Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
I've been to so many dentists. Amazing how hard it is find one that is knowledgable, professional, makes you feel comfortable, explains everything in detail to you... this practice has it all. And since both head doctors are married, they share a similar philosophy and agree with each other on most issues. I've now had a lot of work done with Bishop and Bishop and I can tell you that they are the best. I still go to them even though I moved out of downtown silver spring. Also extremely helpful front office staff that really make you feel at home. I highly recommend this practice.
S
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I really enjoyed my visit to the dentist today!!! I received the royal treatment with Dr. David Bishop performing my cleaning today. Thank you Dr. Bishop. Bishop and Bishop is an outstanding and very professional dental practice😊👍🏽
T
3 months ago
Several weeks ago, I felt devastated due to the sudden and shocking loss of a front-tooth crown that had shattered, while I was having dinner at home. (This was the worst day of my life, because I was reluctant go out in public even though I had no other choice.) So my wife encouraged me to seek the services of Bishop and Bishop, and she assured me that I would be able to receive immediate and satisfactory dental care. I am very pleased and satisfied with the outcome of my visit to Bishop and Bishop. After having undergone a consultation, along with information from their professional staff and having my questions answered, I was able to make a sound decision regarding the recommended dental work. Moreover, they were able to provide me with a temporary crown, which has enabled me to feel confident and secure while making plans for the permanent replacement. I am very happy to say that I Bishop and Bishop has become my new dentists, and I certainly look forward to having all of my current and future treatments plans looked after under the care of Bishop and Bishop, DDS, PA. Thank You!
T
3 months ago
Taz
I had an extraction done. I didn’t realize that Dr Bishop had finished . My experience was way more comfortable than I expected. Before I got out of the chair , as usual me Dr. Bishop and his assistant were all having a good laugh 😃 Bottom line is that I would definitely recommend them to others.
D
3 months ago
Bishop dental provides excellent prompt service and follow up. They use state of the art technology and ensure their patients receive great dental care.
C
3 months ago
High quailty
They were ready for me. Very gentle when I’m nervous about procedures.
H
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Visit
A very nice dental visit. Great staff, friendly and professional.
R
5 months ago
Highly professional and very thorough
Dr. Bishop is a polish professional. I was impressed with her patience and ability to explain my treatment plan so thoroughly. It was refreshing to see her explain procedures to her assistants. She was patient with them and allow them to ask questions. It is great to be a patient in a professional and accepting practice.
W
5 months ago
Exceptional and Professional
All time best first time dental experience. Dr. Bishop was specific and thorough as to how she would treat my dental concerns. Overall office presents a warm demeanor. I am sharing this dental experience with colleagues, friends and family members.
M
5 months ago
The best to do it!!
I started with Bishop & Bishop about 3 weeks ago and I’ve been to see them every week and each experience has been wonderful. With the work that I have been needing done I was determined to find the perfect place. I’m so glad I stopped looking near my house and tried near my job. The level of comfort the staff provides you and the welcoming atmosphere, trust me when I say that Bishop & Bishop are the best. I encourage you to call to schedule your appointment with them TODAY!