Bishop Dental

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave Ste 810

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Great checkup
Very prompt professional service. Friendly staff. Outstanding
M
1 year ago
Satisfied Patient
Very attentive patient care. Ensures patient’s issues and concerns are addressed. Excellent care and treatment.
M
1 year ago
Experience Dental Excellence!
I absolutely love my new dental team! From the greeting at the door by the lovely reception to my wellness cleaning experience. Amy and John are certainly a breathe of fresh air and knowledgeable about dental hygiene. I thank you both and Dr. Bishop for giving phenomenal customer service with a smile!
D
1 year ago
Excellent caring service
No long wait for my dental emergency. I appreciate Dr. Bishop and staff.
B
1 year ago
patient concerns are primary!
Addressing patient needs permeates the entire environment from the sincere greeting that meets you at the door to the personalized treatment meted out in the dental chair. Using technology and the doctor’s knowledge of your personal dental journey, you as patient, are woven into the conversation that clarifies your treatment plan and the assigned responsibilities to see it through. After 25 years, service and support have only gotten better!
G
1 year ago
Staff very professional and friendly. Feels like family. Both doctors are caring and friendly.
L
1 year ago
Love Love Love! Village Care
Yes, they have been late before. I've had to wait a little. Guess what. I've been late too a few times. Yet, they worked me in. I'm not looking for perfection. I'm just looking for a place where the dentist knows me and my mouth and offers great care and referrals. Bishop and Bishop has been my choice for over 20 years. It's not for everyone. However, it is perfect for me. I love this practice. They are like family. And I appreciate having them in my village. P.S My smile is AWESOME SAUCE! :)
C
1 year ago
Was on time no wait time fast, friendly professional service. Dr. Bishop worked with me to provide a temporary fix till my insurance prequalifies the nessecary work needed. Left out the office more than satisfied and happy she squeezed me in and gave me the time and attention needed.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service...as usual.
I went in for a routine cleaning. The hygienist wiped everything thoroughly...before and after x-rays and cleaning.She was postive and gave a good recommendation about my tea consumption. Dr.Taylor-Bishop went over the x-rays and gave reommendations for further teeth improvement.The visit as always is professional and a positive experience from the entire staff.
E
1 year ago
Highly recommended for your dental necessities. Doctors Bishop are highly professional and knowledgeable in their line of dentistry. Ms. Vivian is a great access to the administrative duties and surely adds to the sweet-atmosphere of the office.