timing and efficient
I like everything about Bird Pediatrics. They are always on time, and no matter what the staff is kind, precise, and happy.