Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
VERY SATISFIED
Everything went so well with the cleaning, sorry i forgot her name, i would like her for my cleaning appointments at all times.
I
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgable, friendly
Everyone in the office is kind and has excellent bedside manner. I appreciate the thorough nature of the practice. Keep up the excellent work!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
On time appointment and attention to detail.
C
2 months ago
Great Customer Service & Efficiency
Starting with check-in through dental x-xrays and cleaning to check-out, I experience excellent customer service and efficiency. I always appreciate the professionalism of Bishop & Bishop Dental.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Proffesional, and very friendly.
I came in really nervous and scared, but the procedure went really well. I felt no pain at all. Him and his assistant were very nice and calmed my nerves down with the small talk.
K
2 months ago
Compassionate team
Everyone at the office showed compassion and patience. My wonderful hygienist took the time to explain the procedures and results of the examination. I didn’t feel rushed or ashamed for things I had to correct regarding my dental health practices. Dr. Taylor-Bishop was cheerful and very kind. Will definitely recommend to others.
R
2 months ago
Great, Personal Service
I have been coming to the Bishop and Bishop practice going on 17 years. There is a great level of professionalism from BOTH dentists, because I have worked with both over the many years. The hygienist, are efficient, cordial, respectful, and easy going. The front desk and billing staff are pleasant to work with. I have recommended this dentist to many of my friends. I love the new offices.
S
3 months ago
The professional office of Bishop and Bishop was very professional and responsive. All of the staff had a bright smile and displayed a willingness to answer all of my questions. While I am slightly hesitant about going to see the dentist, the doctors and staff make it a wonderful experience. I have and will continue to recommend others to this practice. Thank you for providing such outstanding service in a receptive manner. S. Younger
M
3 months ago
Always great service !
Best dentist, they are amazing overall! Friendly, clean, knowledgeable, professional!
H
3 months ago
Great checkup
Very prompt professional service. Friendly staff. Outstanding