Bishop Dental

Dentist

7525 Linda Vista Rd.

Suite B

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Thank you to Dr Mark Bishop and the staff. After missing dental appointments because of the pandemic it was so good to have my teeth cleaned and get Dr Bishop's professional help.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Bishop and his crew are an excellent team of professionals. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. They are honest, respectful and friendly!
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank you Marissa for the nice review. Wonderful patients like you make our job easy...Laura
H
2 months ago
Most through exam and treatment I’ve ever received
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank you, it was very nice to meet you and your family. Laura
L
5 months ago
Impressed
First time in office for dental emergency. Wonderful compassionate knowledgeable dentist with awesome staff. That’s saying a lot for me since I am pretty dental phobic. I highly recommend this office. It is also nicely decorated and comfortable.
Response from Bishop Dental
Sorry I missed your visit Lauren. Hope to meet you soon. Thank you for the nice review. Laura
M
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Dr. Mark Bishop and his staff provided a great dental experience for my kids and I! Dr. Bishop and his team ensures we’re in good care right when we walk in and wants to see our teeth in a healthy state! I have full trust in all the advice and information he provides me. We’re all in great hands at this office!
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank you Monique it is always nice to see you and your family.
D
5 months ago
Excellent experience! !
Wonderful experience with Dr. Mark Bishop. The procedure was done quickly, no pain, a professional experience. I rate Dr. Bishop 5 star. I look forward to my next visit as needed.
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank you David for your nice review, always nice to see you in our office. Thanks Laura
D
5 months ago
Excellent experience! !
Wonderful experience with Dr. Mark Bishop. The procedure was done quickly, no pain, a professional experience. I rate Dr. Bishop 5 star. I look forward to my next visit as needed.
J
6 months ago
Best hands down
Best dentist and staff, great with my 2 yrs old son as well !!! We love Dr. Bishop!!
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank you Joanne for the nice review. Always a pleasure to see you and your family. Thanks, Laura
T
6 months ago
Quality service
My family has been going to Dr Bishop over 30 years. Never had a bad experience with him or his staff. His work is always first notch and professional. I would and have recommended him to everyone.
Response from Bishop Dental
Thanks Tim for the nice review. Always a pleasure to see you and your family.
T
6 months ago
Quality service
My family has been going to Dr Bishop over 30 years. Never had a bad experience with him or his staff. His work is always first notch and professional. I would and have recommended him to everyone.
Response from Bishop Dental
Thanks Tim for your wonderful review. Always a pleasure to see you and the family. Laura