bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

banffdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Happy teeth
Had my teeth cleaned today. The dental hygienist had a very gentle touch.
H
9 months ago
Great experience
B
10 months ago
Awesome professionalism
A fun experience all round😎👍✅
K
11 months ago
Professional & kind
Today I had a business item come up right at the time of my apt & bite was so kind- I still managed to get my teeth cleaned & fit everything in. Thank you!
R
11 months ago
Great with kids
I took my son in for his first checkup all the staff are amazing! They all helped in making it fun! He is excited to go back for his next visit!! Thanks bite team!!
A
11 months ago
Very friendly staff
S
1 year ago
Great Service and Care, like Always!
Natali and team were great, like always. Talked me through everything, made sure I was frozen enough before starting the procedure, and did it all pretty quick it seemed.
A
1 year ago
High Quality
The best of the best!! Dr. Schindler and staff are kind, courteous, loving and caring towards our whole family. The office is bright, clean, and comforting to be in. Love all the teas and photo albums while you wait 😁
D
1 year ago
Molly was awesome as always
R
1 year ago
Best dental office to go to
Today’s visit was exceptional beyond words. Friendly smiles, great customer service. Felt like I’ve known everyone for a few years. Very welcoming. Jackie the dental assistant was amazing. Favourite dental assistant in the bow valley.