bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

banffdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
So friendly
I am admittedly a nervous patient. All three technicians/ and the dentist were so patient and made me feel so comfortable. I will absolutely be back.
R
4 weeks ago
Brilliant people, amazing mountain view!
The staff are super positive which really helps when you’re a parent to a toddler...lol..The first visit of our two year old son was great, my wife and I were scheduled back to back which gave us individual time with him to do an outdoor activity, I took him to storytelling at the library and my wife took him for a river walk.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always get my checkups here, always great service!
R
1 month ago
Great service ,friendly staff and very helpful.
T
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and love chatting with the staff. Dr. Schlinder and her team always have a smile when they greet you. Highly recommend.
Z
2 months ago
Highly competent dentistry and assistance on the background of happy communicative teamwork.
Natali and her dental assistant worked efficiently while providing an entertaining repartee of life in a mountain town. Receptionist Leah very friendly while stick-handling insurance claims. Good dentistry with all the technical tools is expensive. But, a good investment.
D
3 months ago
love the staff!
Can't say the same bout all dentistry but Bite dentistry is Awesome as usual!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and great service
N
3 months ago
Very friendly and comforting
I’m normally very scared of the dentist and have been putting off going for a while now, but I felt in very good hands here and everybody was extremely friendly. :)
S
3 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Schindler and her team are very professional and friendly. Their work is superb! I highly recommend this dentist and her team.