Bishop Dental

Dentist

7525 Linda Vista Rd.

Suite B

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Kind and Professional
I recently had my teeth cleaned by Sophia and was very pleased with the results. She was very nice, professional, and efficient. Both her and Dr. Bishop are gentle, and put you at ease and that is very important. I have not been that fortunate with past dental offices, but Dr. Bishop's office is wonderful. The whole staff at Dr. Bishop's office are knowledgeable, articulate, and extremely competent. I had a great experience!!
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank you Elizabeth for such a kind review. It is always a pleasure to meet and provide dental treatment to wonderful patients like you. Thanks again for the review and will see you at your next visit. Laura
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Mark Bishop is a kind, caring dentist. He works well with everyone, is very thoughtful, and available. His staff is adept and friendly. They are good at getting out reminders and notices of upcoming appointments, and keeping the family on schedule for cleanings. He only does what's necessary, and works with families with limited resources.
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank you Lana for the kind review. It always a pleasure to see you and your beautiful family. Thanks again, Laura
M
2 months ago
Dr. Bishops office
Best dentist I have ever had. Polite, engaging,and extremely gentle and professional. Thank you Dr Bishop
Response from Bishop Dental
Thanks Mark for the nice compliment. Always a pleasure to see you, and help you with your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Did a great job!
Very nice and professional. They give you quality care and don't lie to you. As in they give you anwser that is needed to be said without being mean. They are straightforward and tell you how to improve health and gum care and what is needed, if anything at all.
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank you so much Jeanna. It was nice meeting you and having you as a patient. Thanks again Laura
S
2 months ago
High quality professional service
For someone who was afraid of Dentist; Dr. Bishop’s and his staff put me at ease. I’ve come to love him and the rest of the team!
Response from Bishop Dental
Thank you Sylvia for the kind review, its patients like you that make our job easy. Always a smile on your face, you would never know you had fears about going to the dentist. Thank you for always being a delightful patient.
M
3 months ago
The best of the best
Dr. Bishop has been taking care of my dental needs for many years. He has made partials for me along with extensive dental work. This past Sunday my right upper check and gums started to hurt and by Monday I was in pain. I’m a procrastinator and let it go untell finally I could feel a bump on my gums Tuesday and Tuesday night while brushing my teeth it burst and relieved some of the pain. By Wednesday morning I knew it was time and had heard horror stories about infections spreading when they burst, so I called Laura at Dr. Bishops office and they had me in the chair taking an exray within the hour and I was walking out of the pharmacy 2 hours with my prescription. So somebody who was deftly afraid of the dentist can be put at ease in this office. Gentle and NOT the dentist type I grew up with that you knew you would walk out in pain. The best of the best of Dentist .
Response from Bishop Dental
Thanks so much Mark for your kind review. I am so glad that we have helped conquer your dental fears. It is patients like you that make our job so rewarding. Thanks again..Laura
N
3 months ago
Genuine and caring
I am a young 23 year old student, who doesn't have insurance or much money. I found myself in desperate needs this morning trying to find a dentist/ortho to help me with an infection in my wisdom tooth. Called up this location crying in pain, and the receptionist was willing to comfort me and schedule me the soonest appointment. I stated my low income and am so grateful for the experience and generosity during this time in need. I did not feel judged or pushed away, this is a kind whole hearted place willing to work with you. I have left with a smile, and antibiotics to clear my infection. I hope to return soon (: Mr. Bishop, I appreciate you and your kind staff for being patient with me, my pain, and my circumstances. You are wonderful and caring people.
Response from Bishop Dental
Noelle, thank you for your kind review, I am so glad that we could get you some relief from your pain. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks again Laura
L
3 months ago
Five stars are not enough.
Every experience I’ve had at Bishop Dental has been excellent, and today was no exception. The staff are friendly and professional. I trust Dr. Bishop completely with my dental care and the dental care of my family.
Response from Bishop Dental
Lori thank-you for the great review. It is always a pleasure to see you and your beautiful family, it makes our job much more enjoyable to have patients like you.
H
3 months ago
Excellent service from dr Bishop & staff as always
Same as above
Response from Bishop Dental
Houston thank-you for your nice review, it is always a pleasure to see you and you always have a way of making us laugh, patients like you make our job very easy.
J
3 months ago
Come to visit Dr. Bishop one time and you will be glad to have him help to the rest of your family and relative.
Response from Bishop Dental
Jane thank-you for your nice review. It is always a pleasure to see you and your beautiful family.