Bishop Dental

Dentist

7525 Linda Vista Rd.

Suite B

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Your neighborhood dentist
A family dentist with excellent staff and great dentistry. I’m a new client and highly recommend from my limited interaction so far. If you’re looking for a local dentist, multi-generational, with the old school San Diego family feel, this is the place. If you’re looking for a high powered business dentist to sell you implantable at every turn, plenty of those up the street.
S
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly.
I always received excellent care by Dr. Bishop and his staff. Always a pleasant experience. I have been going to him for 15 years.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Bishop & Laura are very professional, courteous & there entire staff are very good. I enjoy the service & knowledge I am learning about dental plans
A
1 month ago
Always excellent service! Very friendly and professional!
I love the service I have received here for the last 20 years! I will stay here as long as Dr. BISHOP continues to practice.
Response from Bishop Dental
Anthony thank- you so much for the wonderful review. Always a pleasure serving great patients like you. Laura
M
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
Dr Bishop, his staff, Emily and Sofia, as well as Laura running the front office are fabulous!! They’re attentive, passionate, and very competent! Always on time and make you feel as comfortable as possible during your procedure! We love Bishop Dental!
Response from Bishop Dental
Dr. Rouhotas thank-you so much for your wonderful review. So glad to have you and Kim back in the practice. Always a pleasure to see you guys, and really appreciate your confidence in our practice. Laura
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My first time at Dr. Bishop’s office. The staff was very friendly and professional. They did a great job in cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Bishop Dental
Adi thank-you so much for your wonderful review. Kelly always sends the nicest patients our way. We look forward to many years of servicing your dental needs. Laura
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dr and Staff
I used to put off going to the dentist for years and years until I got to meet Dr Bishop and his team. They make me feel very welcome everytime I go back. Dr Bishop is very experienced and professional and I would definitely recommend his practice to friends and family.
Response from Bishop Dental
Anja thank-you so much for your wonderful review. Having nice patients like you makes our job very easy. Laura
K
4 months ago
Always is a great visit, for over 30 years!
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank-you Karen for your trust in us for the last thirty years. We really appreciate yours friendship and business, and it is always a pleasure to see you. Laura
F
7 months ago
Dr. Bishop has been our family dentist since he took over the practice from his father. We choose to stay because we have confidence in him and his staff.
Response from Bishop Dental
Frank thank-you for the nice review at your last visit. We always appreciate seeing you and Faye and taking care of all your dental needs. Laura
T
7 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Bishop is so kind and gentle and does awesome work. I would not hesitate to send family and friends to him. Laura at the front desk is kind and knowledgeable. His assistants are awesome as well. Don’t let this little gem of an office off your radar. GO!
Response from Bishop Dental
Tammy thank-you for your kind review. Sorry it's taken me so long to respond, but we really appreciate your friendship and loyalty to our office. Hope all is well and you have a nice holiday. Laura