Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Brief waiting time and efficient, friendly and skilled hygienist. Friendly staff. :-)
C
6 years ago
I appreciate the professional and courteous service that I receive at Bishop Dental. Everyone works together to ensure the optimum care for my dental needs.
G
6 years ago
I like the way explanations and instructions are given consisely and plainly, making sure I "get it." Thanks
D
6 years ago
Seen on time, minimum pain, friendly staff.
D
6 years ago
Shorter wait time
C
6 years ago
Dr. Bishop replaced a filling today. No pain. It was great.
M
6 years ago
I am seated promptly. My chart is prominently displayed so I can review my own condition and have a better understanding of what is to be done. If waiting is necessary, I am asked if I would like a magazine. The doctor is considerate and efficient, and always willing to talk. I am an active participant in my care, not just a mouth receiving treatment.
E
6 years ago
Within 10 inutes of my appointment I was in the chair for my X-Rays and cleaning. Both technicians were very professional, welcoming, and excellent in what they did. I was out of the office within the hour so didn't have to worry about the parking meter expiring. It's always great to see Dr. Bishop for his genuine smile, thorough examination, and encouraging words.
A
6 years ago
Long ago, I decided that outside of heaven there is nothing that has the very highest rating! Hence, I stopped short of Excellent! There are no complaints from me, that's for sure. Outside of such good dental work, I really appreciate all of your staff for their caring and help. agz
A
6 years ago
I am happy and satisfied with the professional and courteous care I receive at Bishop and Bishop.