Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service & Efficiency
Starting with check-in through dental x-xrays and cleaning to check-out, I experience excellent customer service and efficiency. I always appreciate the professionalism of Bishop & Bishop Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very Proffesional, and very friendly.
I came in really nervous and scared, but the procedure went really well. I felt no pain at all. Him and his assistant were very nice and calmed my nerves down with the small talk.
K
2 weeks ago
Compassionate team
Everyone at the office showed compassion and patience. My wonderful hygienist took the time to explain the procedures and results of the examination. I didn’t feel rushed or ashamed for things I had to correct regarding my dental health practices. Dr. Taylor-Bishop was cheerful and very kind. Will definitely recommend to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Great, Personal Service
I have been coming to the Bishop and Bishop practice going on 17 years. There is a great level of professionalism from BOTH dentists, because I have worked with both over the many years. The hygienist, are efficient, cordial, respectful, and easy going. The front desk and billing staff are pleasant to work with. I have recommended this dentist to many of my friends. I love the new offices.
S
1 month ago
The professional office of Bishop and Bishop was very professional and responsive. All of the staff had a bright smile and displayed a willingness to answer all of my questions. While I am slightly hesitant about going to see the dentist, the doctors and staff make it a wonderful experience. I have and will continue to recommend others to this practice. Thank you for providing such outstanding service in a receptive manner. S. Younger
M
1 month ago
Always great service !
Best dentist, they are amazing overall! Friendly, clean, knowledgeable, professional!
H
1 month ago
Great checkup
Very prompt professional service. Friendly staff. Outstanding
M
2 months ago
Satisfied Patient
Very attentive patient care. Ensures patient’s issues and concerns are addressed. Excellent care and treatment.
M
3 months ago
Experience Dental Excellence!
I absolutely love my new dental team! From the greeting at the door by the lovely reception to my wellness cleaning experience. Amy and John are certainly a breathe of fresh air and knowledgeable about dental hygiene. I thank you both and Dr. Bishop for giving phenomenal customer service with a smile!
D
3 months ago
Excellent caring service
No long wait for my dental emergency. I appreciate Dr. Bishop and staff.