bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

banffdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Molly and Natalie are so gentle, I almost fell asleep in the chair! Leah at the front desk is welcoming and very helpful sorting out the insurance. Thank you Bite!
D
1 month ago
The staff are always friendly. Molly did a great job as usual.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience As Always
Friendly staff, professional service! Would highly recommend Bite Denistry!
M
1 month ago
Great experience.
Friendly, fast and relaxing.
R
1 month ago
Where else can you go that....
Every single girl in the room wants to talk to you!? Five stars. Will return. Ryan
T
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Professional, friendly, my dental visits are never feared with Natalie and her staff. I look forward to my twice a year appointments as it is always such a positive experience. Granted it is usually a regular check-up and cleaning, but I think even if it were more dramatic procedures they would make it painless and enjoyable.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding care & services rendered!
I’ve had another outstanding experience at Bite Family Dentisry! Big thank you to Dr. Schindler & Jackie for the great work! I’m at total ease when I go to this great team of friendly professionals! 👍🏻👍🏻💕💕💕
B
2 months ago
Welcoming, friendly, professional
Great team. Great with kids and adults. They are very comforting and put my anxiety at ease. Took very good care of my son and I. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Super friendly, and eased my anxiety!
I’ve been going to the same dentist for 26 years before I moved to Canada. I’d been putting it off for years before getting issues fixed here. I found Bite dentistry to have fantastic reviews so I decided to give it a go. The staff are amazing, super friendly and made me feel at ease. I have bad anxiety so they were really good with me and calmed my nerves! Painless and fast! Thanks for everything! See you soon!
P
2 months ago
Efficient, attentive & smiling
I received 4 replacement fillings in under 45 minutes with no pain, friendly service & happy people serving me. You really can't ask for more. Thanks for the great job! Best in Banff, by far.