bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

banffdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
My most recent appointment was necessarily lengthy and complex. I feel the procedure was very successful. However, I think a patient should be asked occasionally how they're doing and if they need a slight break to catch their breath and clear their throat. I would have greatly welcomed such a break given the length and intrusive nature of my procedure. I also think a conversation between two attending professionals, one that doesn't relate to the procedure, should be avoided. It sets a mood of distraction. Those are the only two slight shadows across my experience. I have full confidence in your practice and appreciate the care you provide.
B
4 years ago
excellent
As usual, my experience at Bite was extremely super. Dental Assistant, Receptionist and Denta Assistant were w very friendly and welcoming.
S
4 years ago
Caring environment
Our visits have always been very informed and all staff are caring. Great place!
N
4 years ago
I was very comfortable for 90min. And I saw new machine which is very interesting . It's great. Thank you ,
J
4 years ago
Punctual, efficient and ever-friendly service!
As always the staff are amazing, and so interactive with the children. Made to feel welcome every time. Everything was explained to me so that I understand the condition of my own and my family's teeth, and how best to care for them.
D
4 years ago
Dental Review
Wonderful experience, very kind staff! Asked if I had any questions which was thoughtful.
R
4 years ago
Great service all the time!
the team is soo friendly from the moment you walk in the door. They inspire confidence and make you feel secure and leave with an even brighter smile then what you walked in with!
A
4 years ago
If you are going to let persons be down in the mouth, your mouth that is, then one would be privilaged by letting that happen at Bite Dental Service. Bite is a clean, proffessional, happy place.
J
4 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Thank You Bite Dentistry! The girls and the reception are always fantastic and very organized and prompt. Bite dentistry is definitely THE best at getting benefits claimed and getting the information to my insurance company the quickest, so I get my benefits paid back to me really fast. April, the hygienist, was quick and professional and was concerned and considerate about my comfort.
R
4 years ago
Wonderful experience
I am not one to love the dentist, but the ladies at BITE are AMAZING!!! They make you feel at ease, explain every detail, and are super friendly. Recommend to everyone!!