Bischoff Family Dentistry

Dentist

7966 West Thunderbird Road Suite 101

Peoria, AZ 85381-4902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bischofffamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Welcoming, professional experience
From the staff at the front desk, to the dental assistant, and the dentists, I felt comfortable and at home. Clear explanations were given for each procedure as treatment was determined, and the molar extracted. Dawn and Dr. Jessie were most attentive throughout and made sure I was clear on the aftercare instructions. Since I was a new patient, Dr. Bischoff came in and welcomed me, and checked back on my progress. I also greatly appreciated that the wait time in the lobby, before being greeted by Dawn and taken in to the treatment room, was brief.
B
1 week ago
Last night one of my crowns fell out because I just had to have that piece of caramel and I"m glad that I didn't eat the crown. I went in first thing this morning (about 8:00) and Dr. Bischoff and his staff took great care of me. I am always pleased with the knowledge, professionalism and friendliness of the staff.
D
2 weeks ago
I needed a crown and I had a great experience. I would recommend this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Kelly and Natasha did another excellent job on my teeth again today. I appreciate their concern for my comfort while doing a thorough cleaning. I was about 15 minutes early and they were able to usher me right in.
P
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service
I've been a patient of Dr. Bischoff for over 30 years. Over 10 years ago I moved 100 miles north of Phoenix, and still make the drive to this office. Everyone in this practice is friendly and professional. I'm a very satisfied client.
K
3 weeks ago
I am always pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff. I am always made to feel comfortable and important.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr, B and the staff did an outstanding job replacing a defective crown for me on a very hectic day.Once again I recall why I have been his patient since the 51st ave and Olive days. Thanks Again Sam
N
1 month ago
Professional and at the same time Personable is the entire staff at Dr. Bischoff's Dental office. They are the best..
I love Dr. Bischoff's dental practice. Kelly, Latasha and the staff treat you like family. I would not go anywhere else for Dental work..
M
1 month ago
Very honest and professional
My husband and I met with Dr. Bischoff to discuss a dental implant that I need to have done. Dr. Bischoff is very professional and very honest. He spent all of the time that we felt we needed to learn about the procedure and the cost. We have been unhappy with several dentists in the past (upselling us and trying to provide services that aren't needed), and we finally feel that we have an excellent, experienced, and honest dentist and that we are finally in good hands. We love this office.
L
1 month ago
The best dentist!
Dr. Bischoff is always great at getting me in quickly, diagnosing what needs to be done, and then completing the work ASAP. I had to have a root canal due to probably the biggest abscess he had ever seen, and he did it quickly with no pain at all.