Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Excellent
I was hooked the day I requested service, Bishop Dental is very professional and caring. The staff is wonderful. I have not had any issues with billing or service, I am very pleased and offer referrals every chance I get. Thanks Guys :)
B
9 months ago
I very well satisfied with the care I have gotten over a long period of time
S
9 months ago
Everything was good
M
9 months ago
Dr. David was very professional, informative, knowledgeable with a personal touch. I have been going to Bishop & Bishop Dentistry for also 50 years.
K
10 months ago
great experience
I'm a new patient with Bishop Dental Group. They are very friendly and took very good care of my need. I would invite you to try this wonderful service. Thanks, Karen
A
10 months ago
As always everything was excellent. Red carpet treatments, like the queen I am. I have being a patient for many years so that I feel as if I’m a member of the family and that’s way they treat me. I had a root canal done this time but have had four (4) emplants over the years. I highly recommend the services
R
10 months ago
Dr Bishop, and his team provides high quality dental service
A
10 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Awesome experience! Dr. Dorienne made the experience sooo comfortable talking me through and being patient ! Thank you Bishop Dental !
E
11 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous every visit.
A
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My first time experience was great ! Dr. Bishop was professional and informative. I felt very welcomed by the staff. Looking forward to my next appointment !