Bishop Dental

Dentist

7525 Linda Vista Rd.

Suite B

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Bishop is so kind and gentle and does awesome work. I would not hesitate to send family and friends to him. Laura at the front desk is kind and knowledgeable. His assistants are awesome as well. Don’t let this little gem of an office off your radar. GO!
E
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bishop is very professtional and polite. He really listens to you. I have had many root canals and never have felt any pain. He gels the area and then injects you. Maybe a lilttle poke at first but thats it! He really has a hand made for being in people's mouth. Literally. I have 60 years of going to dentists and I fianlly found Dr. Bishop almost in my neighborhood! I love him! I used to have anxiety to a point where I can't eat or think of anything else but having to go to the dentist! weeks before my appointment. But since I found Dr Bishop I no longer feel like that. I have been anxiety free.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Doctor, Excellent Staff.
H
2 months ago
Dr Bishop is an excellent Dr I have never experienced any pain. The staff is very professional & kind I recommend him over any dentist. Laura is very knowledgeable & cannot be replaced. I am glad my wife introduced me to him.
D
4 months ago
High quality, professional and experienced I felt like I was home
Everyone treated me as if I was an existing patient as if I was part of the family . I felt comfortable and welcome
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Bishop is so gentle in his work and very caring. It’s always a pleasure seeing him and his staff, whom are equally wonderful. I had my cleaning with Melissa today and she did a wonderful job, then best I’ve had in years. Sweet, caring personality that makes you feel comfortable from the start. I felt like I’ve known her for years!
S
7 months ago
Excellent Service
They were right on time, they were very professional and honest. It made my trip very nice and efficient. Thank you!
W
7 months ago
I just had my 6 month cleaning and exam at Bishop Dental. As usual the customer service was superb. The cleaning was as usual very well done and pain free. They always offer options for fluoride and other treatments they feel might be valuable after the cleaning. Other services that might be needed are explained and the costs after insurance are made clear. Just a great experience all around.
S
8 months ago
Very good quality of service, appointment did go on time and everything was perfect... Thanks.
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank you Sinan, always a pleasure to see you and your wonderful family. Laura
D
8 months ago
Very professional and personal experience
Moving into a new community and finding the right dentist can be difficult. After checking with five or six local Dentists office, I chose Bishop Dental. Laura was very polite on the phone and took the time to explain things to me. Dr Bishop was excellent at making me feel comfortable. He took the time to examine my situation, reviewing my x-rays, examin my teeth and offering me options to fix my concerns. Very polite and personable staff. I feel very blessed to have found Dr Bishop and his very experienced staff .
Response from Bishop Dental
Doug, thank you for your wonderful review, it is a pleasure treating patients like you, and so glad that you chose our office for your dental care. Fondly, Laura