Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
great experience
I'm a new patient with Bishop Dental Group. They are very friendly and took very good care of my need. I would invite you to try this wonderful service. Thanks, Karen
A
5 days ago
As always everything was excellent. Red carpet treatments, like the queen I am. I have being a patient for many years so that I feel as if I’m a member of the family and that’s way they treat me. I had a root canal done this time but have had four (4) emplants over the years. I highly recommend the services
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Bishop, and his team provides high quality dental service
A
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Awesome experience! Dr. Dorienne made the experience sooo comfortable talking me through and being patient ! Thank you Bishop Dental !
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous every visit.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My first time experience was great ! Dr. Bishop was professional and informative. I felt very welcomed by the staff. Looking forward to my next appointment !
K
1 month ago
When you go to a new dentist, you never know what you will fine. The service was great and the people are very friendly. The exceptional service has made Bishop my new dentist. I was truly satisfied with the service.
A
1 month ago
My Dentist Rocks!
As always, there is no better dental group. From the front office staff to the hygienists, dental techs and the dentist, all strive equally to provide quality care. The environment is always professional, pleasant and welcoming. I've been a client for 6 years plus and hope to continue as such. I have and will continue to refer both family members and friends.
R
1 month ago
High quality, excellent service, very friendly staff
They accommodated my request to combine the emergency appointment with the routine cleaning scheduled the following week. Dr. Bishop listened to my analysis of the reason for the emergency appointment, agreed with my analysis and provided a solution so that the reason for the emergency appointment would not occur in the future.
E
2 months ago
VERY SATISFIED
Everything went so well with the cleaning, sorry i forgot her name, i would like her for my cleaning appointments at all times.