Bishop Dental

Dentist

7525 Linda Vista Rd.

Suite B

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always excellent service! Very friendly and professional!
I love the service I have received here for the last 20 years! I will stay here as long as Dr. BISHOP continues to practice.
Response from Bishop Dental
Anthony thank- you so much for the wonderful review. Always a pleasure serving great patients like you. Laura
M
3 days ago
The Best Dentist
Dr Bishop, his staff, Emily and Sofia, as well as Laura running the front office are fabulous!! They’re attentive, passionate, and very competent! Always on time and make you feel as comfortable as possible during your procedure! We love Bishop Dental!
Response from Bishop Dental
Dr. Rouhotas thank-you so much for your wonderful review. So glad to have you and Kim back in the practice. Always a pleasure to see you guys, and really appreciate your confidence in our practice. Laura
A
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My first time at Dr. Bishop’s office. The staff was very friendly and professional. They did a great job in cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Bishop Dental
Adi thank-you so much for your wonderful review. Kelly always sends the nicest patients our way. We look forward to many years of servicing your dental needs. Laura
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dr and Staff
I used to put off going to the dentist for years and years until I got to meet Dr Bishop and his team. They make me feel very welcome everytime I go back. Dr Bishop is very experienced and professional and I would definitely recommend his practice to friends and family.
Response from Bishop Dental
Anja thank-you so much for your wonderful review. Having nice patients like you makes our job very easy. Laura
K
2 months ago
Always is a great visit, for over 30 years!
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank-you Karen for your trust in us for the last thirty years. We really appreciate yours friendship and business, and it is always a pleasure to see you. Laura
F
6 months ago
Dr. Bishop has been our family dentist since he took over the practice from his father. We choose to stay because we have confidence in him and his staff.
Response from Bishop Dental
Frank thank-you for the nice review at your last visit. We always appreciate seeing you and Faye and taking care of all your dental needs. Laura
T
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Bishop is so kind and gentle and does awesome work. I would not hesitate to send family and friends to him. Laura at the front desk is kind and knowledgeable. His assistants are awesome as well. Don’t let this little gem of an office off your radar. GO!
Response from Bishop Dental
Tammy thank-you for your kind review. Sorry it's taken me so long to respond, but we really appreciate your friendship and loyalty to our office. Hope all is well and you have a nice holiday. Laura
E
7 months ago
Dr. Bishop is very professtional and polite. He really listens to you. I have had many root canals and never have felt any pain. He gels the area and then injects you. Maybe a lilttle poke at first but thats it! He really has a hand made for being in people's mouth. Literally. I have 60 years of going to dentists and I fianlly found Dr. Bishop almost in my neighborhood! I love him! I used to have anxiety to a point where I can't eat or think of anything else but having to go to the dentist! weeks before my appointment. But since I found Dr Bishop I no longer feel like that. I have been anxiety free.
Response from Bishop Dental
Estella thank-you for being such a great patient. We really appreciate the kind review and hope you have a wonderful holiday. Laura
G
7 months ago
Excellent Doctor, Excellent Staff.
Response from Bishop Dental
Glenn thanks for being such a great patient. We really appreciate the kind review and hope you have a wonderful holiday season. Laura
H
8 months ago
Dr Bishop is an excellent Dr I have never experienced any pain. The staff is very professional & kind I recommend him over any dentist. Laura is very knowledgeable & cannot be replaced. I am glad my wife introduced me to him.
Response from Bishop Dental
Houston thanks for taking the time to give us a wonderful review in April. Sorry it took so long to respond didn't see the review. Thank-you for being a wonderful patient and we hope you have a nice holiday season. Laura