bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

banffdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Service was great,staff was really good,
I did have a visit in BITE for my kid and i was given an appointment to visit calgary dentist because The doctor had checked my son for his tooth she said it will be good if you visit calgary,but after my visit in calgary i was given and estimate of 8,000dollar.We i returned back and spoke to doctor natalian and the staff,they told me they will call me back if they can help me out ..I did receive a call from the staff saying i have to pay 600 for taking out 4 of his tooth which was a relief for me and i got my son 4 tooth extracted with in that time.So i am very happy for what Bite has done for me because my family just arrived and money is big issue for me, with BITE help i could manage the expense. Now i do have another appointment. lets see from there where will it take me. Thanks Natalian.and staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Hygienist was professional and efficiently used her time and mine.
I appreciate professional and component service and skills.
D
2 weeks ago
Skilled Hygienist with the right touch
I'm very pleased with the cleaning service I received. My Hygienist was very careful and thorough. Not too rough like some services I've received at previous dental offices. Outstanding experience overall!
N
3 weeks ago
Great appointment!
Molly was fantastic doing my cleaning today! I have very sensitive teeth and she used a special pre-polish that really helped make me more comfortable. And she was very gentle and understanding.
M
3 weeks ago
They make coming to the dentist a pleasure!
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly
I had to get a crown replaced and was given the option of "freezing" or no "freezing." Dr. Schindler was very clear about when I might feel some discomfort. I chose no freezing and I was very comfortable with my choice. They did a quick and efficient job and I felt very little discomfort, even though I am a nervous patient.
D
1 month ago
The service was prompt and friendly. Molly is very friendly and very professional.
M
1 month ago
All of the above.
T
1 month ago
Was in for a check-up today. Quick and great service!
H
2 months ago
High quality service
I had an emergency as a traveller and was helped in a very friendly and professional manner over the phone. Once in the office I was greeted and given instructions on how to fill in the paperwork. The consulting area was very clean with a wonderfully relaxing view. The dental nurse found out the problem, spoke with the dentist who ordered an X-ray. This was done and then the dentist reviewed the X-ray and discovered the options with me. The bill was not expensive either! It was explained what I would need to do for my travel insurance claim. All in all a wonderful experience