Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
I am always impressed with the atmosphere at Bishop Dental. Not only are the services they provide top quality but the atmosphere is great! I fell as Odin family and I always learn something new from the Drs. Bishop
R
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a wimp when it comes to injections of any sort, including those intended to numb the pain associated with some dental procedures. Dr. Taylor-Bishop administered the injection in a manner that caused me NO PAIN!
T
7 months ago
Great Dental Hygienist
I love going to this dentist. The staff is very friendly and professional.
R
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Very family oriente business. Highly recommend Bishop & Bishop for all your dental needs.
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly and Forgiving
I have been going to this dentist's office for over 30 years, when it was run by Dr. David Bishop's father. I have seen Doctors Bishop and Bishop grow as professionals and business owners. They provide professional, competent and caring service. They listen. Also, the staff is friendly and capable. The new office is lovely. Long time patient
C
7 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. David Bishop for a little over 10 years. I have always found the services to be professional and the staff is very friendly. Dr. Bishop treats my dental health as part of my overall physical health. I appreciate that attention to me as a whole person. My goal is keep my teeth for as long as possible and Bishop and Bishop Dental are the right professionals to help me achieve that goal.
R
8 months ago
Professionalism, Friendly Family Environment
Dr. Taylor Bishop an absolute professional, warm and friendly, making one feel important when it comes to the care of one's teeth. The staff is equally professional and warm as well. I highly recommend Bishop and Bishop dental services.
D
8 months ago
Excellent Service
I am always uptight about going to the dentist. As a new patient , my experience at all of my appointments have been very pleasant with the entire staff. Dr. Bishop is very friendly and thorough. She made me feel at ease .
D
8 months ago
Front Desk
The front desk lady is really bad- I’ve been going to Bishop and Bishop FOREVER and feel like this was the first time I didn’t want to come back. Please address!
B
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going here for 15 years the Dentists are amazing and the hygienists are knowledgeable, smart and take pride in their work.