Birmingham Dentistry

Dentist

751 Chestnut St.

Suite 204

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Quality Service
Have been a patient of Dr. Jay for 6 years. Consistently high quality service from everyone on his staff. Always friendly. Always helpful.
R
2 months ago
Top notch service - highly recommend
New to practice and couldn't be more pleased with their staff, services and support in making decisions on healing and oral health. I was shocked when I received a call from the doctor the day after oral procedure to check on me.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional staff and care
Staff and experience was amazing. New to practice and have been truly happy all services so far. Very informative, patient and gentle with cleaning and instructions to better care for teeth between cleanings and over all health. Also helped with making the decisison on best type of braces for my me with playing sports. Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Excellent service all around
When I first came in the office Dr. Jay actually recognized me from an old office he once worked. It was such a pleasant surprise he could take a few moments to catch up. I have been looking for him for a year, and was so happy to find him. I live in Sterling Heights, so the little bit of a drive is just fine when you have such a great doctor. And, it was so nice to have office personnel, as well as the hygienist, who are personable, professional, courteous and respectful yet in no way stuffy. Am I saying too much? :) I had digital x-rays, my teeth cleaned, and the usual check up with the doctor. Not that I love dentists, who does?, but it's nice to be in a place where they work hard to make you relaxed and comfortable for patients of all ages. Definitely give them a try. They are all well worth it. By the way, parking is a bit crazy but if you come in off of Woodward, the best spots are in front of the building.
I
2 months ago
Simple ... The. best
I walked in very nervous, didn’t visited dentist office for years... The moment that I was told by the dentist Ray Stone “ I will treated you like family “ Thank you
R
2 months ago
Professional and family friendly
From the front desk to the doctor, and everyone in between the staff has been supportive and friendly. I highly recommend this office to families young & not so young!
C
2 months ago
Very efficient. Explanation of all dental work needed. Friendly staff. Nice dental plan for those without insurance
N
3 months ago
Amazing exlerience
Visited the office today with my father and had a great experience. Neta my hygienist is amazing and so detailed while cleaning my teeth!! We drive all the way from Ann Arbor to get service at this office! We love it!!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional Office
Dr. Stone is very kind and efficient. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Great, and affordable inhouse program for the uninsured. We would highly recommend them to anyone in need of Dentistry.
B
4 months ago
Great experience for parent and kids.
The whole team is great to work with and my three kids feel comfortable seeing the dentist!!