Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Care, competence and professionalism are the hallmarks of every visit to the offices of Bishop Dental.
M
6 years ago
Staff is pleasant and efficient. Office is clean, attractive and professional looking. Dentist are excellent. My family of 6 has been with Bishop a& Bishop for years and never had an issue - only success and rapid responses to dental concerns.
S
6 years ago
I was pleased with the service I received today. Ms. Vivian is always a pleasure to work with. She confirmed coverage prior to the service so that there weren't any surprises. The hygienist was also very professional, friendly and did a thorough job. Both Dr. Bishops are also great. I would recommend this office without hesitation.
S
6 years ago
Bishop Dental staff is thorough, friendly and provides great customer service. I actually enjoy visiting the office!
A
6 years ago
My 6 month cleaning began within a few minutes of the appointment; dental hygienist was professional, patient and gentle. He complimented me on the status of my oral health practices. A trip to Bishop and Bishop is like going home, people are kind, patient and caring.
D
6 years ago
Bishop Dental provides excellent dental care and service. They are always on-time for appointments and realize their patients time is valuable. They give excelent care, for your teeth and gums. They are also good about reminders for your follow up appointments. I highly recommend them!
C
6 years ago
As expected, the service I received at Bishop and Bishop was exceptional. Iâ??ve been going to Bishop and Bishop more than six years, and each visit gets better and better. I never feel rushed, and for the most part, they listen. They genuinely care about the health of your teeth â?? and thatâ??s important. Itâ??s good to see so many well-trained staff in one location. Lastly, they are excellent with children. My daughter is three and she loves the dentist. Not too many parents can say that.
M
6 years ago
Both doctors are highly skilled and educated in their craft. Bishop Dental have an excellent staff.
J
6 years ago
The staff was very friendly and professional. My appointment started promptly and was handled with the utmost care by the team including Dr. Bishop. I brought 3 children and each was handled according to their individual needs. Thank you for a very pleasant dental experience. Jordanna S.
Y
6 years ago
Dr. David Bishop was great!! The staff there are friendly and knowledgeable and they work hard to get you in and out the door. Dr. Bishop explains everything he's doing to you as he does it and even gives a little lesson on dentistry before he goes in. I was having a root canal and literally didn't feel anything. He makes sure you are good and numb and comfortable. The only quam I had was that I have to break up the procedure in several follow up visits because his schedule is quite busy. This also is a testament to how good he is. Very personable and friendly. I highly recommend. Especially if you are like me and afraid of the Dentist.