bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Open Today By Appointment

banffdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Speedy Service!
Needed repair of a permanent retainer. Got an appointment the next day. The work was done well and quickly. Thanks!
T
1 month ago
Professional and very helpful
I'm a very nervous patient but the dentist and all her staff have helped me get over some of this by being very understanding. I would recommend the place to everyone I know
J
1 month ago
The Bite team is always pleasant and professional. Molly is wonderful! She has a gentle touch but still provides a deep a thorough clean. You are the best Molly! :-)
G
1 month ago
Quality of service
I really feel the diference for my teeth since i start visiting the bite family dentist and now currently wearing my invisilign from them
J
2 months ago
Last minute appointment, no problem!
BITE was able to get me in today for a tooth that I chipped last night. The service was done perfectly! Thanks again!
C
2 months ago
high quality.
all staff are very friendly. the explanation is very clearly and i feel relieved
K
2 months ago
Tooth removal
I was anxious about having my tooth removed and when you read all the disclaimers, it does not really calm the mind. However, everyone was great about explaining the procedure as well as the follow up care and happy to say less than 24 hours later, my mouth is feeling just fine. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Professional and Great Service.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly! Makes you feel at ease
I love going to Bite. I'm not a fan of the dentist, like many many others. But Natali and her team are so calming. They talk you through things, and they make it feel like a breeze. Not to mention their wonderful space. When you walk in, you immediately feel comfortable and I always appreciate the cleanliness.