bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

banffdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 days ago
Highly competent dentistry and assistance on the background of happy communicative teamwork.
Natali and her dental assistant worked efficiently while providing an entertaining repartee of life in a mountain town. Receptionist Leah very friendly while stick-handling insurance claims. Good dentistry with all the technical tools is expensive. But, a good investment.
D
1 month ago
love the staff!
Can't say the same bout all dentistry but Bite dentistry is Awesome as usual!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and great service
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and comforting
I’m normally very scared of the dentist and have been putting off going for a while now, but I felt in very good hands here and everybody was extremely friendly. :)
S
1 month ago
Great service!
Dr. Schindler and her team are very professional and friendly. Their work is superb! I highly recommend this dentist and her team.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Schindler & her crew are fabulous, their professional, engaging & thorough! I look forward to my next appointment at Bite Family Dentistry already!
L
3 months ago
Great friendly service
I’m always well taken care of at Bite! Appointments are on time and the staff are friendly and professional. Always very helpful with scheduling and they were able to fit me in earlier than expected by having me on their on call list. Great service!
K
3 months ago
love the staff!
Its not like going for dental. Every visit is very enjoyable!
M
4 months ago
Very courteous and timely staff. Cleaning was painlessly and professionally done.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Such a great experience. Thank you.