Birmingham Dentistry

Dentist

751 Chestnut St.

Suite 204

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Friendly and Professional Office
Dr. Stone is very kind and efficient. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Great, and affordable inhouse program for the uninsured. We would highly recommend them to anyone in need of Dentistry.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience for parent and kids.
The whole team is great to work with and my three kids feel comfortable seeing the dentist!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Jay Stone is an excellent dentist. The practice makes you feel like you are part of a family! Professional staff and very attentive to my son who is getting used to going to the dentist for the first time.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Stone and his staff are amazing! Great atmosphere- everyone is friendly with the clients as well as each other. Would highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional environment!
It was my first visit to this office. Everyone was so friendly and upbeat. Dr. Jay and his staff work in a professional environment with the top technology. I actually got to see what he sees! Very thorough cleaning. Couldn't be happier with this office, dr. Jay stone and staff!!!
R
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional staff and care
Never been a real fan of the dentist, due to Prior bad experiences. They were very comforting in explaining what they were doing as they were going through the procedure which made it way easier to endure the time it took to complete the procedure.
M
7 months ago
Best dental experience, I have ever had
I had to have a crown done and a cavity filled. I was impressed with the extremely skilled, patient and conscientious care I received. Time was also taken to carefully explain everything and to make certain the job was done right. Perfect!
J
7 months ago
Dental office visit
Procured a tooth whitening product that was inferior to what was sold us in the past. Very disappointed that they would not give us a full refund. They did not stand behind their product. I hope they do a better job of backing up dental services. I don’t plan on returning and would not recommend this office.
M
7 months ago
Excellent care
This is a very friendly, conscientious and high tech dentsl practice. I am bery impressed and have 100% confidence in the quality of care i have with them. I would definitely recommend.
L
8 months ago
The staff was warm and friendly and greeted me bg name. Dr. Stone is outstanding. He is gentle and explains what has to be done. Very caring and concered.