bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Open Today By Appointment

banffdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional & kind
Today I had a business item come up right at the time of my apt & bite was so kind- I still managed to get my teeth cleaned & fit everything in. Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
I took my son in for his first checkup all the staff are amazing! They all helped in making it fun! He is excited to go back for his next visit!! Thanks bite team!!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
S
2 months ago
Great Service and Care, like Always!
Natali and team were great, like always. Talked me through everything, made sure I was frozen enough before starting the procedure, and did it all pretty quick it seemed.
A
2 months ago
High Quality
The best of the best!! Dr. Schindler and staff are kind, courteous, loving and caring towards our whole family. The office is bright, clean, and comforting to be in. Love all the teas and photo albums while you wait 😁
D
2 months ago
Molly was awesome as always
R
2 months ago
Best dental office to go to
Today’s visit was exceptional beyond words. Friendly smiles, great customer service. Felt like I’ve known everyone for a few years. Very welcoming. Jackie the dental assistant was amazing. Favourite dental assistant in the bow valley.
M
3 months ago
Great
Friendly, painless, knowledgeable and great at sharing info, very clean and busy
E
3 months ago
Good equipment, friendly staff , nice ambience
They have modern equipment, cozy place you won't feel you're in a dental clinic! People are friendly! Thumbs up
M
3 months ago
Awesome Service
I have been going to see the crew at Bite a few years now .... before that I had a dentist totally turned me off of going, really scared me ! But Dr.S and her crew were and still are amazing ! They are caring, courteous, very professional and prompt. Now my whole family goes ! I wouldn’t change a thing about how you do things !