Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Service - Focused and Friendly
My husband and I have gone to Bishop Dental for at least 20 years. They continually provide highly professional service on every level. Both Dr. David Bishop and Dr. Dorienne Taylor Bishop are outstanding. And their front office staff, technicians, dental assistants and hygienists are also excellent. My last cleaning, a week ago, was the best ever ... very thorough and complete, yet extremely gentle. And, I was given advice I’d never heard about how to better protect my gums. I recommend them without hesitation!
T
5 days ago
Professional service
Very friendly and courteous staff. Probably the best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had. Professional staff that answered all my questions with respect to my implant.
F
2 weeks ago
Good service.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
I went there for dental implant follow up and received top quality care and service. Friendly staff and doctors; a place I would strongly recommend for dental care.
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Caring
Bishop and Bishop make patient care their first priority. If there is a problem, don’t ignore it, tell them what’s happening or what kind of pain you are experiencing. They will be diligent in getting to the “root” and teaching you about your teeth and health. All three procedures today are fairing well.
C
1 month ago
If you have teeth & want good care go to Bishop Dental!
I’ve been their patient for over 10 years - if they were not first rate I would be long gone! Their service is EXCELLENT. They are kind, competent and caring. They listen and explain treatment and treatment options. My teeth are beautiful. I highly recommend Bishop Dental. Services that I’ve had include: root canals, fillings, routine maintenance and crowns
C
4 months ago
Professional, quality service
Dr. Bishop did an excellent job repairing a chipped Filling. He took the time to explain what would be done and why. Very pleased with his efficiency and skill. Took less time than I expected. All in all, a good experience.
E
4 months ago
Was very professional. Did not have a long wait.
S
5 months ago
Prompt, friendly and painless.
T
5 months ago
I really enjoy going to the Bishops!
I came in for a 6 month cleaning. Fabienne greeted me warmly in the waiting room as he walked me back. He was very friendly and considerate. He discussed each step of thE cleaning, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Afterwards, Dr. Bishop came in and he’s always so nice. He told me keep up the good work, asked if I was ok and walked me to the front desk. At the front desk, the older lady was confused about my benefits and said my paperwork was invalid. I told her I’ve been coming for 2 years without issues. I’ve sent my coworkers upstairs and they shared that she was problematic as well. I checked my paperwork, it was correct. She figured out her mistake. All is well and I had a great visit!