Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
High quality, excellent service, very friendly staff
They accommodated my request to combine the emergency appointment with the routine cleaning scheduled the following week. Dr. Bishop listened to my analysis of the reason for the emergency appointment, agreed with my analysis and provided a solution so that the reason for the emergency appointment would not occur in the future.
E
10 months ago
VERY SATISFIED
Everything went so well with the cleaning, sorry i forgot her name, i would like her for my cleaning appointments at all times.
I
11 months ago
Professional, knowledgable, friendly
Everyone in the office is kind and has excellent bedside manner. I appreciate the thorough nature of the practice. Keep up the excellent work!
D
11 months ago
Great Service
On time appointment and attention to detail.
C
1 year ago
Great Customer Service & Efficiency
Starting with check-in through dental x-xrays and cleaning to check-out, I experience excellent customer service and efficiency. I always appreciate the professionalism of Bishop & Bishop Dental.
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Very Proffesional, and very friendly.
I came in really nervous and scared, but the procedure went really well. I felt no pain at all. Him and his assistant were very nice and calmed my nerves down with the small talk.
K
1 year ago
Compassionate team
Everyone at the office showed compassion and patience. My wonderful hygienist took the time to explain the procedures and results of the examination. I didn’t feel rushed or ashamed for things I had to correct regarding my dental health practices. Dr. Taylor-Bishop was cheerful and very kind. Will definitely recommend to others.
R
1 year ago
Great, Personal Service
I have been coming to the Bishop and Bishop practice going on 17 years. There is a great level of professionalism from BOTH dentists, because I have worked with both over the many years. The hygienist, are efficient, cordial, respectful, and easy going. The front desk and billing staff are pleasant to work with. I have recommended this dentist to many of my friends. I love the new offices.
S
1 year ago
The professional office of Bishop and Bishop was very professional and responsive. All of the staff had a bright smile and displayed a willingness to answer all of my questions. While I am slightly hesitant about going to see the dentist, the doctors and staff make it a wonderful experience. I have and will continue to recommend others to this practice. Thank you for providing such outstanding service in a receptive manner. S. Younger
M
1 year ago
Always great service !
Best dentist, they are amazing overall! Friendly, clean, knowledgeable, professional!