Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Dr Bishop, and his team provides high quality dental service
A
12 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Awesome experience! Dr. Dorienne made the experience sooo comfortable talking me through and being patient ! Thank you Bishop Dental !
E
1 year ago
High quality service
Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous every visit.
A
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My first time experience was great ! Dr. Bishop was professional and informative. I felt very welcomed by the staff. Looking forward to my next appointment !
K
1 year ago
When you go to a new dentist, you never know what you will fine. The service was great and the people are very friendly. The exceptional service has made Bishop my new dentist. I was truly satisfied with the service.
A
1 year ago
My Dentist Rocks!
As always, there is no better dental group. From the front office staff to the hygienists, dental techs and the dentist, all strive equally to provide quality care. The environment is always professional, pleasant and welcoming. I've been a client for 6 years plus and hope to continue as such. I have and will continue to refer both family members and friends.
R
1 year ago
High quality, excellent service, very friendly staff
They accommodated my request to combine the emergency appointment with the routine cleaning scheduled the following week. Dr. Bishop listened to my analysis of the reason for the emergency appointment, agreed with my analysis and provided a solution so that the reason for the emergency appointment would not occur in the future.
E
1 year ago
VERY SATISFIED
Everything went so well with the cleaning, sorry i forgot her name, i would like her for my cleaning appointments at all times.
I
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgable, friendly
Everyone in the office is kind and has excellent bedside manner. I appreciate the thorough nature of the practice. Keep up the excellent work!
D
1 year ago
Great Service
On time appointment and attention to detail.