Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
I'm writing again because I gave the wrong rating. Bishop and Bishop I apologize for the mistake. If you don't have a dentist please give Bishop and Bishop a chance and I guarantee you will be well please with the entire staff. I have been going to their office for over 10 years and I wouldn't have it any other way. My last visit was 8/12/2017. They have the most modern office in today worlds, you can choose the music you want to listen to, the reclining chairs is a must, not to mention the conversations. When you meet them you will feel as you have known them all your life. I'm not advertising but truth is deserve to be told. Try them that all I'm saying.
H
2 weeks ago
Great friendly and professional service
Very pleased with great friendly and professional service provided by staff.
W
2 months ago
Wonderful!
J
2 months ago
A wonderful practice
From reception to hygienists to dental assistants to the two Dr. Bishops, I can't imagine finding a warmer, more professional practice. I first came to Dr. Bishop with the most tremendous dental anxiety, and from that very first encounter, he made me and my comfort his focus. I had quite a bit of work to do and we did it. He and his staff have supported me on so many levels. I can't recommend this practice enough.
R
3 months ago
You did an excellent job last Friday.
R
3 months ago
Have no problem with Bishop & Bishop of and with whom, am very proud and cordially pleased and satisfied, as herewith confirmed and reaffirmed hereunder: "Po scriptsi, scriptsi; po dixi, dixi." meaning "what is written, is written; what is said/spoken, is said/spoken". Last but not least, in my opinion, Dr. David Ronald & Dr. Dorienne Taylor Bishop with proven professionalism, have demonstrated and reflected concern and care for all their patients especially all my family members, relatives and friends sent to them for treatment and administered the best service to each, all and everyone of them. Dr. David Ronald & Dr. Dorienne Taylor Bishop, Mrs. King and I highly commend and cordially congratulate you for all and everything you have done and continue to daily do. Keep on keeping on and "CONTINUE THE EXCELLENT SERVICE".
M
3 months ago
High quality sevice...yes very professional and friendly
Explained everything that was to happen. Very concerned about dental health and how it impacts your everyday general health. Made me want to come back to get some issues resolved.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Bishop Dental
Dr. Bishop, thank you for the personal care that I received from you and your staff on my last visit, 4/25/17. You afforded me to have a high level of emotional comfort as the decision was made to proceed with the tooth extraction. Your skill made an uncomfortable and needed event a painless and informative dental experience. Thank you! Thomas B.
T
4 months ago
Superb Service...Much Love
I am a proud patient of the Bishops for over 10 years. Dr. David Bishop is very understanding and sympathic to his patients concerns. For example, I was told I needed a root canal. I heard several horror stories from people who had a similar procedure. I was scared to death! Dr. David Bishop explained every detail of the procedure in plain english. He told me what I may feel at times. He would stop as often as needed to ensure I was comfortable. He made me feel like family. I had never experience such compassion from a doctor in my life! As for Dr. Dorinne Taylor Bishop, she is equally as compassionate. Her hands are very gentle, you don't even feel her in your mouth. Her voice is very soothing and relaxing. This quality is very important especially as she breaks the news that you may need a complex surgery. The collarboration between the Bishops is pure LOVE! The Bishops are EXCELLENT professionals that know how to pick a great team of support staff. Ms. Vivian is such a sweetheart! I love her wit and wisdom. Ms. Vivian's knowledge of the billing/insurance is a major asset. Overall, I would strongly recommend this business to my friends, families, and foes!
A
4 months ago
Bishop & Bishop Dental
I had an appointment today for a fitting. The practice is very accomodating to busy schedules, and provided wonderful dental service. They are also in a new building which is more modern and just as convenient. Crystal will make sure your questions are addressed thoroughly. Whether you are seen by Dr. Bishop or Dr. Taylor Bishop you will be happy with your choice!