bite Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 Bear St

Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

banffdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great
Friendly, painless, knowledgeable and great at sharing info, very clean and busy
E
1 year ago
Good equipment, friendly staff , nice ambience
They have modern equipment, cozy place you won't feel you're in a dental clinic! People are friendly! Thumbs up
M
1 year ago
Awesome Service
I have been going to see the crew at Bite a few years now .... before that I had a dentist totally turned me off of going, really scared me ! But Dr.S and her crew were and still are amazing ! They are caring, courteous, very professional and prompt. Now my whole family goes ! I wouldn’t change a thing about how you do things !
P
1 year ago
Honest!
Dr. Schindler is very nice and honest about your mouth and what she is working on. She never hesitated to answer all of my questions. I even got a toothbrush, floss and toothpaste to take home :)
L
1 year ago
Excellent first visit
This was my first dental visit since moving to the Bow Valley. The office was very professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and on time as well. Looking forward to a long term relationship with Dr. Schindler and Bite Family Dentistry.
T
1 year ago
Professional, Prompt and Welcoming
My 9 year child has Orthondontic appliances and we see Dr.Schindler every month for a follow up appointment. She is always professional, honest and kind with me and my child. It makes it much easier to come in to the office when you feel you are treated as a person not just $$$ like some offices. They are rarely if ever running behind schedule and I never feel like we sit in the waiting room beyond our scheduled time. The group of ladies who work with Dr. Schindler are excellent at keeping on top of appointments,they are personable and professional as well. I am so happy that we decided to use BITE as our family dentist and for Orthodontics for our child. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr.Schindler and her office if you are looking for a New Dentist for yourself or your children.
M
1 year ago
My first visit to bite Family Dentistry
I just had my first appointment at bite after my previous dentist retired. I was a patient there for over 20 years. I found bite to be on time, very courteous, very modern with respect to their equipment and dental practices and very professional in a friendly manner. I look forward to a long term relationship with this practice.
J
1 year ago
Eased my mind in a stressful time
Once again, Bite has been exceptional. A HUGE thank you to Leah, especially, for easing my panicked mind after we lost our son's retainer in a garbage can whilst travelling overseas recently. I was so worried as we had maxed out our benefits, and concerned that we would have to go without his retainer whilst we waited for an insurance claim to go through our travel insurance once we got back. Leah straight-up reassured me that it would be covered through insurance that they had arranged, and we could get a new one made up immediately once we got back. It was a huge relief and allowed me to enjoy the rest of our vacation stress free. Thanks again you guys! You are amazing!
M
1 year ago
Very efficient professional and friendly service
I needed quick help with a broken tooth and wow....It was amazing same day service..Very competent, efficient Nd friendly too. Thank you for getting me in so quickly!!
R
1 year ago
Excellent dental appointment
I brought my 95 year old mom in for her dental appointment. The staff are extreme patient and gentle with her. Friendly office; everything went well!