bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Super friendly, and eased my anxiety!
I’ve been going to the same dentist for 26 years before I moved to Canada. I’d been putting it off for years before getting issues fixed here. I found Bite dentistry to have fantastic reviews so I decided to give it a go. The staff are amazing, super friendly and made me feel at ease. I have bad anxiety so they were really good with me and calmed my nerves! Painless and fast! Thanks for everything! See you soon!
P
10 months ago
Efficient, attentive & smiling
I received 4 replacement fillings in under 45 minutes with no pain, friendly service & happy people serving me. You really can't ask for more. Thanks for the great job! Best in Banff, by far.
R
10 months ago
EMS professional
Friendly and knowledgeable, the staff are real professionals in their field of practise. Keep up the great work. Natalie is very proficient at running a large dental office with happy and polite staff.I feel like i’m part of the BITE family.
A
10 months ago
💕Bite ❤️
We love Bite dentistry! We are always asking if it’s time to get our teeth cleaned!! Dr Schindler and her peeps are super nice and make everything easy for us!!
T
10 months ago
Dr. Schindler and her staff are so friendly. They make you feel so relax. It seems like walking into a great big family. Excellent service
V
10 months ago
Super friendly and professional
I went in for a cleaning and was greeted genuinely and timely by the receptionist. The dental hygienist was very thorough yet gentle. She often checked in to make sure I was comfortable. She made great suggestions and offered some insight to any concerns that I had. I’ve seen a few dental hygienists now and Dr.Natali Schindler and I often recommend this practice to my friends.
D
11 months ago
So friendly
I am admittedly a nervous patient. All three technicians/ and the dentist were so patient and made me feel so comfortable. I will absolutely be back.
R
11 months ago
Brilliant people, amazing mountain view!
The staff are super positive which really helps when you’re a parent to a toddler...lol..The first visit of our two year old son was great, my wife and I were scheduled back to back which gave us individual time with him to do an outdoor activity, I took him to storytelling at the library and my wife took him for a river walk.
T
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always get my checkups here, always great service!
R
12 months ago
Great service ,friendly staff and very helpful.