Birmingham Dentistry

Dentist

751 Chestnut St.

Suite 204

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional staff and care
Never been a real fan of the dentist, due to Prior bad experiences. They were very comforting in explaining what they were doing as they were going through the procedure which made it way easier to endure the time it took to complete the procedure.
M
2 months ago
Best dental experience, I have ever had
I had to have a crown done and a cavity filled. I was impressed with the extremely skilled, patient and conscientious care I received. Time was also taken to carefully explain everything and to make certain the job was done right. Perfect!
J
3 months ago
Dental office visit
Procured a tooth whitening product that was inferior to what was sold us in the past. Very disappointed that they would not give us a full refund. They did not stand behind their product. I hope they do a better job of backing up dental services. I don’t plan on returning and would not recommend this office.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care
This is a very friendly, conscientious and high tech dentsl practice. I am bery impressed and have 100% confidence in the quality of care i have with them. I would definitely recommend.
L
4 months ago
The staff was warm and friendly and greeted me bg name. Dr. Stone is outstanding. He is gentle and explains what has to be done. Very caring and concered.
K
5 months ago
A nice dental office with professional, experienced dentists and a friendly staff.
Whether it is a routine cleaning, or having a crown put in, Dr. Jay Stone and the staff at Birmingham Dentistry has completed the work in a stress free, pain free environment. I have always been made to feel comfortable in the chair and my smile is the best example of the quality care I receive at Birmingham Dentistry.
B
5 months ago
Quick Repair to Exposed Teeth Roots
Dr. Jay Stone added a composite resin to protect the roots of two teeth where my gums had receded. I asked for no anesthetic. He quickly and efficiently added the composite. It took only 30 minutes and the pain level was manageable without anesthetic.
B
5 months ago
Quick Repair to Exposed Teeth Roots
Dr. Jay Stone added a composite resin to protect the roots of two teeth where my gums had receded. I asked for no anesthetic. He quickly and efficiently added the composite. It took only 30 minutes and the pain level was manageable without anesthetic.
G
6 months ago
I felt it was a highly qualified service,
Dr Stone was very professional yet very personable, easy to talk to. Besides doing N excellent job on my tooth, he answered any questions I had in with words I understood. I am very satisfied.
M
6 months ago
Long time patient
Got the appointment done on time