Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Excellent caring service
No long wait for my dental emergency. I appreciate Dr. Bishop and staff.
B
1 week ago
patient concerns are primary!
Addressing patient needs permeates the entire environment from the sincere greeting that meets you at the door to the personalized treatment meted out in the dental chair. Using technology and the doctor’s knowledge of your personal dental journey, you as patient, are woven into the conversation that clarifies your treatment plan and the assigned responsibilities to see it through. After 25 years, service and support have only gotten better!
G
2 weeks ago
Staff very professional and friendly. Feels like family. Both doctors are caring and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Love Love Love! Village Care
Yes, they have been late before. I've had to wait a little. Guess what. I've been late too a few times. Yet, they worked me in. I'm not looking for perfection. I'm just looking for a place where the dentist knows me and my mouth and offers great care and referrals. Bishop and Bishop has been my choice for over 20 years. It's not for everyone. However, it is perfect for me. I love this practice. They are like family. And I appreciate having them in my village. P.S My smile is AWESOME SAUCE! :)
C
4 weeks ago
Was on time no wait time fast, friendly professional service. Dr. Bishop worked with me to provide a temporary fix till my insurance prequalifies the nessecary work needed. Left out the office more than satisfied and happy she squeezed me in and gave me the time and attention needed.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service...as usual.
I went in for a routine cleaning. The hygienist wiped everything thoroughly...before and after x-rays and cleaning.She was postive and gave a good recommendation about my tea consumption. Dr.Taylor-Bishop went over the x-rays and gave reommendations for further teeth improvement.The visit as always is professional and a positive experience from the entire staff.
E
2 months ago
Highly recommended for your dental necessities. Doctors Bishop are highly professional and knowledgeable in their line of dentistry. Ms. Vivian is a great access to the administrative duties and surely adds to the sweet-atmosphere of the office.
R
2 months ago
Goo2
C
3 months ago
Excellent professional service!
Dr Bishop explains in simple terms the procedure or problem! Very outgoing demeanor, pleasant & professional!
F
4 months ago
The staff and the Doctor provides timely quality work