Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Best ever!!
I’m terrified of dentist!! But they made me feel so relaxed, and the assistant John is the best!!!
P
1 week ago
Friendly, Professionals, Quality
Excellent, professional, friendly dental office I ever experienced! Hygienist and doctor both listened to concerns and responded with recommendation and strategies for keeping healthy teeth and gums.
C
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, polite, friendly.
My husband and I have been going to this practice for several years. Most frequently I have seen Dr. David Bishop. Aside from excellent care, courteous service, no inappropriate wait times, and what seems to me like excellent equipment, he also tries to stay abreast of current research. Perhaps best of all, he really likes being a dentist! I’ve encountered several dentists who were bored with the profession. He is not one of them. Parking is also easy in nearby county lot.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and prompt
C
1 month ago
Phenomenal
The Team in this office is beyond that of what you would expect from a dentist visit. The staff is pleasant , professional, and extremely knowledgeable. They have a way of making it a good time , contrary to what we All felt about dental visits growing up. 😏 The new office is beautiful and very high tech. If your not already booking your appointment, stop reading and go do it !
T
1 month ago
Professional
I away leave laughing 😆 though the team is very well organized and polite, they are very down to earth and comical.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and caring staff
I went in for a routine cleaning and a few fillings. The hygienist was very friendly and explained to me how I should be caring for my teeth daily and why taking certain steps is important to my dental health. Dr. David Bishop was very kind and attentive to my concerns, and while he did my fillings he explained every step to me and answer my questions afterward. I had some concerns after my appointment and he was very responsive to those as well!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
The service at Bishop Dental has always been excellent. Everyone takes the time to explain what is being done, services needed, charges and future appointments. I am proud to be a patient of Bishop Dental.
D
2 months ago
My family members have been patients of this practice for many years.The staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly . The office is inviting, clean and provides a pleasurable sensory experience that includes personalized music selections. Most importantly, the doctors, hygienists are committed to the comfort and the best care of their patients.
M
3 months ago
High quality setvice
Dr. Bishop & his staff were very knowledgeable on what was required to complete what procedure I needed to resolve my dental issue.