Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. David Bishop for a little over 10 years. I have always found the services to be professional and the staff is very friendly. Dr. Bishop treats my dental health as part of my overall physical health. I appreciate that attention to me as a whole person. My goal is keep my teeth for as long as possible and Bishop and Bishop Dental are the right professionals to help me achieve that goal.
R
3 weeks ago
Professionalism, Friendly Family Environment
Dr. Taylor Bishop an absolute professional, warm and friendly, making one feel important when it comes to the care of one's teeth. The staff is equally professional and warm as well. I highly recommend Bishop and Bishop dental services.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I am always uptight about going to the dentist. As a new patient , my experience at all of my appointments have been very pleasant with the entire staff. Dr. Bishop is very friendly and thorough. She made me feel at ease .
D
3 weeks ago
Front Desk
The front desk lady is really bad- I’ve been going to Bishop and Bishop FOREVER and feel like this was the first time I didn’t want to come back. Please address!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going here for 15 years the Dentists are amazing and the hygienists are knowledgeable, smart and take pride in their work.
E
1 month ago
My experience over the past 8-years have been exceptional in every respect, i.e., professional knowledge, expertise, care and compassion, wisdom, and hospitable. The staff in each specific position is equally the same as above.
D
1 month ago
I am happy to be associated with a group of professionals that values quality of care, professionalism and maintains a personal connection with their clients. They take the time to give personal attention to the specific needs of their clients. I have been a client with this practice for over 20 years.Every time that I visit, I come away with advice that will improve my oral health.
B
1 month ago
High quality and very professional
The doctor did an excellence job and very friendly
D
2 months ago
Service
On time, service.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
I was hooked the day I requested service, Bishop Dental is very professional and caring. The staff is wonderful. I have not had any issues with billing or service, I am very pleased and offer referrals every chance I get. Thanks Guys :)